Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Carnevale.
Joe Carnevale
Joe Carnevale at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
4.7

Joe Carnevale

Sales Manager

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Joe Carnevale

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience! "

- Christina P

The purchasing process was handled with great attention to detail from our sales rep, Sean, and the business manager, Josh. I highly recommend the dealership and will be back when we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Heimkes, Sean Hornig

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- TA

Made the experience smooth and easy. Worked through all aspects with respect to my wants and needs. It was greatly appreciated. Would refer dealership and staff to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Prices and Knowledgable people"

- Joe Customer

Bought a new 2019 Chevy PICK UP and traded in my 2016. They were competitive on both sides of the deal! Jason was very knowledgeable on the process and vehicle, Joe gave me a fair price on my trade, and Andy was very reasonable on the extended warranty. Nice to see our Lakeville neighbor truly wanting my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder, Jason Wolske

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- BGergen

Outstanding experience as usual I’m a repeat customer and the overall process was wonderful exceeding expectations! Love my new truck , received a great deal and fair trade in value on my existing truck. Donny and team took great care of me! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Durango SRT"

- SFCJBP1951

My experience with Dave Petryszyn was outstanding. I got the vehicle I wanted, the financing I appreciated, and great value for my trade. Exceptional customer service from all staff I dealt with. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Petryszyn, Casey Kleis, Scott Haworth , Anthony for delivery assistance was awesome.

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blair was totally committed to our satisfaction"

- HDA

Blair Hansen and entire staff was committed to giving us the best new car purchase experience ever. We couldn't have been treated any better, from Creed in the service dept. to Anthony in delivery. (not to mention Scott in accessories, Joe who looked at our trade and Casey in finance. Many thanks to all who made us feel so comfortable).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people!"

- bentleybusa

I've always had smooth transactions buying and selling vehicles here. Always fair on trade-in's and great new vehicle prices. This will always be my first choice when purchasing a new vehicle. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Petryszyn, Andy Crowder , Zach Anderson, Mark Marella

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a car"

- Jny4evr

Justin huntsman was fantastic. He was very patient and hospitable. He took care of all of my questions and was incrediblely helpful. I really appreciate how he treated me. He is an incredible salesman and I will do business n again. My deal breaker is....i need to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Huntsman , I cannot off remember who helped me with finance. However, he was absolutely fantastic

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience great deal!"

- Timram3500

I was able to fill the online info, get contacted by a friendly voice and then have follow up the same day as I purchased my new Ram 3500. When I got to the dealership my contact person was prompt and ready to help me in any way he could. We continued through the process, met many friendly caring staff and finally purchased our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Heimkes, Gary Lange, Brandyn Lindgren, Steffen Pederson , Nathan McMahon

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- traverseowner89

Our experience with Belzer's was great!! From John in sales to the financing group to accessories, we were completely satisfied! Will be going back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Heimkes, John Binetti, Donny Abboud III, Tyler Grubb

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (1437 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,440

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,440

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,546

2018 Dodge Durango

$36,546

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,271

2018 Ram 1500

$48,271

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,958

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,958

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,558

2018 Ram 1500

$33,558

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,558

2018 Ram 1500

$33,558

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,558

2018 Ram 1500

$33,558

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,558

2018 Ram 1500

$33,558