About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremie Martinez.
Jeremie Martinez
Jeremie Martinez, Internet Sales Consultant, Courtesy Acura
5.0

Jeremie Martinez

Internet Sales Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me

Originally from Chicago, moved to Colorado to start over and begin a new adventure.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

10 years as a master technician for multiple manufacturers

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Jeremie Martinez

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Freaking. Brilliant."

- ROSS.KEDL Verified Customer

I have now bought 2 cars from Courtesy Acura and have officially decided to not bother looking for vehicles anywhere else. ever. what would be the point? Courtesy is by far the most enjoyable auto shopping experience I could hope for. before buying a car at Courtesy, the phrase "being treated well by an auto dealer " was a reasonable substitute for "a snowball's chance in xxxx". Either the snowball's odds have dramatically improved, or I have found a dealer I can really enjoy working with. I'll go with the latter. well done Courtesy. very well done. I'll see you when i get my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The dealership and sales associate you want to do business w"

- Laffsean

Had the recent privilege to meet with Jeremie Martinez who provided me with all the information I needed to make an informed decision about my rdx purchase. Never felt pressured, provided excellent information, and actually helped steer me in an unexpected direction. Would highly recommend Jeremie if you're in the market for an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly, professional"

- mab78

They heard what I wanted. They actually listened. They didn't try to sell me anything other than what I was interested in. great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great service great price "

- ELIJAHWILSON1981 Verified Customer

We drove an hour and a half to purchase our new RDX and it was well worth the drive. I will refer everyone I know to courtesy Acura and will only buy my vehicles from Courtesy Acura in the future . Great response time to emails and phone calls . Hands-down the best experience ever buying a car. Everyone at courtesy Acura was awesome! Rick Armijo was awesome! As well as the rest of the staff .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and compassionate customer service"

- SELKETALLEN1 Verified Customer

Cole was extremely patient and helpful in helping us purchase a used RAV4 for our teenage daughter. He was willing to check on items that needed repairs even though it was a used vehicle and made us feel important no matter our price range. We did not feel pressured and we appreciated this kind of an experience. The Allens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Aarong303

The staff was super friendly and easy to work with. Jeremie was great to work with, very informative and patient. His willingness to go above and beyond to ensure that I got exactly what I was looking for really made this experience. I would recommend working with them as they are not pushy on buying a car and more they make sure you get exactly what you want. Do not hesitate in coming here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buyer"

- SUEHOMES1970 Verified Customer

Extremely helpful, showed 2 models, explained everything between the models ...differences etc. This is annoying, I had a great experience. End of story.please take this survey back I have nothing further to say, If recommend this dealership to every one. Excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acura RDX"

- KIDOPHTH Verified Customer

This dealership was able to get the car I wanted. It is the canyon bronze with awd and tech package. It did take a couple weeks to come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Jeremiah Watson

Aug 08, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Great to hear you have the car you wanted! We are always glad to hear when our clients drive away with their perfect car. Enjoy your new RDX! See you around. Happy driving, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picking up our 2019 RDX"

- P. Glynn Verified Customer

Jeremie was excellent at meeting our needs and getting our car ready for us on time. The lady that helped my wife become familiar with all the new features of the car was SUPER. The finance person was courteous and kept things moving. Super experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Don Behrens

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RDX lease"

- ANILPRADAB Verified Customer

Really great working with this team. I came in to turn in my lease for my MDX and figure out next steps for my next car. The team worked diligently to figure out my options and left happy with a new lease on my RDX. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson, Daniel Strajna

Jul 19, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

We are grateful to you for coming in and using our lease program for your MDX and new RDX! Glad to hear how the team gave you a great experience during you time with us. We will see you around! Happy driving, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$39,150

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2018 Acura MDX

$57,625

2014 Acura ILX

$30,095

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura RLX

$62,865

2018 Acura MDX

$57,645