Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ann Brooks.
Ann Brooks
Ann Brooks at Quality Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Ann Brooks

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Quality Subaru

711 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Ann Brooks

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was terrific . He was very knowledgeable, answered..."

- Hubbard57

Tony was terrific . He was very knowledgeable, answered all questions and took the time to explain and demonstrate all of the features that were upgrades from our lease vehicle . I would recommend Tony to anyone looking to purchase or lease. Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, Tony Oliva

Oct 13, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank everyone at Quality Subaru-..."

- U.S.A.F. TACP

I would like to thank everyone at Quality Subaru- Wallingford. My family have purchased / or leased 10 Subaru vehicles over time. The last 7 have been from your dealership. The sales/service/parts are always extremely helpful with any questions, concerns, or even last minute switching of auto purchases. I will not go to any other dealer for any other brand of car in the foreseeable future. Thank you Joe for choosing such a great staff, and the Air Force Hat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty and your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying expierence ever!"

- CMVNANA

From the moment I inquired online to the moment I stepped foot in the dealership, I was wowed! With all this COVID panic, I was afraid to set a appointment, but was assured of the sanitation process. And boy oh boy was I WOWED , my chair was sanitized right in front of me. Everyone was wearing masks. My salesperson pulled the car around and sanitized it right in front of me! I went by myself on the test drive. Hassle free pricing and no need to negotiate as pricing was spot on. Thank you Quality Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. Your comfort and safety is our number one priority! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service "

- sfk88

Even in the time of COVID this was a pleasant and EASY car buying experience. From pricing prior to even arriving at the dealership on both a Forrester and Outback, to ultimately having to search greater New England for the car that fit my exact specifications in a short 4 day time span, and ultimately being able to register the car to my out-of-state address this experience was nothing short of exceptional. I cannot recommend Quality Subaru enough. Even though I live out of state at this time, I will be doing all of my servicing at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We look forward to working with you!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is excellent. Purchasing a new car was not great."

- Smbllc

I purchased from another dealer after working with Ann for 3-4 weeks. I did not think she listened to me and tried to sell me something else. I lost confidence in working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

We apologize that your experience at Quality Subaru was anything less than satisfactory. We wish you good luck and we hope we are able to work together at some point in the future.

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Subaru is like family"

- kari.swanson

We just picked up our second Subaru vehicle from Quality Subaru. Everyone on the Quality Team made the experience of returning our first vehicle, choosing our new vehicle, etc. as easy as possible. In the 3 years we had our first Subaru (2017 Crosstrek) I had only positive experiences with Quality Subaru and cannot imagine going anywhere else for a car in the future. They truly work as a team and they go above and beyond for their customers in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Kari - thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate the loyalty and look forward to working with you again when it's time for your third Subaru!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free, Hassle free transaction"

- Cncguy

Had a very nice and easy transaction at Quality Subaru... Steve Canada went above and beyond to make this transaction happen.Stress free ,hassle free, no pressure... will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experiece"

- RosemaryD

Tony Oliva was great to work with. He was knowledgeable and made it his mission to make sure I knew how to deal with and learn about all the bells and whistles in my new 2019 Subaru Forester. He was available anytime I had a question. Early on I worked with Ann Brooks who was very friendly and helped guide me through my initial meeting with the 2019 Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Rosemary - thank you so much for the kind words. Please reach out if you have any questions and enjoy your new Forester!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car sale."

- Mickey

Ann Brooks and Ralph Ortiz were very helpful during the purchase faze. They answered all my questions, and Ralph showed me how to operate all the. Vehicle's functions and helped set up my Subaru app and bluetooth capabilties. Great work by all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Blanchard, Ralph Ortiz

Jun 11, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Mickey - thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Service from Quality Subaru! "

- Dana Jannetty

Quality Subaru definitely lives up to its name. From the moment I walked into the showroom, I immediately felt at ease in my first car buying experience. I had visited another dealership prior to coming to Quality Subaru and was turned off by the pushiness and aggressiveness of the sales associates. I dealt with Steve Canada at Quality Subaru and he was so professional and accommodating to my needs in a new vehicle. When I arrived, the vehicle was prepared for a test ride and Steve came along and answered all of my questions accurately and thoroughly. Steve made my first car buying experience short, sweet, and to the point and I cannot thank him enough for hooking me up with my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, Steve Canada

May 03, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership and we're glad we were able to make your first experience a positive one.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $21,959

2019 Subaru Crosstrek

$21,959

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,991

2018 Subaru Outback

$24,991

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $16,999

2017 Subaru Forester

$16,999

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $17,341

2018 Subaru Forester

$17,341

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,999

2020 Subaru Forester

$26,999

used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $9,906

2014 Subaru Impreza

$9,906