Jerry Leibovitz
Jerry Leibovitz at Zimmerman Honda

Jerry Leibovitz | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

5.0
23 Reviews

Reach out to me in the sales department to assist you in looking at new, pre-owned, or Honda Certified. Thanks!

5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Jerry Leibovitz

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time purchasing a car from a dealership so I was extremely nervous about the process. I wanted to work with someone I could trust, especially in a low inventory market where fair pricing is More

by kwells1953
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased a Van and helped my daughter with a car purchase at Zimmerman Honda. Both instances were a pleasure compared to most of the other car purchases I have made at dealership's in the Quad Citie More

by aldog52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry was very friendly and helpful in my new to me purchase. Not your typical pushy car sales man you avoid by checking out car lots on Sundays or after hours! Thanks Jerry! More

by gottab1_00
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t begin to describe the appreciation and respect I have for this dealership! The environment was clean, and full of friendly faces. The sincerity and genuine demeanor did not go unnoticed!!! My first More

by Erica/CRV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry was very professional and not pushy at all. He listened to my needs and wants. I would highly recommend him and Zimmerman Honda to all of my family and friends. More

by vjpav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry and Ben were great! Very friendly and supportive during the whole process! Not pushy whatsoever, like most salesmen. More

by 232sevenwb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman was very pleasant and very informative. The facilities were very clean. The entire staff was very friendly there was no pushing to buy extra add on. We had a very pleasant experience and would More

by Moose Man
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great help through a lot of issues that were risen on my end. Helped turn complicated into simple and simple into purchasing my new car. More

by torrestwin3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales consultant I had was extremely helpful and very nice. I enjoyed working with him. More

by rachelbluhm1996
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership to work with! No games played during the negotiation of the vehicle price. Very up front! The service department is awesome also. Would definitely recommend to anyone! More

by webs3vettes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,075
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $7,991
2010 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,000
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Pilot car, priced at $16,995
2015 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive