Jim Valesky
Jim  Valesky at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Jim Valesky

Sales & Leasing

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
5.0
437 Reviews

For the past 33 years I have had the pleasure of representing Ford Motor Company and Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. The greatest part of this job has always been the people, many of the relationships that started with an automobile purchase have evolved into friendships that will last a lifetime and for this I am truly blessed.

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Employee Excellence Award Winner

5.0

437 Reviews

Write a Review

437 Reviews of Jim Valesky

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben Ford always takes care of me. Jim Valesky goes out of his way to find what I want and Klaben goes the extra step to get me the best deal. Their service department is great as we More

by Lisa B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

Sep 04, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi Lisa, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Klaben Ford of Warren! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim has always made my experience buying a car less stressful for me, the best of the best sales person Three years ago I got to meet Mr. Klaben and his son Michael. Everytimes I see rhem they go out More

by Jeanrupert1622
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Cupp, Michael Klaben Jr

Sep 03, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Klaben Ford of Warren! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim and Michael were great to work with! ! I’m happy I had them as guides to help me lease my 1st car for the first time!! More

by Mianoelleinfante
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben Jr

Aug 21, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly. knowledgeable.great to work with..100 times better then Mark Thomas or spitzer.and greenwood chevy.. More

by RDEMOSS10238
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

Aug 12, 2022

RDEMOSS10238 responded

Good people great place to buy !!

Aug 12, 2022

RDEMOSS10238 responded

Good people great service.great place to buy.i would buy there again..

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They’ve always taken good care of me and found the the right vehicle for me! More

by Kathyheath1960
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly knowledgeable staff from the management to the sales to the service department. Our family has purchased many cars from Klaben Ford/Lincoln and will do so in the future. More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi Bob, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THANK YOU JIM VALESKY ,JOHN RENIER, NICK PAPANTONAKIS, NATALIE BURK FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK GETTING MY ESCAPE ON THE ROAD FOR ME . I 'M SURE I WILL HAVE MANY TROUBLE FREE DRIVING MILES AS I TRAVEL DOWN AME More

by SENERCHIAA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Klaben Ford of Warren! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim was good at explaining everything to me about my vehicle and how everything works. More

by YOUNGLONGU
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

Jun 09, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jim here at Klaben Ford of Warren! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Valesky and the Klaben Dealership helped me to purchase a beautiful Ford Edge. Jim Valesky made sure i got what I wanted and it wasn’t a stressful day. I always go back to this dealership and Jim More

by Lindaj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the best. Have been dealing with them for many years. They always go above and beyond. More

by Ford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

Mar 31, 2022

Ford responded

I want to thank Jim Valesky and Mike Klaben for all what they did to get my Ford Explorer. I love it. Also thanks to Nick Papantonakis for doing the financing for me. Everyone goes above and beyond. That is why I have been a customer for years and years

Mar 31, 2022

Ford responded

Thank You Jim Valesky, Mike Klaben and Nick Papantonakis for all your help. I love my new Explorer. You all are great!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ford E-150 car, priced at $23,988
2012 Ford E-150
used
Oxford White exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2004 Chevrolet SSR car, priced at $26,988
2004 Chevrolet SSR
used
Redline Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $38,488
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Iced Mocha Premium Colorant exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,805
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,988
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,988
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
FWD