Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Bauer.
Joe Bauer
Joe Bauer at Autohaus BMW
Refer Me
4.9

Joe Bauer

Client Advisor

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact Me
Call
Email

105 Reviews of Joe Bauer

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is always helpful and friendly. Everyone goes..."

- James.Hallett

The staff is always helpful and friendly. Everyone goes out of their way to be of assistance when I visit the dealership. I highly recommend Autohaus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clem, Marquis Mischeaux

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a new BMW. Friendly people, great..."

- PAULPHPRINCE

Great experience buying a new BMW. Friendly people, great environment, very efficient process. They answered all my questions as it was my first BMW purchase. Would highly recommend Autohaus BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Really..."

- JakeK66

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed working with Joe on the sales side and Steve with the finance. Chris was helpful in getting us setup with the car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience, and thank you for the future referrals!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An absolute pleasure to work with! Staff is professional,..."

- Peter

An absolute pleasure to work with! Staff is professional, attentive and knowledgeable on product lines. I like the no haggle approach and would recommend Autohaus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Vivrett , Todd Cherry

Jan 23, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always purchased new BMWs from Plaza Motors,..."

- carolyntdowd

I have always purchased new BMWs from Plaza Motors, however, after my last experience with Plaza in 2015, I will never support them ever again. That said, when I decided to lease a new X3 from Autohaus, I happily I ended up with Joe as my sales representative. Joe is, by far, the most pleasant and knowledgeable sales professional I've worked with when purchasing or leasing a car. He had us in and out in a couple of hours with a price that worked for both parties. Should my husband and I decide to stay with BMW for our future purchases, I would gladly return to Joe and the team at Autohaus. Thank you for excelling in areas where your competitors habitually fall short!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to know about your positive experiences with us. We are grateful to have such a positive and prompt staff. Joe is one of the best! Thank you for choosing Autohaus!

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. They treat you like you’re really..."

- Rick

Great service. They treat you like you’re really important to their business. Mike Crader really treats you like a friend and explains everything to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crader, Steve Emerson

Nov 14, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Mike is the best! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful Everyone was very..."

- M.lyell

Very professional and helpful Everyone was very knowledgeable. We enjoyed our first time experience buying a BMW. The atmosphere was very inviting and accommodating. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Autohaus BMW has the best costumer service and auto..."

- Deborahb

Autohaus BMW has the best costumer service and auto service, I’m always waited on within a timely manner and always feel welcome while my car is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been purchasing cars at Autohaus BMW for several..."

- Tony Garavaglia

I have been purchasing cars at Autohaus BMW for several years and continue to be extremely happy with the entire process. Dennis Schaffner makes the car buying experience quick and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Schaffner, Chris Buie

Aug 21, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are happy to have you apart of the Autohaus family, Dennis is a great choice as he is very professional and friendly. We look forward to future positive experiences with you!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. I am happy Salesman was very nice..."

- jfmcatee

Wonderful experience. I am happy Salesman was very nice and helpful. I would return to this dealership without reservation. It’s also new and very spacious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Krysiak , Steve Emerson

Aug 11, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with us. Thank you for choosing Autohaus!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW 430 car, priced at $34,795

2017 BMW 430

$34,795

used 2021 BMW 430 car, priced at $51,985

2021 BMW 430

$51,985

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $69,495

2021 BMW X5

$69,495

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $63,995

2021 BMW X5

$63,995

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,235

2021 BMW X3

$50,235

used 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $59,689

2021 BMW M340

$59,689