About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Lash.
Jim Lash
Jim Lash, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.8

Jim Lash

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Jim Lash

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My husband purchased a 2017 Prius V."

- marian

Lazarus Koep was our salesperson and my husband and I enjoyed our time with him. My husband purchased a new car and it was kind of a complicated transaction, but Laz was pleasant and charming during the entire procedure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laz Koep

Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Marian, We appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience working with Laz. It's wonderful to learn that he provided such top notch service. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Heritage Toyota for our FJ Cruiser!!!"

- Stacey Smith

We drove over a hour to buy our FJ Cruiser from Heritage Toyota! We've been looking for one for a while so when we saw it listed on their website, we called immediately. Matt Kraft (sales manager) was great! He told us over the phone all about the FJ since it was originally purchased new at their store. He connected us with Chuck Heingartner (sales representative) who did all the initial purchase process over the phone in order to make it quicker. When we got to the dealership the next morning, everything was ready to go! We just had to sign the financial paperwork with Jim Lash (who was very friendly and knowledgeable) and we were on our way! We love our FJ and couldn't be happier with how quick and smooth the purchase process went. Chuck has since followed up with us twice just to make sure we are happy and made sure we didn't have any questions. We'd highly recommend dealer with Heritage Toyota for any new or used vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Matt Kraft

Mar 16, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Stacey, It's wonderful that Matt, Chuck and Jim were so accommodating and great to work with! Thank you for making the drive. Enjoy your new FJ Cruiser! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"That was easy"

- Karma

I’ve leased two cars through Taylor and he made the process clear, easy, and dare I say fun. He didn’t try to talk me into something I didn’t want, was very responsive to calls and inquiries and followed up after the sale, I will definitely go through him again for my next car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Higgs

Mar 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your excellent experience working with Taylor. It's great to learn that he made sure everything went so well. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, knowledgeable and helpful employees"

- Paul T

I came in to test drive a SX4 I had seen online and found the dealership to have kept the car in great shape. Derek was very helpful and knew a lot about cars in general, which you see less often than you'd think. He was great to chat with and kept me company through lunch for a long wait until a finance person was available. It was a busy day but when Jim was able he made pretty quick work of the process and explained the complexity of it and my options to me very clearly. Great car, great experience, and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Feb 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Paul, It's wonderful that you received such excellent service from Derek and Jim. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and quick service."

- Jonathan Holden

Josh and Jim were extremely pleasant and helpful to work with. They made the process of trading in my old truck to lease a new one almost effortless!! I highly recommend Heritage Toyota for all your automotive needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino

Feb 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jonathan, Thank you for your very kind recommendation! Glad your purchasing experience went so smoothly. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great sales"

- JLKPKPIV

Thank you Patrick Weeks and Jim Lash for your help with purchasing our 2015 Toyota Sienna- our family loves it! The purchase was simple and fast! Thank you for the extra thought and support with the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Weeks

Feb 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Patrick and Jim. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience hands down!!!"

- Toyota925

Went in on a Friday to test drive a used pathfinder with 16000 on it. Chuck and Jim made it so easy, they got us out of our venza. He also was just kind and not pushy. He even let us take the pathfinder home for the night to make sure the wife liked it. You definitely made lifetime customers out of Beth and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Feb 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That's wonderful to hear! I'm glad that Chuck and Jim made sure your experience was top notch. Enjoy your new Pathfinder! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander"

- Laurence Marchini

I had an excellent experience working with Chuck to purchase my new 2018 Toyota Highlander! Chuck was a pleasure to work with; both very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. He answered all of my questions and made the whole process of leasing the vehicle quick and easy. He not only had the car delivered to my location but he followed up to make sure everything was in perfect working order and that I was completely satisfied. I would highly recommend contacting Chuck Heingartner to purchase a car from Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Jan 23, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Laurence, That is wonderful to hear! It's fantastic that Chuck made sure your purchasing experience was top notch. Enjoy your new Highlander! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- Happy drive

I turned in my car and leased a 2018, Chuck and Jm made the process as simple as possible. Helpful and friendly! Chuck explained things clearly and asked good questions about what I wanted. His choices fit my needs and I am pleased with my new car. I asked a few questions about new options and he gave me simple and clear information. I felt comfortable making my choices. Jim had all the financial paperwork organized and things went efficiently. I appreciated everyone’s help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Spinner

Jan 19, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your very nice review! It's wonderful to learn that you enjoyed working with Chuck and Jim. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckspinner Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience"

- mick1918

My wife and I had a exceptional car buying experience at Heritage Toyota. We met with Derek Blood a couple of times to take a test drive and finalize our requirements. It has been a couple of months since we picked up our car. Derek and the rest of the Heritage team made, what can be a harrowing experience, very easy. If you are shopping for a car we would definitely recommend Derek for a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Jan 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Derek and Heritage Toyota! It's fantastic that you had such a positive purchasing experience with us. We appreciate your business. #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

21 - 30 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (424 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,038