Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Archibald.
Jeremy Archibald
Jeremy Archibald at Luther Kia of Bloomington
Refer Me
4.9

Jeremy Archibald

Finance

Luther Kia of Bloomington

1701 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55431

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Jeremy Archibald

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheri was friendly, knowledgeable, informative without..."

- Katelyn F

Cheri was friendly, knowledgeable, informative without being pushy, and very relatable! She listened to all my needs as I am a younger customer and right out of college. She helped me find payments and a car that fit my needs and budget and was so helpful every step of the way! My parents and I loved having Cheri help us as she laid everything on the table and made sure we all understood everything without any surprises! Buying my first car at 22 years old was scary but she made it fun and exciting! I cannot be happier with her service and expertise and was so glad I had her for my first big girl adult purchase! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheri Brotemarkle

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy Archibald was absolutely amazing. We had terrible..."

- Shawna White

Jeremy Archibald was absolutely amazing. We had terrible customer service up until meeting him in finance. He was so friendly, and down to earth. He never pushed anything extra on us but was thorough going through our options. This dealership does not have the best customer service but if you get to work with Jeremy feel lucky! They are lucky to have him on staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with...."

- Debbiking3

Mike was by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with. His knowledge and positive attitude put me in the perfect vehicle for me. I highly recommend him and the bloomington Kia dealership you anyone. In fact I have my son convinced to lease his next vehicle from mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I first contacted Chris about a week ago as I had lots of..."

- Zworkon

I first contacted Chris about a week ago as I had lots of queations after doing my research. Chris did a wonerfull job and was able to close in a day. Thanks again Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stelljes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2020 Kia Sorento and Cheri went..."

- mhays681

I recently purchased a 2020 Kia Sorento and Cheri went well above and beyond to make sure I understood the differences between the different models. She was patient and kind with my questions and Jeremy the finance gentleman was amazing. HIGHLY recommend Luther Kia of Bloomington for any Kia needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheri Brotemarkle , Cheri

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Some of the best customer service I have ever..."

- kgilbertson93

Some of the best customer service I have ever experienced! Mike and Jermey were so funny and amazing to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lipke

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I’ve leased from Gabriel and he is..."

- Bailey S.

This is the second car I’ve leased from Gabriel and he is awesome to work with! Extremely helpful, and will definitely be coming back the next time I need a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier, Gabriel Quiroz

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Luther Kia!..."

- savannahrahekirby

I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Luther Kia! Mike was fabulous! He made the car buying process easy! Mike treated my family with respect and patience and he did everything he could to get us into a vehicle! I am so happy with my new 2017 Kia Sportage and I hope Mike is still working at this location when I go to buy my next Kia! Thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lipke

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel helped me get a car that I absolutely love..."

- Sajdaaa.ali

Gabriel helped me get a car that I absolutely love driving. Great customer service and I recommend that you talk to Gabriel to get the perfect car fit for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Quiroz

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris made my car leasing very easy."

- Dean S

The time spent at the dealership was less then three hours from when I walked in till I drove my new vehicle out. The Dealership time was spent very efficient. Chris Stelljes was very helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stelljes

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,910

2021 Kia Forte

$19,910

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,950

2021 Kia Forte

$18,950

new 2020 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $36,070

2020 Kia Cadenza

$36,070

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $30,115

2021 Kia Sedona

$30,115

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,945

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,945

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $15,998

2017 Kia Niro

$15,998