About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Valesky.
Jim Valesky
Jim  Valesky, Sales & Leasing, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Jim Valesky

Sales & Leasing

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

For the past 31 years, I have had the great privilege of representing Ford Motor Company and Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. The best part of this job are the people. Many of the relationships that started with an automobile purchase have evolved into friendships that will last a lifetime and for this I am very thankful.

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Employee Excellence Award Winner

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

203 Reviews of Jim Valesky

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- rtominey

Jim was amazing him and Mike helped me so much they knew how much I really wanted that car and they worked so hard to help me out and make that happen. I thank them so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike klaben

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Rab10

Jim Valesky was helpful in the financing that would help me get a newer car with a low interest rate better than where I'd get one anywhere else and a monthly payment that I can afford , with that being said I would recommend klaben Ford a great dealership to buy a vehicle from and I will continue to go there for future vehicles .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These people are decent."

- airedale

Was reasonably impressed. Have had some quite negative experiences with other car dealers but these folks ameliorated the anticipated pain. Ms. Dennis and Mr. Valesky were both extremely competent and I got in an out of there on final test-drive/trade in transaction in less than an hour. Granted, I knew exactly what I wanted beforehand, so honestly it was not a super hard sell on their part. Was a little underwhelmed with my trade-in value, but Mr. Klaben made significant concessions and was ultimately happy with the deal. Very good to have boss on-site. Like the sign on President Eisenhower's desk, "the buck stops here". Thats (in my opinion) the key to good management and along with of course attention to detail. So I digress....I think this is a good dealership on the sales side. Have had no experience with the service department, so cannot comment on that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent."

- HODGESC1 Verified Customer

My tires were cupped and attention was given by the service department on a previous visit with no changes. The second visit the cupping was obviously more pronounced and as a result management decided to give me four new tires at a very reasonable cost considering I put about 14,000 miles on the car since I purchased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always professional..."

- vromack

I sent in a request online for info on a newer vehicle & 5 mins later I received a call from a salesman! An hour later I was sitting in his office viewing cars on their lot, test driving & later purchased a 2018 Ford Escape SE 4WD...I’m again, very pleased with this dealership & everyone I’ve ever been in contact with here. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealer. "

- JOHN@MAINLITEELECTRIC.COM

Great overall experience. We have been utilizing Klaben Ford for maintaining and purchasing our fleet of trucks for several years and will continue to do so. And thanks so much again to our sales representative- Michael Urbania.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Ford is awesome!"

- LynnieRose

I'm so happy with my new Ford Edge! Jim Valesky was so helpful and professional- he had earned my trust and respect from previous visits, and once again he did not disappoint! Paul Eberst was so helpful and patient showing me so many cars! From the owner, to the finance staff, to the service department - I'm always treated with kindness and respect at Klaben Ford. Many thanks for the exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Ford. "

- Vincent Flask

Bought a 2016 fusion. Happy with the car, happy with the service, happy with the negotiations. Ask for Jim Valesky, he'll treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always A Returning Customer"

- Diane

Jim Valesky makes the process of purchasing a car simple, and always goes above and beyond, at fulfilling my needs. Klaben always offers great pricing, great customer service, and a great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Renier, Natalie Burk

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- jmaderitz71

The knowledge and support provided by Jim Valesky is top notch . Will be back again for my next truck. Looking forward to enjoying my new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710