About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Golden.
Jeff Golden
Jeff Golden, General Manager, Kia Country of Savannah
not yet rated

Jeff Golden

General Manager

Kia Country of Savannah

1 Park of Commerce Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Jeff Golden

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought my first brand new car ever at KIA Country Savannah"

- Carlotta T Bell

My experience at KIA Country Savannah was such a Priceless experience. I will highly recommend My Family and Friends to KIA Country of Savannah, my sales person Joe Yates was Professional, Friendly and on point in every way. Thank you KIA Country of Savannah and Thank You Me. Joe Yates for making my experience buying my first brand new car ever, a Great Joy, Sincerely, Carlotta Bell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Yates, shaquana brown , Joe Yates, Cecilia Akana-Paaluha, Shaquana Brown

Jul 25, 2017

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Congratulations on your first brand new car Carlotta! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. We also strive to answer every question and address every concern and it’s encouraging to know Joe was able to show you our dedicated and professional service. Enjoy your new car and don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best regards, Kia Country of Savannah Team

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience."

- Babs

Jason Golden reached out to me right away on my inquiry. Once at the dealership, Edwin Sinsuat made me feel very comfortable. Poor guy worked through his lunch break to take care of me. Overall, I was really impressed at the service I received. My family loves the SUV and I will be sure to recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Henry, Edwin Sinsuat, Jason Golden

May 02, 2017

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new car! Jason and Edwin are assets to Kia Country of Savannah, and it is encouraging to hear they impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Until we have the opportunity to work with you and your family again, take care! Best Regards, The Kia Country of Savannah Team

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best buying experience!!!"

- Margaret Jobe

Carole Mendoza was with me throughout my whole buying experience. I was overwhelmed at first because it was my first large purchase. She kept me calm and was very informative and precise with answers to any questions or concerns that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carole Mendoza, Gene Henry

Mar 10, 2017

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you for your kind words, Margaret! Carole is a great people person and she strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. She will be very happy to hear she was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us again. Best Regards, The Kia Country of Savannah Team

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Love my Kia Soul!""

- LenTam

Carole Mendoza was a great salesperson to deal with. She was knowledgeable, caring and took the type to review all options for us. My husband and are so impressed with the Kia car line. The General Manager, Business Manager, and Service Manager were so helpful and easy to work with. This purchase was a pleasure!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carole Mendoza, Kevin Williams, Kevin Thomas

Jan 27, 2017

Kia Country of Savannah responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments to Carole and to the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. We look forward to working with you again and hope that you enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Kia Country of Savannah Team

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,645

2018 Kia Soul

$29,515

2018 Kia Soul

$29,515

2018 Kia Optima

$26,420

2018 Kia Forte

$25,360

2019 Kia Sorento

$31,095

2019 Kia Sorento

$43,330

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,030