About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Valesky.
Jim Valesky
Jim  Valesky, Sales & Leasing, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Jim Valesky

Sales & Leasing

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

For the past 31 years, I have had the great privilege of representing Ford Motor Company and Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. The best part of this job are the people. Many of the relationships that started with an automobile purchase have evolved into friendships that will last a lifetime and for this I am very thankful.

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Employee Excellence Award Winner

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

228 Reviews of Jim Valesky

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expert & Kind Service"

- PleasedLW

Jim was definitely the salesman I needed to service me. He was knowledgeable, thorough, patient and kind. He addressed my many questions in a detailed manner and seemed understanding when I expressed the fear and doubt I had regarding moving forward. He did not attempt to pressure me. I left Klaben feeling good about my decision I made as well as the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Easy"

- anthonynatale

The sales process is so easy from test drives ,to finance , to the first time you drive it off the lot. This is the only dealership I would even think of dealing with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James, Natalie Burk

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful. Not pushy"

- Truck Buyer

Salesman helped us by answering all of our questions. He informed us of all the features on the truck and how to use them. He approached us. Asked if we had questions, what we interested in. Pointed us in the right direction and let us browse. We then went back to him with our questions and he explained everything to us. He didn't push us. Didn't pressure us. Made it an easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Lincoln!"

- COBRA1006 Verified Customer

Could not have had a more enjoyable time getting my new car. The dealership went to extremes to find exactly what I wanted and had it transported to Warren. I have purchased a number of new cars and had them and some others serviced at Klaben and they make it so enjoyable to deal on a car I just keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Jegoodrick85

Three generations of my family have always purchased from klabens! Fantastic employees and solid reliable vehicles.... their custom service always exceeds my expectations!! Buying here is a family tradition !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- DCHOHMAN53 Verified Customer

Want to say "Thank you " to Jim Valesky. He gave my wife and I the best sales experience we have ever had. The whole process was easy and fantastic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis, Natalie Burk

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a nice Dealership "

- Tom

I would like to thank Jim Valesky what a great person. He made the purchase of my Ford Fusion so easy. Thanks again Jim I love my Ford Fusion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Ford Experience!"

- MamaH

Mr.Jim Valesky was honest, fair, and very very helpful in getting us not one but two cars!! Awesome guy!!Thank you for your Service Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional,courteous"

- MARY.HAZEN Verified Customer

Our salesperson was very courteous,professional and very knowledgeable about questions I had regarding the purchase price of my vehicle.. I would purchase another vehicle again from Klaben Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience at Kablen"

- mickey1977wc

I have been buying cars from Jim Valesky at Klaben, and having them serviced there, for years. I have always been treated well. Today's experience, with buying a new car, was no exception. Thanks Jim! I know I can always count on you and the rest of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Burk, Natalie Burk

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Focus

$23,235

2018 Ford Edge

$40,335

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755