About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Lash.
Jim Lash
Jim Lash, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Jim Lash

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Jim Lash

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free driving"

- Ryon

Angus did a great job making everything just work for me. I ended up in exactly the car I wanted at a very fair price very quickly. The best part is that I have the peace of mind of knowing that I'm now backed by a dealer who will help me take care of this car for the next decade. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Ryon, Thank you for posting! Glad you liked working with Angus and the rest of our team. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service by Excellent Staff ! Just great !"

- lakecityLloyd

Staff at Heritage Toyota,stayed well beyond closing time (on Saturday evening no less),to devote their full attention to getting me through the whole trade-in & buying process. I didn't know until that afternoon,that there was only one vehicle left,of exactly the model I wanted. I rushed to Heritage to try to grab it before somebody else did,arriving less than an hour and a half before closing -- not nearly enough time for sales staff to perform all of the transactions necessary. However,all necessary staff,stayed well into the dark evening,and worked,until I was able to drive away in my brand new RAV4 Hybrid. And while they were working late on a Saturday night,all I heard were friendly words,from staff who could not do enough for me. I now even consider a couple of guys there,friends o' mine !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick McCarthy, Derek Blood

Nov 02, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Lloyd, What a nice review! Thank you for sharing your experience working with our sales team. It's fantastic that they made sure you got great service the whole time. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Lildresser@aol.com

Amazing service from Josh Cousino sales and finance manager Jim Lash. We had such a amazing experience from these two gentlemen who got us in our vechile the same day we called inquiring about a 2018 tundra.. both we so pleasant! I would recommend Josh Cousino as your sales man... thank you so much! Definitely worth the trip to Vermont, will continue to do business in the future with them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino

Oct 30, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

That's wonderful that Josh and Jim made the sales process stellar. Thank you for the recommendation. Enjoy your new truck! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free"

- Ray B.

I went to Heritage Toyota and salesman Chuck Heingartner on a co-workers recommendation. I hadn't had a new vehicle in over 13 years and wasn't sure about financing or what type of vehicle I could get. After speaking with Chuck I test drove a new Rav4 and decided to apply for financing. He got me an excellent deal. I never thought I could get a new vehicle, but between Chuck and Jim Lash in financing, they made it happen. Very courteous and straightforward. If you're looking for a salesman who will listen and do his very best for you in an honest and sincere way, I highly recommend Chuck. Probably the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. I can't say enough about both Chuck and Jim. Ray B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Ray, Thank you for your kind words about Chuck and Jim! It's very nice to hear that they went above and beyond to make sure you got a vehicle that fits your driving needs and your budget. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angus and Jim Lash "

- Gary Brown

We would like to thank Angus and Jim for making our experience at Heritage Toyota great. As a returning customer we always seek Angus out. He is extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We have known Jim Lash for many years, it was a wonderful surprise to be able to work with him again. He is always willing to roll up his sleeves and work diligently to get the best deal possibly. A definite winning team. We look forward to doing business with Angus and Jim for many years to come. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Gunn

Oct 09, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Gary, Thank you for your kind words about Angus and Jim. It's wonderful to learn that you enjoyed working with them. We appreciate your business! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service!!"

- P.CYR

I have been dealing with another Toyota dealer for years. I was looking around for a closer dealer. what I found was a great Dealer & staff that were beyond helpful. Chuck Heingartner was my sales person. He listened and was quick to answer any question I had. He also listened that I wanted a black truck and delivered on the day I was picking it up. (thought I was going to get grey also a good color for me) Jen Erwin from work told me that the staff at Heritage was top notch and she as well had looked at other dealers. everyone on the Heritage team made me feel welcome and I'm looking forward to seeing them again when I get my oil changed. I would highly recommend Heritage to anyone out there needing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rice, Chuck Heingartner

Oct 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this very nice recommendation! I'm glad that Chuck made sure your purchasing experience was stellar. Enjoy your new truck! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and friendly"

- Kathy

I worked with Alex and Jim and both were professional and friendly and great to deal with. I would recommend both. Alex was prompt with follow-up questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bushey

Oct 03, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Kathy, It's great to hear that liked working with Alex and Jim. Thank you for your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RAV4 for Lisa"

- Rav4lisa2017

When we pulled into the dealership Alex was outside looking to make a deal. We got out of our Camry and asked Alex if he wanted to sell a car. His answer was yes and introductions were made with a greeted hand shake. We told Alex we wanted to look at the XLE. he picked the perfect color and interior for Lisa to look at. Alex made the car buying experience which sometimes can be painful so enjoyable. Alex knows the vehicles answered all of our questions and closed the deal. We will continue to purchase future cars from Alex and Heritage because of the great experience that we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bushey

Oct 02, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

So glad that you liked working with Alex! It's fantastic that he made sure that the purchasing process was straight forward and efficient. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership with excellent employees "

- Jennifer C.

We started our search for a sienna shortly before our second daughter was born. Our rav4 was just too small for our growing family. We started off at other dealerships closer to home, but found their customer service to be less than stellar. One a whim I decided to tell my husband that when i got out of work we would take the hour+ drive up to heritage as a last ditch effort to find our new car. I had called and spoke with Marc Halliday before leaving. When we arrived Marc had vehicles ready for us to test drive, he answered all of our questions (even the silly ones) with professionalism. We chose a beautiful 201y sienna to talk price about. Marc worked with us to find a trade in value we accepted and a price on the sienna we felt was more than fair. I loved my experience at heritage and I loved working with Marc!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Sep 11, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Jennifer, What a lovely review! We appreciate you taking the time to write it. It's wonderful that Marc pulled out all the stops to make sure you got the vehicle that's right for your family and your finances. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best exprience buying a new car"

- Astraeus

The people that work here are amazing, Casey was our salesmen and he went above and beyond to make getting a new car for the family easy and fun. He never tried pushing anything on us that we didn't want, he just found us excactly what we wanted. Jim lash was our financial services manager and he was simply amazing. We used a vehicle adaptive grant from the va and he jumped through all the hoops the va put in front of him so we could leave there that day with the car we wanted. It was such an amazing exprience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Morrow

Sep 11, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Casey and Jim! It's very nice to hear that they provided such a stellar purchasing experience. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

21 - 30 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,083