About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Valesky.
Jim Valesky
Jim  Valesky, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Jim Valesky

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

For the past 29 years, I have had the great privilege of representing Ford Motor Company and Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. The best part of this job are the people. Many of the relationships that started with an automobile purchase have evolved into friendships that will last a lifetime and for this I am very thankful.

Dealership Experience

31 yrs

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Employee Excellence Award Winner

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

160 Reviews of Jim Valesky

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only place I go"

- Haroldwilliams

This was the place and the man I bought my first car from 15 years ago. It’s the only place I go to when I need a car or any service done on my car. Great staff, great experience every time. Jim is the man I call, if he doesn’t call me first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rare Honest Deal"

- Chelle838

After contacting several dealerships with the same exact requirements for my new vehicle, only one came through with a fair deal and without trying to push me out of my comfort zone. Jim Valesky demonstrated his integrity from the first conversation. Even though we were initially in contact remotely, he listened to my concerns and addressed every question with a clear and accurate answer. When we came in to the dealership to sign the paperwork, Jim and Nick handled the entire transaction efficiently, conversing easily, sharing a few laughs (not normal when you are signing away thousands of dollars!), and not ever pressuring me into purchasing any additional incentives that I didn't want. I must say, I normally despise car shopping, but I'll come back to this team for my next purchase. Thank you to everyone who helped with our purchase. I love the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F150. Purchase"

- RandyG

Walked into Klaben Ford to look at 2018 F150. Met by Danny Artino and spoke with Jim Vallesky a few weeks prior. Made an offer and was given $250 better so I bought it. The two guys even drove the new truck to my house that afternoon to deliver it. great customer service. Thanks Jim and Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Artino

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Last Honest Dealership"

- crob2017

Worked with Jim Valesky on a two car deal in unusual circumstances. Jim did a tremendous job acquiring the exact vehicles we wanted and provided the best deal for each. No other dealer even came close to Klaben. Will buy my next ten cars from them if the experience remains this good. Honesty, integrity, and fair trade...imagine that? Get to Klaben and ask for Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim "The Expert""

- Susank

Jim got me back into a loved Lincoln. His knowledge, friendliness and professionalism is second to none. I am grateful karma put us together to make such an easy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new van"

- Benes,joseph

our experience with klaben ford was very satisfying. Jim Valesky made the locating and subsequent purchase of our new van extremely easy . We would not hesitate to recommend Jim or Klaben ford in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another GREAT experience with Klaben!!"

- m2&m3ncortland

This marks the third time we've bought a new vehicle at Klaben Ford Lincoln in Warren. Having done business with them both on the sales and the service side for several years, I can say with authority that Michael Klaben and his team are the very best in the area. We have never gone into their business without receiving a warm welcome, good advice on vehicle choices and available options, and better pricing that we expected. Their service department is top notch, and they will stay with an issue as long as it takes to make it right, and ensure that you're satisfied. I've gotten consistently solid, well considered advice, and cost-effective recommendations on tires and replacement parts from their Service Manager; we wouldn't even consider taking our vehicles anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good, great service and beautiful car. I would this de"

- JHENFFR Verified Customer

Very good service and I would recommend this dealership to everyone. I am looking forward to driving my new car. I will tell everyone the great treatment I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- Maremarr1227

Jim was amazing. I am so glad to be back in a Ford! I absolutely love my new explorer. I can not say enough good thing about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Repula, Nick Papantonakis

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lincoln MKC"

- sandman

My experience from start to purchase was very good. Jim Valesky was very knowledgeable and informative RE: product the Lincoln MKC and options without usual pressure of some sales agents. He was very professional and friendly while listening to my questions and responding. I would highly recommend Klaben and Jim to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Taurus

$33,795

2017 Ford Expedition

$69,055

2017 Ford Edge

$39,995

2017 Ford Escape

$37,520

2017 Ford Taurus

$30,335

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,625

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,625

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,695