Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Valesky.
Jim Valesky
Jim  Valesky at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Valesky

Sales & Leasing

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

For the past 33 years I have had the pleasure of representing Ford Motor Company and Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. The greatest part of this job has always been the people, many of the relationships that started with an automobile purchase have evolved into friendships that will last a lifetime and for this I am truly blessed.

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Employee Excellence Award Winner

407 Reviews of Jim Valesky

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was a pleasure to work with......helpful and..."

- dougp2

Jim was a pleasure to work with......helpful and accommodating. I would recommend giving them a look. The dealership is clean and the area where you receive your new car is nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim is outstanding at his job! Very knowledgeable,..."

- LynnieRose

Jim is outstanding at his job! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and he really puts customer satisfaction first. I've trusted Jim to help me find the right vehicle many times, and he never disappoints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful with my first f150 purchase! Made sure to go..."

- tmini02

Very helpful with my first f150 purchase! Made sure to go over everything new about the vehicle and even included sirius radio for 3 months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim answered our questions promptly, and in a manner that..."

- jac.chischillie

Jim answered our questions promptly, and in a manner that was clear. He spent time explaining all the vehicle features and informing us about the warranty. Natalie was good at explaining our financing and answered all our questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was very helpful and great to work with. His..."

- nickaverback2

Jim was very helpful and great to work with. His knowledge on the car made the switch from my old car to the new bronco sport a breeze! Thanks to him and everyone at Klaben the car buying experience was a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim makes moving from one lease to the next so easy. He..."

- Bducci67

Jim makes moving from one lease to the next so easy. He always gets me exactly what I am looking for. This is my 3rd lease I love my new Escape and think Jim and Klaben Ford are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both dealer and salesman were superb. No pressure at all..."

- anthonyjnatale

Both dealer and salesman were superb. No pressure at all and really helped me make a car purchase that was the right car for me. I recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim V. is always so helpful !!! Went above and beyond to..."

- lstewi72

Jim V. is always so helpful !!! Went above and beyond to help my mom get her car within her payment range !! Will never go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was a great salesman! He was very thorough and..."

- eileenstoian

Jim was a great salesman! He was very thorough and informative. We will definitely give Klaben Ford all of our business in the future. Everything in the dealership was very helpful and personable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was Awesome. Everything went so smooth and fast,..."

- Tarachad99

Jim was Awesome. Everything went so smooth and fast, Still in shock! Best service ever! Definitely we will come back to purchase our next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $21,988

2018 Ford F-150

$21,988

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,988

2018 Ford Focus

$12,988

used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,988

2017 Ford Focus

$11,988

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,988

2017 Ford Escape

$16,988

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Ford F-150

$36,988

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Ford F-150

$36,988