Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Bills.
Jim Bills
Jim Bills at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Bills

Sales Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 9 mos

12 Reviews of Jim Bills

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was a great to see a nice selection between the MKZ..."

- Sprockettles Verified Customer

It was a great to see a nice selection between the MKZ and Continental. Sales rep Jim V. was helpful and knowledgeable and my Continental Reserve was a nice choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Nick Papantonakis

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben is a great company to do business with. Great..."

- rklingle Verified Customer

Klaben is a great company to do business with. Great people, great product and great service. It has always been a pleasure dealing with Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful cooperation"

- AANTOLINI Verified Customer

Enjoyed dealing with staff. Plan to use group of men everytime need them. They achieved the result I wanted and were finished before I anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was great and sold me exactly the vehicle I..."

- schmidtdigler Verified Customer

The staff was great and sold me exactly the vehicle I deserve. I being an employee of Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren believe it is without bias when I say the customer service is top notch. Thanks again. She really purs when going down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was treated good by every one. This is the third truck..."

- wvpride146

Was treated good by every one. This is the third truck that Jim has leased to me. Always has been a easy process and felt good about the deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My pleasant purchase experience."

- Dave

This sales transaction was extremely pleasant and painless as have all dealings been with Mike Urbania. Mike was very helpful with the entire sale from ordering the vehicle to the delivery. Mike was extremely knowledgable in explaining the vehicle controls and options, he was also very patient with me. I could not be happier with Mike Urbania and Mike Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacey was amazing! A search for a new car was a pain..."

- The Neal's

Stacey was amazing! A search for a new car was a pain before her and the others at Klaben. Will be recommending Staey and Klaben Ford to everyone we know are shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Dennis, Natalie Burk , Stacey Dennis

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership "

- PTSBRGSTLRS Verified Customer

They didn’t fix complaint. Afterwards the car wash left the front end and windshield covered with bugs. Inside on driver side floor was a chewed gum wrapped in a fast food receipt. I never had a problem here before this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My third F150"

- mussmd Verified Customer

Great dependable dealership Will be back for my fourth F150 Prompt attention and fast service every time. I don’t know too much about service because my F150 is so dependable I rarely need any!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Nick Papantonakis

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a vehicle"

- CROSZAK Verified Customer

Very Helpful! No Pressure! Great Dealership! I am very Pleased! Will tell others to shop at Klabens! Jim Valesky is a super man to Deal with! Thank Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Natalie Burk

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $21,988

2018 Ford F-150

$21,988

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,988

2018 Ford Focus

$12,988

used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,988

2017 Ford Focus

$11,988

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,988

2017 Ford Escape

$16,988

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Ford F-150

$36,988

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Ford F-150

$36,988