Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lubbers Cars

5.0

269 Lifetime Reviews

944 N Main St, Cheney, Kansas 67025
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 269 reviews

April 07, 2020

"Honest and very helpful!"

- Sheri027

Since we bought our cars from Lubbers we have been taking them to Trent for all our service needs. He is very HONEST and polite. He treats you like a person should be treated and not a number. At other places I felt as if I was just a number or they were just herding us in and out as fast as they could. Trent along with the other Lubber team members treat us all very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2020

"Easy to work with"

- kkempkes

I was very open with Mark on what I wanted to pay for a vehicle for our college age daughter. We went through the list of what he had and test drove a couple cars and settled on a great little car with low miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2020

"Troy Tunnell made this such an easy purchase! Customer..."

- prich_97

Troy Tunnell made this such an easy purchase! Customer service is outstanding!!! Tom Lubbers made the financing a breeze! Thanks to all! I appreciate all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2020

"Amazing Service from Matt Lubbers"

- TimmyHoskinson

I will be a return customer next time I need to purchase a vehicle. I was impressed by the no pressure salesmen, which made my shopping experience much more enjoyable. I appreciated that no one was pushy and they let me get the car that I wanted, not what they wanted to sell to me. My experience at Lubbers of Cheney was probably the best service that I have ever had. I plan on being a Lubbers customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2020

"Troy Tunnell got right right down to business and made..."

- kballinger

Troy Tunnell got right right down to business and made sure that I got a vehicle that fit my needs. Lubbers didn't bug my like other dealerships do by calling, texting, or emailing me a thousand times. I would 10/10 recommend Lubbers to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2020

"My Colorado"

- stacy.hall1963

Mike Hayes and Troy Spencer were a great with helping me to decide on a Chevy Colorado. They were very patient with me in deciding what package I needed and then finding one for me. I never felt like they were pushing me into anything I didn't want. Thanks so much for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Troy Spencer
March 03, 2020

"Rick was amazing to work with. Love the fact you dont..."

- taraweber425

Rick was amazing to work with. Love the fact you dont have to spend hours waiting with these wonderful people!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2020

"Best and easiest deal yet!"

- danostroud

I'm 70 years old and as such have purchased a lot of new and used vehicles in my life. I have done business with the Lubbers boys since I was in high school, when they were in the auto parts and speed parts business.Although that generation is mostly in the background now, all but one of them are still very much active in the business and have passed the high values that they had back in the 60s and 70s { before the turn of the century} on to the next generations of family ,and employees.. I just purchased a 2020 Silverado from Mark Lubbers, and he, and Billy Lubbers gave me one of the best and easiest deals I have ever had on a vehicle. I had a large Wichita dealership approach me about a new pickup and I looked at their deal then went to Lubbers and ended up getting a much better deal. Also Chris Buckles handled the paperwork in record time and had me on the road in nothing flat. Service and parts departments have always held the same values which is why I keep coming back. Thank you Lubbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 24, 2020

"Rick Epp and his team at Lubbers made car buying smooth..."

- adsoftball1210

Rick Epp and his team at Lubbers made car buying smooth and easy. They are friendly and very accommodating. We would recommend Lubbers for sure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2020

"Very helpful service from Derrek and the crew. Prompt and..."

- ryanoliver41

Very helpful service from Derrek and the crew. Prompt and proffesional and they didn't mind our crazy two year old. I would definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results