About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Valesky.
Jim Valesky
Jim  Valesky, Sales & Leasing, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Jim Valesky

Sales & Leasing

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

For the past 31 years, I have had the great privilege of representing Ford Motor Company and Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. The best part of this job are the people. Many of the relationships that started with an automobile purchase have evolved into friendships that will last a lifetime and for this I am very thankful.

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Employee Excellence Award Winner

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

212 Reviews of Jim Valesky

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our Ford F150"

- Monica

This is our third vehicle purchased at Klaben. We are always pleased with Jim Valesky. Everyone is helpful and not pushy. I would most definitely buy another vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Basista

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smiles and miles"

- Newx2tfj

This was our second Escape and first trip with Klaben. The total experience was very unusual to us. We were looking to replace a lease and looked at several dealerships, but Klaben’s was best. Jim Valesky was as unassuming and patient as any sales person we had encountered. First and foremost we NEVER felt pressured into anything. He was very knowledgeable and explained the vehicle like he built it but with an air of a grandfather. We got every question answered without feeling like we were”dumbed down” and the entire process was seamless. We would highly recommend Klaben’s and especially Jim if you’re in the market for a vehicle. Kind, informative, personable... the way I want treated. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- BarbC

Jim Valesky made my experience at Klaben the best. He worked with me to get into my new Fusion at a price I was very happy with and faster than I expected. He exceeded my Expectations by far. It couldn’t have been any easier to move from my past lease into my new one. Would highly recommend Jim and Klaben Ford!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Ford Provides TOP NOTCH Service at all levels"

- mmaliner

This is my 3rd vehicle that I have purchased from Klaben Ford. Each time I visit this Dealership (for service or a new car purchase) I well taken care of. I would highly recommend this Dealer for all of your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Arden

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service department show it care about your problems."

- Jim in claims Verified Customer

I had the car in Saturday for the regular maintenance & made a Thursday appointment for replacing the front brake calibers due to the front brakes pulsating. before 18,000 miles. The work was done, and properly and now the brakes feel like they did when new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and very informed."

- happytrails

My mother-in-law and I were very pleased by the service offered and the knowledge of financing options and the type of car we were looking for. Jim took his time explaining the options and made my mother-in-law and me feel very comfortable purchasing this vehicle. Since my mother-in-law doesn't "do" computers, we were able to share our feelings on our experience working with Jim. We would certainly recommend the Kablan dealership to others and that is one of the reasons we returned after the first lease 3 years ago. Very happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Melmiller5025

Jim was incredibly and extremely patient with me and did a great job getting me the car I wanted even thou I was a challenge. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job. "

- alexis0329

Jim Valesky and Michael Klaben jr. did a great job of getting me what I wanted and could afford. They were both very professional and helpful. GOOD JOB. Thank you both so much. Alexis Wilkoski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"God is Good...."

- 4my2kids!

I would first like to Thank Mr.Valesky, Mr. Mike Klaben the lady that handles finance dept from beginning to end it was professional deal..Mr.Valesky treated me like a customer and not a number. He gave me my options and we brainstormed and I didn't feel nervous I knew if deal was to happen God would lead and finalize the deal. I cried with tears of joy eirh great news I was approved....Sometimes when you work so hard sometimes you don't see your hard work until your looking at it I can do that with my new car.Everyday I'm grateful My Lincoln MKZ is awesome and my Prayer answered.. Thank you to all who were apart of my deal & Klaben Ford Lincoln of .. Tiffany R Dorsey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- rtominey

Jim was amazing him and Mike helped me so much they knew how much I really wanted that car and they worked so hard to help me out and make that happen. I thank them so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike klaben

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,170

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805