Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesus Frias.
Jesus Frias
Jesus Frias at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
5.0

Jesus Frias

Sales

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

133 Reviews of Jesus Frias

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessie gave me the best experience I have had at a car..."

- Huey

Jessie gave me the best experience I have had at a car dealership. He was very honest throughout the whole experience and and I would recommend anyone searching for a vehicle to look no further and contact Mr. Frias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be happier with the care and consideration..."

- Jagrimshaw727

I could not be happier with the care and consideration given to me by the staff at Wesley Chapel Kia! They turned a miserable, prior car buying experience at another dealership into a positive experience! A huge thank you to Jesus, Clara and Dave for making this quick, easy and painless. My new Soul is adorable and has all the wonderful new technology I could ever need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Casalins, Dave Currier

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesus (JESSE) Frias ROCKS!!"

- sagfisher

By my nature I do not like to deal with salesmen but Jesse Frias was the most genuine, respectful, nicest and helpful salesman I have run into in a long, long time. He won me and my wife over by listening and working with us get the car for we wanted. The best car buying experience we have ever had by far!!!! Thank you, Jesse!!! Scott & Gini Fisher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the vehicle and got the deal done! Jesse was great!"

- TONY.WATTWOOD Verified Customer

Wesley Chapel Kia had the specific vehicle I wanted (Telluride Prestige in a specific color). We were able to work together over the phone so that when we arrived the car was ready, clean and gassed up. We completed the paperwork quickly were able to drive away with no concerns whatsoever. Kudos to Jesse for working hard to make us happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Payne

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great advise and help."

- buztpa

I was there to return my lease vehicle and to explore my options to purchase the vehicle. With the expert help of Jesus Frias and Tim Ousley I was able to end my lease agreement and obtain financing for the purchase of the vehicle I wanted. The entire process only took 3 hours. Can't beat that!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience!!! Everyone there is so sweet and..."

- nicholebrewer41

Had a great experience!!! Everyone there is so sweet and Jesse was very patient and helpful!!! He took time and truly listened to what i was looking for. I love my new car 😊 I will definitely recommend everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Jesse and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Owner"

- Dundee Verified Customer

We were helped with our purchase by Scot, Jessie and Manny, we couldn't be more satisfied with there service. When the time comes we will buy another Kia, from Wesley Chapel the van is great. Thanks Guys Jack & Toni

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Agurcia, Scott Lam

Jan 29, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelllent customer service"

- lizza19684 Verified Customer

I drove 3 hours to the Wesley Chapel dealership and I was so sure I would never be approved for new vehicle. But to my amazement Jesse (which is the best sales agent I've dealt with) was able to work out a deal for me that was reasonable and fare. I was greeted by the most sincere of salesmen and escorted into the office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased!"

- neput01

This is my second time visiting this dealership and second time purchasing a car from Fuccillo Kia. Our salesaman Jesus was friendly, knowledgeable and great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse was extremely helpful!"

- ommen

Jesse listened to what we were looking for and helped us get the right vehicle. We appreciate all the help he provided during the sales process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,952

2021 Kia Forte

$21,952

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,512

2021 Kia K5

$31,512

new 2021 Kia Stinger car, priced at $34,761

2021 Kia Stinger

$34,761

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,501

2021 Kia K5

$26,501