Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Garavel.
Jeremy Garavel
Jeremy Garavel at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Jeremy Garavel

General Manager

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Jeremy Garavel

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Garavel was exceptional. This was my..."

- domcar

My experience at Garavel was exceptional. This was my second lease with Dave Novik, and I am now a life-long customer. Dave explained everything in great detail, and I never felt pressured. Since the day I drove my new Subaru home, Dave has continued in a most gracious way to answer any and all of my questions. This is a great dealership, and Dave is a valuable asset to this organization. Thanks again Dave for taking such good care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evelyn went out of her way to give me the best price and..."

- angelplusa

Evelyn went out of her way to give me the best price and to answer every question. I will definitely be a repeat customer! Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent purchase experience with Stephen! He handled..."

- Ron Labriola

Excellent purchase experience with Stephen! He handled the purchase of my preowned vehicle remotely and it couldn't have been easier! The staff at Garavel Subaru is exceptional and I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys at garavel always take good care of me!! From my..."

- Joemac16

The guys at garavel always take good care of me!! From my salesman Gary to Service guys Rodrigo and Danny the service manager I always feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with Garavel Subaru and in..."

- greg.goomrigian

It was a pleasure dealing with Garavel Subaru and in particular my salesperson Dave Novik! Dave took the time to explain everything and even went thru my new cars features. Thank you also to Tom, Stephen and Paul for they're help. I will reccomend the Garavel team to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous. "

- Allen19

Sam, the salesman, and Garavel as an organization, have exceeded all my expectations.Nice to work with people who know what they are doing, what a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Moskow

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and honest"

- johnshad

It was a pleasure dealing with Joe Wiatrzyk. He was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Although my first choice was an Outback, but after several visits and reviewing with Joe the pros and cons of different models , I began to rely on his explanations and personal experiences and at the end I ended up with a Forester that I truly like and believe is a better car for me. Joe was very patient with me throughout as I kept changing my mind. He was instrumental in my decision to buy the car from Garavel Subaru, which I would recommend to my friends and family. Everyone in the office was friendly and courteous, even the owner Mr. Garavel himself, recognized me from my building and took time to come and talk to me. The gentleman working in the Finance department, Jose was also helpful and knowledgeable. I had a great feeling driving the car out of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Marin, Joe Wiatrzyk

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff, excellent customer service. Garavel Subaru..."

- Jarmas0618

Amazing staff, excellent customer service. Garavel Subaru makes the car buying process easy! Go see EVELYN for your next car! Garavel Subaru is the BEST Subaru dealership in CT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe, thank you for your good service in recommended our..."

- davez1949

Joe, thank you for your good service in recommended our new / used Subaru! Helen and I love the car. Tom thank you for guiding us through the paperwork and showing us our options regarding the warranties available. It was a pleasure doing business with Garavel Subaru. Dave Zavesky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Chris..."

- kylefischer01

WOW! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Chris my salesman was great, made my Subaru experience easy and fun. Thank you Garavel crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,191

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,191

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,451

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,451

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,812

2021 Subaru Forester

$26,812

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,469

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,469