Jeff Albert
Jeff Albert at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Jeff Albert | Page 6

Dealer Trades/Sales/Commercial/Fleet

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
5.0
66 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Vehicle and Fleet Sales

Lease Certified

5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Jeff Albert

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob Johns and Jeff Albert are always a pleasure to deal with. This is the 3rd or 4th car I've bought from them in the past 15 years. More

by mradelman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns

Mar 09, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff especially was awesome, he made the purchase of my vehicle effortless. This is the second vehicle I have bought from Jeff, he makes it very easy and a great experience. Everyone at Chevy Exchange was More

by cescazms
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cass Harb, Dan Hilliard , Lance Legler

Feb 01, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Jeff could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my very first time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. I have purchased and traded with another one over the years. Well, this now is my Go To place - not only is it amazingly well run, t More

by wehrweir
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Albert is always a true professional. I prefer to find the perfect vehicle via phone and email. He searched and found the exact vehicle in Missouri and I was able to pick up vehicle and leave in les More

by Ann Rodriguez- Nolan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always amazing to deal with. I go to Chevy Exchange for all my car purchases and repairs and its because of the great customer service. More

by t.schweiger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Trujillo

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone from the Chevy Exchange were respectful, and friendly. From my experience with the service department, Jeff in sales, to Cass in finance, I’d recommend anyone here. Thank you! More

by tedtelios
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cass Harb, Dan Hilliard

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always know what to expect and Im never disappointed. I get treated with respect and always leave satisfied . I can honestly say that the experience is a fun time with these guys. More

by Teddy S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have been buying new vehicles for a long time. Jeff was one of the best or THE best salesperson I've worked with. he understood what I had in mind and was able to deliver a vehicle that met my needs at a More

by fydog
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baha Assaf , Dan Hilliard

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was exrtemely pleased from top to bottom I had a great experience purchasing a new Chevy Silverado from Chevy Exchange. My sales person was Dan Trujillo, Dan was able to find the truck and fe More

by keriksen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Lance Legler, Danny Trujillo , Emir Cordic

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the few benefits of life in Illinois is the Chevrolet Exchange auto dealership. Sales department is up front and competitive with prices. The service department is impeccable! Big Thank You More

by Jim
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone in service department.

...
6

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,995
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $41,899
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Crush exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,283
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,908
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,995
2018 Chevrolet Trax
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,545
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive