About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Valesky.
Jim Valesky
Jim  Valesky, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Jim Valesky

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

For the past 29 years, I have had the great privilege of representing Ford Motor Company and Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. The best part of this job are the people. Many of the relationships that started with an automobile purchase have evolved into friendships that will last a lifetime and for this I am very thankful.

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Employee Excellence Award Winner

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

146 Reviews of Jim Valesky

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service to my truck thanks for getting me in and out great "

- SENERCHIAA Verified Customer

John Renier my serviceman always gets me in and out in good time he explains everything in detail and finds the best solutions to my problems with what goes wrong with my pick up. great deal on tires that customers leave when they purchases a new truck they want custom tires and John said he had a set that will fit my truck at a great savings to me rims and tires at half price I would pay for a brand new set without the rims

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Renier

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, yet " down to earth""

- TomK

Of all the car buying experiences I've had through the years, this was the best. The salesperson was knowledgeable, helpful, and very comfortable to talk with. I felt that I've known him for years. After listening to our needs and desires, he found the "exact" vehicle that we were looking for. Thanks for the non-pressure car buying venture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience all the way around. "

- Rachel4242

Great Price, great financing, great experience. The salesman was very helpful, efficient and friendly! I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They even stayed late to help me get the best deal! I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"turn in 2015 escape and get a new 2017 escape"

- MRLUCKY023

EVERYTHING WENT WELL. VERY EASY NO HASSLE. NO STRESS JIM VALESKY IS A NO PRESSURE AND CONCERNED SALES PERSON, I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY NEW ESCAPE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Katy Zippie

Our overall experience was great. Jim went above and beyond to locate the right vehicle to meet our needs! This is our second purchase this year from Jim. He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellence"

- gary

we are very happy with the service and information Jim Valesky provided us and look forward to dealing with him in the future!! Nick was very friendly and helpful in the financial part... very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happiness"

- Rich

Probably the best experience I have had in buying a vehicle. From salesmen to finance everything was smooth as good possibly be. Told Jim V. I would recommend him along with the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Lori Kraynek

Thanks for making this deal so quick and easy! We came in, saw the car we wanted, and a short time later we were driving off the lot. Thank you for going over things in the car and setting things up for me "just like that" Since i was driving back home to the Harrisburg area from there...and it was raining, it was good to know that everything on the car was set and ready for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Ford purchase"

- Vendettaknight

Jim Valesky helped me with everything I needed to get everything I wanted in my new F150. I've been looking for awhile & he is the only one who finally met my needs. I would recommend him to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- frgprise Verified Customer

I am very happy with my car purchase experience at Klaben Ford last week. That's coming from a guy that dreads buying a newer car and all the games some dealerships put you through. No games here. Jim and Natalie have me straight answers with no theatrics. Everyone that I came across there was very friendly. Free tank of gas and oil change and prompt service to boot and that was thrown in after the deal was signed. Look forward to making a new purchase in the future. At age 67 this was one of only two good car buying experiences I have had in my lifetime. And I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$27,980

2017 Ford Edge

$37,900

2017 Ford Expedition

$62,266

2017 Ford Edge

$39,765

2017 Ford F-250

$39,090

2017 Ford Taurus

$33,795

2017 Ford Taurus

$32,825

2017 Ford Escape

$28,425