Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeffrey Becker
Jeffrey Becker at RICART HYUNDAI
Refer Me

Jeffrey Becker

Business Manager

RICART HYUNDAI

4255 S Hamilton Road
Groveport, OH 43125

Contact Me
5.0
58 Reviews

Jeff is a Ricart veteran, who has worked in Ford sales or as a business manager since joining the company in 1993. He's also a U.S. Navy veteran. He loves classic cars, antiques and collectibles and the OSU Buckeyes! Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

5.0

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Jeffrey Becker

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Ward was excellent in meeting our new car buying..."

- rkwells1977

Sean Ward was excellent in meeting our new car buying needs! Aaron Madry, Nick Zaveloff and Jeff Becker were all top notch! Definitely recommend again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Nicholas Zaveloff , Sean Ward

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No BS. Salesman went above and beyond to make a deal to..."

- Jlschelb

No BS. Salesman went above and beyond to make a deal to meet our budget. Searched pricing a 3 different models to get in a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Case Chamblin

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was very helpful and made the buying experience..."

- CBoehm

John was very helpful and made the buying experience smooth. Jeff and John expedited the process so we could get in and out on less time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Verdine

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very respectful and helpful renea my salesperson was..."

- Jameselitepest

Very respectful and helpful renea my salesperson was excellent overall experience was great did wait a little long for financing but were very busy only slight issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Eddy, Rene Gallego

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!They work very hard to work with your..."

- Joemicdan

Great experience!They work very hard to work with your budget and get you into something that you love! Great customer service! This is our 3rd car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr , Sean ward

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, satisfaction guaranteed. They..."

- Joannrodehaver

Great customer service, satisfaction guaranteed. They also go above and beyond to please! Have been a returning customer and they always remember me. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Jim Liebhart

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I won’t shop anywhere else. They always work to get you..."

- erica.rock.10

I won’t shop anywhere else. They always work to get you the best deal possible! Everyone is friendly and willing to go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, John Verdine

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we were very pleased with the staff there and all were..."

- jjohnson164

we were very pleased with the staff there and all were so nice and helpfull. we just love our new car so glad we stopped there to look at the cars they offered. will recommend ricart to everyone we know. thanks so much for all the wonderful help jim and barb johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Andrews, Abby Archer

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team I worked with was extremely helpful and..."

- NewHyundaiOwner

The team I worked with was extremely helpful and pleasant. I was a nervous wreck going in and somehow was completely calm the entire time I was there. My salesman helped me find the best car suited for my needs. The warranties and costs were explained to me in explicit detail. Great team. I would very much recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Gallego

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience at Ricart. They new their product..."

- cfarbizo

I had a good experience at Ricart. They new their product and were able to get me what I wanted. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new Hyundai.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Jeremy Harr, Heather Golden

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (18 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,130
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,359
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,524
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,685
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Amazon Gray exterior
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,480
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,530
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Hampton Gray exterior
AWD