About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Valesky.
Jim Valesky
Jim  Valesky, Sales & Leasing, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Jim Valesky

Sales & Leasing

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

For the past 31 years, I have had the great privilege of representing Ford Motor Company and Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. The best part of this job are the people. Many of the relationships that started with an automobile purchase have evolved into friendships that will last a lifetime and for this I am very thankful.

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Employee Excellence Award Winner

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

241 Reviews of Jim Valesky

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"salesman"

- frank79 Verified Customer

Jim Valesky was personable and pleasing. He went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied. Natalie Burk was efficient and very prepared at closing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Bobby Fritz

I had a great experience and would highly recommend this dealership! Now I know why my friends go there and don’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Online shopper "

- Willow13

I had no desire to go to dealerships and compare prices and cars. I went online, researched, and decided on a Ford. Jim, the internet salesman, contacted me. Most of my purchase/financing was done online. It was literally the easiest and nicest car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We have had a great experience!"

- taramorgan1304 Verified Customer

Jim Valesky has now sold us 4 vehicles and we couldn’t be happier with the service he has provided to us. He makes buying a new car painless and enjoyable! All I had to do was call him and tell him what I was looking for, and he had the perfect vehicle waiting for me when I got there. Jim puts a personal touch on the car buying process and we trust him to be fair and honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- TriciaNB Verified Customer

When my lease was coming to an end, I was contacted and given plenty of options. Jim worked with me to find something that fit my price range without having to let go of any features I loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good work"

- COBRA1006 Verified Customer

I had a problem with my new car and I was needing some help. I took my car to Klaben and they fixed a very hard to find problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest vehicle I ever bought "

- Doug

When you go to klaben ford to buy ask for Jim Valesky .. best in the business ! Thanks jim! I appreciate all your help! Couldn’t have made things any easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and inspection of vehicle"

- ZERO25ONE Verified Customer

I continue to be pleased with Crown Ford and the service department. They have always been helpful and answer all my questions. The service department know my husband and I so well that they always greet us by name and anticipate our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Renier, Michael Klaben

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience"

- Linda123

My experience was very pleasant, will recommend James Valesky. He had my vehicle ready when I got there, and financing was a breeze. Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th Car! "

- Mejudd

I have purchased 5 cars from Jim and Klaben over the last 7 years. There has not been one negative thing I can say about any experience. They have watched me grow from a little 21 year old purchasing her first car to now! There is no doubt I will continue buying cars from them for years to come!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Edge

$30,905

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Mustang

$48,680

2018 Ford Escape

$28,420

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,790

2018 Ford Escape

$30,805