Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lubbers Cars

Cheney, KS

5.0
310 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to the Lubbers Ford & Chevy page, communicating with anyone in the Wichita, Hutchinson, Cheney, Goddard, Andover... in fact, pretty much anyone in Kansas and parts of Oklahoma about cars and trucks (or anything else).http://lubberscars.com/
Contact Dealership

944 N Main St

Cheney, KS

67025

Directions

By Type

Showing 310 reviews

April 12, 2021

"Ver friendly and comfortable at this dealership. Great..."

- Tlsquires1030

Ver friendly and comfortable at this dealership. Great customer service! Worked with us on price and they were spot on. Would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"Rick Epp did a terrific job of finding us the exact truck..."

- Neal & Pam Dold

Rick Epp did a terrific job of finding us the exact truck we wanted. If you ever need help with a vehicle see Rick Epp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"We had a great experience at Lubbers. They had great..."

- Shea.hewitt01

We had a great experience at Lubbers. They had great prices along with wonderful customer service. It was a very stress free process and would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"We would like to thank Derek Tanner for his help with the..."

- Jayhawk

We would like to thank Derek Tanner for his help with the purchase of our new CHEVROLET Traverse. Even though the dealership did not have the car we wanted he was able to find one for us. Throughout the process he was friendly, courteous and genuinely caring to help us. Thank you so much for the great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Chris provided and communicated the information and..."

- John

Chris provided and communicated the information and answers to my questions. He was very helpful and prompt in getting back to me. I would feel very comfortable in dealing with him in the future. Thanks Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2020

"They did me right on my last used car and they did me..."

- travisreeree

They did me right on my last used car and they did me right on the latest. Thank you Derek for making it easy for us to get in and get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2020

"Wade and the guys are always helpful even when they have..."

- alverson.pat

Wade and the guys are always helpful even when they have no profit involved, I had a question on a private sale vehicle that he was upfront and honest with his opinion and facts helping us to not get involved with a car that could have been a maintenance issue. Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2020

"We’ve bought 2 vehicles from Rick and won’t go anywhere..."

- RM13

We’ve bought 2 vehicles from Rick and won’t go anywhere else! He always takes care of us and finds exactly what we want and in the price range we give him! They’re not pushy and take care of their customers! We had a couple things that needed fixed on our vehicle and they went above and beyond!! Easiest car buying experience we’ve ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"Ricky epp. I really want to appreciated his deal on my..."

- martires.leiva.94

Ricky epp. I really want to appreciated his deal on my vehicle. That was a great and wonderfull deal. Will continue to make bussines with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2020

"We feel like we got a real good trading deal we like the..."

- raleman

We feel like we got a real good trading deal we like the low interest on our payments salesman were great very courteous and not pushy very clean atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Callery
1
...
1 - 10 of 310 results