Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Peters.
Jerry Peters
Jerry Peters at Crews Subaru of Charleston
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jerry Peters | Page 6

Pre-Owned Manager

Crews Subaru of Charleston

8261 Rivers Ave
North Charleston, SC 29406

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Jerry Peters

December 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Second successful subary purchase from Crews"

- bpdoonan

Another great experience at Crews Subaru, no pressure sales technique, everything you want in buying a new car. Safest cars on the road, eyesight and drive assist features just make them that much safer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Stringer

December 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- jcmoor1

The whole crew at Crews Subaru was very easy to work with and did exactly what they promised and then some. Better price than we could get elsewhere. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracie Benton-Mason , Joseph Moore

November 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Brand new Subaru Crosstek - Best Car Ever!"

- enmoorejr

Working with Jerry and the Crew at Crews is tight-knit, top-notch service that is guaranteed by all of the good reviews from the best customers in the US. Charleston and surrounding areas are booming industrially, and dealerships like this provide the best cars to the best workers in the best part of the world (arguably). Check the statistics. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker

November 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Jerry P is easy to work with!"

- jjbelk

My wife and I went into Crews Subaru to look at a used Elentra GT. My wife normally doesn't care too much for a sales person to ride with us on test drive. Well Jerry has nailed customer service and the overall feeling of the dealership is positive. We had a great time testing driving and was introduced to Subaru (which has never crossed my mind) after learning about the vehicles and working with Jerry I would have to say my soon to purchase a new car will be at Crews Subaru and will be working with Jerry. The Subaru Crosstrek is an amazing vehicle and I feel after driving everything else around Charleston it will be the vehicle of choice. Thanks Crews for the amazing customer service! Soon to be Subaru Customer! JB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Easiest Car Purchase I've Made"

- mizaimeh

I had a terrible experience with my first car when moving to charleston, however Jerry made the transition back to Subaru an easy one. He was the best, and got me into my new car quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Attorney buying Crosstreck for daughter"

- dsavageji

After consulting the national safety ratings my wife and I decided on a Crosstreck for our daughter. My wife has an internet business and we utilized all websites with Crosstrecks for sale to find the best price and warranty. We used carguru, carmax and other seller sites that had vehicles listed in SC and NC. I live in Charleston SC and after negotiating with several dealerships in SC and NC I was resolved to buy a used 2014 with 1500 miles located in Spartanburg SC when I decided to call Crews Subaru of Charleston. Crews beat the deal in Spartanburg with the exact new car with only 17 miles. At first I thought that they were going to get me into the dealership for a bait and switch but that was not the case. Salesman Jerry Peters looked me straight in the eye and delivered what he promised when I arrived. He showed me the car and made sure it met my daughters needs and let us test drive it as we desired. He allowed the vehicle to sell itself. There were no pressure sales tactics. I was very pleased that there were also no unexpected issues arising during the sale. I've bought over 12 cars in my lifetime for me and my family members and this dealership delivered on their word. I got a new car for my daughter cheaper than the used car I found on line with absolutely no hassle. This dealership knows it has a good brand of cars and they live up to their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker

July 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Say what you do, and do what you say"

- rcmassengill

Jerry Peters and the entire staff at Crews Subaru did just this: said what they were going to do, and more importantly, did what they said they were going to do. Great car! Great deal! Great communication! Great service! Great experience. Painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker , Shawn in parts, H.R. Hicks

July 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2015 Subaru Outback - Perfect for my family"

- Philip Harris

I have purchased quite a few new cars in my lifetime but I have to say that the experience that my wife and I had at Crews Subaru here in Charleston was the best. I have been researching new vehicles for months and was down to a Mazda CX-5 or one of the Subaru wagons. We were greeted at the front door by Jerry and he was able to find exactly what we were looking for in a very short time. My wife loves the car and I am really happy that we finally have something in our driveway that is safe, comfortable, and easy for her to drive. We talked finances with Pam and she was able to get us a great rate and we were on our way. Thanks again, Jerry and Pam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker

...
6
51 - 58 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,971

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,971

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,426

2021 Subaru Forester

$35,426

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,477

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,477

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,977

2021 Subaru Forester

$29,977