Jesus Munoz
Jesus Munoz at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Jesus Munoz

Customer Relations Manager

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
4.9
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Jesus Munoz

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was extremely welcoming and well organized. Happy to do business at Courtesy Chevrolet! The team was great! More

by SCOTT.K.ROTH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Scott.k.roth! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Flawless transaction. Great team and Tanguy was on point with everything. They made sure that all my questions and concerns were addressed. I look forward to many more future purchases with that team! More

by RANI.ZAGHLOUL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanguy Pepiot

Jul 06, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the most amazing experience at any dealership I’ve ever been to! I know if I need any help with my suv in the future I know I can get the help needed from them! Thank you! More

by NICKISHAYOTA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Jones, Alex Espinoza

Jul 01, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tanguy and Edward in sales were very helpful. The wait to get thing done and to get answers was a bit frustrating. It took 6 hours to buy the truck. More

by GEORGE88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mckenna, Edward Nunez, Tanguy Pepiot

Apr 07, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you so much for your review! Happy customers are our goal and our mission and it’s exciting to see that this was delivered to you during your experience. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Previous parts customer and returned time to time to check out used and new vehicles. Overall I'm satisfied with my 2021 Silverado Custom purchase. The experience was great and is comparable to other fo More

by DTCAMMACK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanguy Pepiot

Jan 25, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Sales Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service. My advisor, I believe it was Carmen, was very courteous and provided updates as needed. I plan to keep using the service department for any further repairs More

by JOHN.HANSGEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Sales Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aldo was very communicative and kind and not "sales-y" which is what makes an actual good salesperson. We left satisfied with a good price on the lease and Aldo was kind enough to come in on his day off, More

by KENDRAK27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Mendez

Dec 02, 2020

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hello Kendra and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Aldo was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Sales Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience here at the dealership. Brian was extremely helpful and friendly. He really made this car buying experience easy and stress free More

by STALINMY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Espinoza , Brian Wilkins

Sep 24, 2020

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Thank you for this review. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Brian could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress free. We are glad to hear you are loving your new vehicle. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Sales Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn’t be any happier with the service and the attention that was provided to me by the staff. I would and will recommend Courtesy Chevrolet to family and friends. More

by JESUSJLEDEZMA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rizk, Joe Piza, Alex Espinoza, Christa De La Torre , Seth Lopez, Mike Mckenna, Marlon Novelozo, Hector Soto

Sep 11, 2020

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Courtesy Chevrolet of San Diego and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Justin True Courtesy Chevrolet General Sales Manager jtrue@courtesysd.com

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus and Mike and Justin were excellent in their customer service and helping me with my truck issues. However, Larry was very rude when greeting me and was actively smoking a cigarrette out where t More

by CIERRA.NICOLE77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cook, Mike Mckenna

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,000
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $16,500
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $14,500
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,500
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $27,500
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD