About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Lash.
Jim Lash
Jim Lash, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Jim Lash

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Contact Me

31 Reviews of Jim Lash

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RAV4 for Lisa"

- Rav4lisa2017

When we pulled into the dealership Alex was outside looking to make a deal. We got out of our Camry and asked Alex if he wanted to sell a car. His answer was yes and introductions were made with a greeted hand shake. We told Alex we wanted to look at the XLE. he picked the perfect color and interior for Lisa to look at. Alex made the car buying experience which sometimes can be painful so enjoyable. Alex knows the vehicles answered all of our questions and closed the deal. We will continue to purchase future cars from Alex and Heritage because of the great experience that we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bushey

Oct 02, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

So glad that you liked working with Alex! It's fantastic that he made sure that the purchasing process was straight forward and efficient. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership with excellent employees "

- Jennifer C.

We started our search for a sienna shortly before our second daughter was born. Our rav4 was just too small for our growing family. We started off at other dealerships closer to home, but found their customer service to be less than stellar. One a whim I decided to tell my husband that when i got out of work we would take the hour+ drive up to heritage as a last ditch effort to find our new car. I had called and spoke with Marc Halliday before leaving. When we arrived Marc had vehicles ready for us to test drive, he answered all of our questions (even the silly ones) with professionalism. We chose a beautiful 201y sienna to talk price about. Marc worked with us to find a trade in value we accepted and a price on the sienna we felt was more than fair. I loved my experience at heritage and I loved working with Marc!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Sep 11, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Jennifer, What a lovely review! We appreciate you taking the time to write it. It's wonderful that Marc pulled out all the stops to make sure you got the vehicle that's right for your family and your finances. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best exprience buying a new car"

- Astraeus

The people that work here are amazing, Casey was our salesmen and he went above and beyond to make getting a new car for the family easy and fun. He never tried pushing anything on us that we didn't want, he just found us excactly what we wanted. Jim lash was our financial services manager and he was simply amazing. We used a vehicle adaptive grant from the va and he jumped through all the hoops the va put in front of him so we could leave there that day with the car we wanted. It was such an amazing exprience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Morrow

Sep 11, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Casey and Jim! It's very nice to hear that they provided such a stellar purchasing experience. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third time's a charm!"

- Lbresett

I'm on my third Tacoma lease with ELENI and so far this one is my favorite. The features on this one are just perfect for me. ELENI is wonderful to deal with and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd, Conor McQuade

Sep 08, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate this kind review. It's fantastic that you have like working with Eleni so much that you have returned three times! Enjoy your new Tacoma. #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marc Halliday and Jim Lash were very helpful"

- Tom and Carol

We just leased a Toyota RAV4 with Marc Halliday and Jim Lash's help. We went to Heritage Toyota in South Burlington, VT late in the afternoon on Friday of Labor Day Weekend. We had no choice because our old car was totaled in an accident. Marc Halliday and Jim Lash remained with us until after 7:00 pm on a Friday night of a holiday weekend to make sure our deal went through, and to introduce us to our new car. Marc's first price presentation was very fair. I was all geared up to negotiate hard, but his first offer was so fair my conscience did not permit me to make a counter offer. I would strongly recommend Marc to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle from someone who is fair, honest, and willing to go the extra distance. Thanks for everything, Marc. Jim Lash was very knowledgeable about car leasing and sales finance. When we left we believed we should have been given college credit for an advanced course in transportation economics (just kidding, Jim). Jim gave us a great deal on our "wear and tear" insurance plan that gave us confidence that our leased car was protected from additional charges from the stuff that happens to our cars every day. He treated us with respect and dignity. Thanks for your help, Jim. Tom and Carol Wieland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Sep 05, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Tom & Carol, Thank you for your kind words about Marc and Jim. It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with them both. We appreciate your business. #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A great experience with people who know what they're doing!"

- Dave Davis

I am so happy with my experience at Heritage Toyota and especially with Marc Halliday! He was like a conductor, setting up the test drive, going through all the features, having my trade in appraised, going over deposit and payment options, getting the finance guy on board and then knowing the right time to have me clean out my old truck! It was a great day for me and I would recommend Marc and Heritage Toyota to anyone who asks. By the way, I bought the Tundra TRD Pro and I love it! Thanks again Marc, David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Aug 24, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

David, Thank you for sharing your experience working with Marc. It's very nice to learn how much you liked working with him. Enjoy your new truck! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex was the best! "

- BenjaminRauch

My wife Madelyn and I purchased a 2015 Toyota Tacoma with Alex today! It was a great experience at the dealership! Alex was super helpful with us, he was able to answer all our questions and let us test drive every model we wanted to. He made the car buying experience a great one. The whole team at Heritage! I would highly recommend going to see Alex and the team at Heritage for your next car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bushey , TobiTtyler

Aug 14, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Benjamin, It's fantastic that Alex was so helpful! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thank you for your very nice recommendation! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff and service"

- Gina Murray

Heritage Toyota is a real class act. My first interaction was with Nick McCarthy and he was amazing and patient. He sent me links of available Rav4's and we spent a good deal of time on the phone explaining options, so there were no surprises when it came to price, and answering my numerous questions. I was currently leasing a car from a competitor and Nick contacted that dealership and obtained all of that lease information so Chuck had it when I came in. He even had the car that I was interested in ready for me to test drive as soon as I arrived for my appointment. Chuck was so professional. He went over all of the options on the vehicle and was very helpful. Jim never tried to pressure us into anything. We were extremely impressed by him and the entre team. This is my first Toyota, but it will not be my last. Thank you Nick, Chuck and Jim for making this transaction so seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick McCarthy, Chuck Spinner

Jul 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Gina, We appreciate this fantastic review! It's wonderful that you had such a positive experience working with Nick, Chuck and Jim. Enjoy your new vehicle! #chuckspinner Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- S&D

We traveled over an hour to work with Marc & Matt. They were great. All the information he provided was helpful, clear, and thorough. They were patient and willing to show us all types of cars, new and used. Wonderful experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday, Matt Kraft

Jul 21, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

S&D, So glad to hear you had such a positive experience working with Marc, Matt, Jim and the rest of the team. We appreciate you making the trek to shop with us. Thank you for posting! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Toyota Tundra"

- RSD

Chuck Heingartner was great, he worked with me on finding the truck I wanted this was the second vehicle I have purchased from him and both experiences were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Jul 19, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that you liked working with Chuck! Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. Enjoy your new Tundra! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

21 - 30 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,578