About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Erdman.
Joe Erdman
Joe  Erdman, Chevrolet Sales, Special Finance, Lubbers Cars
4.8

Joe Erdman

Chevrolet Sales, Special Finance

Lubbers Cars

944 N Main St
Cheney, KS 67025

Contact Me

I have been in the auto business since 1987 and joined the awesome Lubbers team in 2000. I am a 5-time recipient of the Chevrolet Mark of Excellence Award, given for outstanding product knowledge and customer satisfaction. I am also AFIP certified. I enjoy being with family and friends, as well as my two dogs and an orange-winged Amazon parrot named Snuggles. I am also a big fan of Miles Davis and jazz-rock fusion.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Joe Erdman

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- lcunningham0

I live in Salina and this is the second car I have purchased from this dealership. I came back for good reason. They are great. I would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, no stress!"

- hutchgirl1290

I can never be anymore happier with the service we recieved from lubbers. We had about gave up our chances of getting a newer vehicle. We decided to give lubbers a chance and they gave us a better deal on our trade in that nobody else could and our intreset rate was much lower. We will forever be coming to lubbers. I will definitely we recommeneding lubbers to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryon Hull, Chris Buckles

Aug 16, 2017

Lubbers Cars responded

Awesome to hear, glad we could help! Thank you for your business and recommendations!

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Doughuber

1st experience buying from a dealership. Drove some distance for vehicle I wanted received great communication that it was there and ready for me to look at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buckles, Rick Epp

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was better the second time Joe did a great job excellent "

- Angela

Joe did great I recommend him if someone needs a vehicle finance was wonderful and did a great job they do everything to please the customer and Amanda is great to she listens to people's needs she needs a five star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Kuhlman, Troy Tunnell, Chris Buckles, Amanda Qualls, Jennifer Abbott

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!! "

- happy customer

We really enjoyed our experience at lubbers.. This is our second purchase there. Joe Erdman is great to work with. Thank you We appreciated their friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buckles

December 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- Jsmithhuskers

All employees are always nice, friendly and professional. The service department is fast and efficient. After years of patronizing this dealership, I would absolutely NEVER go elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lubbers Cheney will make the car buying experience easy!"

- Happy Customer!!!

Joe Erdman was great! He was full of information about the cars that we were interested in and he was not a pushy salesman at all. We do not like to buy from dealerships but the entire car buying experience was great! We did not have to go back and forth with the financing either! They do not play games at Lubbers! I will refer everyone I know to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryon Hull, Chris Buckles

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Purchase Ever!!!"

- RickG

Mr. Joe Erdman at Lubbers Chevy was one of the best salesman my husband and I have ever worked with. He made purchasing a vehicle for our son so easy. We told him what we were looking for over the phone and he had the car ready for us when we got there. It made the drive from Salina well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Buying Experience Ever."

- Marc Shook

Joe Erdman at Lubbers Chevy was a pleasure to work with. Being in Sales, I don't do well with pushy, sneaky salesman. Joe went to work for me immediately and got the best price on the truck I wanted. I feel that I was taken seriously, and not taken advantage of. Joe, and the team at Lubbers, have earned my future business, because of the way they do business. The whole buying experience was easy, comfortable, and not the hours long marathon sales pitch you get at other dealerships. They'll definitely be the first, and probably only, place I look for when car/truck shopping. Joe, if you read this, THANK YOU!!!! It honestly was a pleasure doing business with you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The funnest and easiest car buying experience I had"

- Donald branch

I was referred to the dealership by a friend when I was looking to purchase a vehicle I called the sales associate going to him I told him what I was looking for and the budget I wanted to stay with he found the vehicle to match me quickly overall the whole dealership was a great experience everybody was helpful even the ones that weren't my salesman I was really impressed on how the whole dealership worked as a team to fill my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buckles

1
1 - 10 of 17 results