About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremie Martinez.
Jeremie Martinez
Jeremie Martinez, Internet Sales Consultant, Courtesy Acura
4.9

Jeremie Martinez

Internet Sales Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me

Originally from Chicago, moved to Colorado to start over and begin a new adventure.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

10 years as a master technician for multiple manufacturers

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Jeremie Martinez

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car!"

- GS Verified Customer

Customer Service was great and I love my new car. Jeremie was very informative-gave me more information about my car than I could handle at first! Most importantly, I didn't feel pressured at all to buy anything. I was actually encouraged to "go home and think about it." I haven't bought a lot of cars in my life and Courtesy Acura made it very easy for me. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase!"

- TEDDGINNY Verified Customer

Courtesy Acura was very courteous! Jeremie Martinez was helpful every time I contacted him. He knew an answer to every question. While Jeremie was out, Rick was also very helpful getting my purchase completed. Thanks to the entire dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Armijo, Sean Wardrope

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time buying an Acura MDX 2019"

- CYRO213 Verified Customer

Cole Harris was a great sale person that made my transition from buying a BMW X5 to a better more reliable Acura MDX 2019. After weighing on the pros and cons on both vehicles Acura was the better choice for me. Overall Courtesy Acura really lives up to their high standards, for customer service and friendliness. Thank you guys for making it easy for me to pick the right SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Wardrope, Cole Harris

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchasing experience!"

- JM Verified Customer

I had a great experience working with Jeremie Martinez in internet sales. I have never had such a stress free car buying experience. There was no pressure put on me throughout the entire process. It was so helpful to have Jeremiah Watson sit down in the car with me and explain the features of the car and to familiarize me with the car before I drove it off the lot. Don Behrens brought in the paperwork to be signed, it was very quick and he explained everything Courtesy Acura is a great dealership, I would recommend them anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson, Don Behrens

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Car Buying Experience"

- Kuhlmann Verified Customer

Jeremie Martinez and Jeremiah Watson went above and beyond during the negotiation, special order and final sale of our 2019 MDX Hybrid. They answered all our questions, going above and beyond when needed. If they didn't know the answer, they made inquiries until they could provide the information. This is our third Acura and second MDX purchased from Courtesy. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Acura"

- KT.SULLY Verified Customer

We worked with salesman Jeramie Martinez to get the car we wanted, he helped us get a fair trade for are used car, and kept us informed through the whole process. Don Behrens in financing was real helpful and got us the numbers we needed to make purchase no pressure, would recommend anybody looking for new or used car to stop in at Courtesy Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Elison, Don Behrens

Oct 18, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hey, welcome to the Courtesy Acura family! We appreciate you sharing your first experience with us. Congratulations on your first Acura and we hope to see you in the future. With Courtesy, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience!"

- THOMPSJM Verified Customer

We were referred to Courtesy Acura by my coworker. Although we live near Boulder, it was worth it to work with Jeremie Martinez at Courtesy. He was easy going, professional and he never pressured us. Jeremiah Watson was very friendly as well. In addition, the selection of cars at Courtesy was much better than another dealership we visited. Overall, it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Watson

Oct 18, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi, we're always glad to hear when our clients have had a great buying experience! We appreciate you driving from Boulder to come and see us and for writing us a review. Enjoy your new car! Happy driving, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- KatieS

Great experience working with Jeremie over email and Jim in the dealership. They made the car buying process very easy! Thank you for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Connell

Oct 09, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi Katie, we appreciate your business. I am glad to hear how Jeremie and Jim provided you with excellent customer service. We look forward to seeing you around. Enjoy your new car! Happy driving, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You will get better deals at other dealerships. "

- AcuraRDX2019 Verified Customer

I didn’t have the time to spend visiting different dealerships, so I went straight to Courtesy Acura because I was in the area for a meeting. The sales guy showed me the RDX, took me for a test drive, and I liked it so much that I decided to purchase. Was he nice? Sure, but did he do anything above and beyond, not really. He assured me they were priced competively but this is not true (I received quotes after my purchase from other dealerships), so if you can, shop around. I didn’t save $1 and he also didn’t try to save me any money or offered me any incentives (he says this is how Acura does business, again, not true). So, come here if you are just ready to walk in and buy a car, but don’t expect anything above and beyond. Also, don’t buy anything extra, which they will try to talk you into, because you can also get better prices at other dealerships. They tried talking me into purchasing the service package upfront, evethough I told them I live about an hour away, they again, assured me they have a driver that can come pick up my car from my house and then bring it back. I’m glad I declined, because I left my car for them to add an additional $1500 worth of accessories, and they could not get anyone to drive the car back to me for us to switch out their loaner car. So, I made the hour journey back to the dealership - my keys were left at the front desk and the receptionist told me, “I hope you don’t have to walk the entire dealership to find your car.” That’s it. No one to walk around the car with me, no one to be physically present to show me what was done, nothing. As a matter of fact, I get random texts from someone in service thanking me, but when I called to speak to him, he has no idea who I am or what I had done to the car...or where my car was prior to me coming to pick up. I don’t recommend this dealership if you have time to look around, but if you know what you want, don’t have time to shop around, then they are polite and professional, especially if you just make their job easy by walking in and buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Thomas, Don Behrens, Kim Guscott , Patricia, the receptionist.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and transparent, highly recommend "

- TWORCESTER12 Verified Customer

After having horrible experiences with Pikes Peak acura one coorado sorings, we drive to denver to make our Acura purchase and couldn’t be more pleased. They had a great selection and were willing to quickly find cars out of state if they didn’t have it immediately in stock. From the very first phone call they were more than professional and transparent. They are confident in their numbers and will share everything open and honestly. Made us feel like valued customer and went the extra mile to make sure every need was met! Highly recommend! For my Colorado Springs folks, Courtesy is well worth the drive!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Elison, Don Behrens

Oct 03, 2018

Courtesy Acura responded

Hi, thank you for taking some time to write us a review. We appreciate you driving all that way to come and see us! I am glad to hear we provided you with a 5-star worthy experience. We look forward to another opportunity to serve you. Happy driving, John Mark Osborne General Manager Courtesy Acura

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

2018 Acura RDX

N/A

2014 Acura ILX

$30,095

2017 Acura NSX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura MDX

$47,195

2018 Acura RLX

$63,295

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065