Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Moran.
Jeff Moran
Jeff Moran, Pre-Owned Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.4

Jeff Moran

Pre-Owned Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Jeff Moran

June 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"superb service"

- bCofsky

We have never before had such fantastic service and we highly recommend this dealership based on our experience working with Jeff Moran to get issues addressed on the car we just recently purchased. He went above and beyond our expectations and we can't be more grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2015

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to recognize Jeff! We’re so fortunate to have an excellent team here and Jeff consistently offers our guests the very best of everything. Thank you once again for your business and your great recommendation. Happy driving and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

March 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent, easy, new car purchase!"

- Sophie

I purchased my 4th Toyota from Auburn Herb Chambers, my 2nd from Kennedy. Kennedy found the exact Rav4 I wanted.They gave me an excellent trade in price for my Corolla and an excellent price for my 2015 Rav4! Kennedy made the whole experience friendly, easy and painless! There was no problems making this purchase. I would highly recommend Kennedy for a salesman and highly recommend for Auburn Herb Chambers for sales and service. I have been a customer since 2006 and have never had any problems buying or servicing a car from Auburn Herb Chambers. Friendly, clean, professional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kennedy Lidonde, Martin Dodd , Chris Stockard - Finance

Mar 23, 2015

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this fantastic review! It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our crew. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

March 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best service I've ever had. "

- bCofsky

It was even better than the first experience just last year and that experience was nearly perfect. I look forward to having a continued relationship with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andi Xhacka

Mar 16, 2015

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

I sincerely appreciate the time it took for you write this great review about our team! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit. We thank you for your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

February 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Greg Mathews is an honest man"

- ecrivard

Overall I was very satisfied with my recent purchase at Herb Chambers Toyota in Auburn. The staff that work there are very friendly and the facility has a nice atmosphere. And they have free coffee and ice cream bars. This was my first car purchase and I had done a decent amount of research on the Rav4 beforehand. My salesperson, Greg Mathews, was very approachable;e and didn't pressure me into a particular model. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all my questions throughout the process. Most importantly I felt that Greg was honest with me the entire time I was there and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase afterwards.Negotiating the price was a bit of a problem at first. Unfortunately Greg was not the one who negotiated the sale, so I ended up dealing with the sales manager Jeff. The first offer was bogus and when I showed him the prices listed on the dealership's website, he proceeded to argue that they had Lauren change the prices a few days ago. After a couple more rejected offers, I was able to get a fair deal and negotiate the rest of the terms. Again overall I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend Greg Mathews as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Mathews , Jeff Moran, Lauren Ostiguy

Feb 16, 2015

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Greg. I do apologize for the miscommunication with our Finance Manager. We thank you for your business and we look forward to helping with your automotive needs in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

December 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied"

- Jim

We have had a wonderful experience with sales and service. We have purchased 2 vehicles through sales person Marque Hoenig and highly recommend him. Service has been excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2014

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Jim! We strive to keep our guests satisfied and I'm very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

2
11 - 15 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,968

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,814

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,420

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,814