Tina Kelly
Tina Kelly at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Tina Kelly

Service Advisor

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
4.6
33 Reviews
4.6

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Tina Kelly

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helpful and do a great job. Been using them for years. Thanks for the great service. More

by GTSANZ0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

GTSANZ0 responded

Always helpful and do a great job. Been using them for years. Thanks for the great service.

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work was completed quickly and well, but I still have the problem of fumes in my car. More

by Craig
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2023

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Craig, Thank you for taking the time to fill out your review. Your feedback is truly an invaluable and essential piece of our customer first culture. I am disappointed that your are still having an issue with your vehicle. Our processes here are designed to prevent you from experiencing inconveniences such as this. Obviously we have failed. For this I apologize. I look forward to speaking with you when you arrive for your appointment. I and the entire Klaben team remain at your service. James Arnold Service Manager Klaben Auto Stores 330-673-3139 jarnold@klaben.com

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Warranty work was completed and seems just fine so far, do notice slight odor still, but it took along time to apparently receive approval, get the parts, and be scheduled for service. So hopefully after More

by odbking
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2023

odbking responded

You're currently addressing issues and attempting to resolve them while you're keeping me informed .I am also grateful Klaben provide a vehicle to me during this process. I am both very grateful, pleased with and thankful for Klaben's Service Departments professionalism in this matter.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was nice. I had to shuttle home it took over 5 hours. Next time I will make an appointment More

by dawnlightner
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership did get me in quickly for a 90k service on a ram 1500.when I went to pick up truck glovebox was on floor and cabin air filter not installed so had to wait a extra 30 minutes More

by plaustin5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard

Oct 16, 2022

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Paul, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent experience. Your feedback is important. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration we caused. No excuses. We failed. Thank you for taking additional time to speak with me via phone, allowing me to personally apologize and providing further detail regarding your visit. Our lack of attention and obvious oversight are unacceptable and embarrassing. Furthermore, our behavior sent a message that we don't care and reflects negatively on the entire team. I'm so sorry. We do care. We have the right people, proven processes and a customer-first culture. We're better than this. That's why your feedback is so important. Please know that your negative experience and the conversation we shared will be utilized in a constructive fashion via counselling, coaching and training. Thank you for allowing Klaben the opportunity to regain your confidence moving forward. I look forward to meeting you at your next service visit. I and the entire Team remain at your service. Jim Arnold, Service Manager, 330-673-3139 ext 409, jarnold@klaben.com.

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best CJD dealership in Summit County, no question! Best Parts Department on Earth! Hooray to them all! More

by BNITZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tina Kelly is a Wonderful Person. She was totally on top of my problem and did a Fabulous job taking care of me!! Thanks More

by jerry82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helpful getting my car in for service. Told me when the car would be finished and what parts I needed ordered. Tina Kelly is the best service advisor I've dealt with for years. More

by Stankattacks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were pleased with the service we got. We were called to discuss the issues with the vehicle and asked what we wanted done. We were kept aware of the repairs during the process More

by matthewleewalker1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Michael Van Hoose, James Arnold, Brian Binegar, Dennis Terlaak , Aaron Gribschaw, Dan Kalifoot, Matt King, Clayton Williams

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Solid customer service with regular communication and good repair turnaround. Tina keeps us informed almost daily. More

by dbenincasa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ram Ram 3500 car
2023 Ram Ram 3500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
6-Speed Automatic 68RFE Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Ram Ram 2500 car
2023 Ram Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP75-LCV Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP50 Transmission
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,988
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD