Shelby Post
Shelby Post at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Shelby Post

Service Advisor

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.8
34 Reviews
4.8

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Shelby Post

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shelby, Andy, Mo! I met some great people while negotiating the purchase of a great vehicle. Beautiful dealership with very friendly people. This was a great experienc More

by chrisdkstr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hamda, Mohammad Yousef

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was so pleased with the level of service I received from start to finish More

by waugh1010
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Has a pleasant experience buying out of state and completing the purchase. The sales rep Shelby is professional and responsive to all concerns and diligent with her work. If she didn't know an answer More

by joel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice dealership to work with. No pressure from anyone. Our salesperson Sam Maali was very helpful and made the purchase of our vehicle a breeze. More

by Bobmustride
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly people. Sam Maali our salesman was very nice and great to work with. More

by drw92279
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Received outstanding customer service from everyone involved in the purchase process. Very professional staff, highly recommended! More

by FrankB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and honest dealer. They listen what you have to say and they try to help you how much they can very recommend it. More

by mariamondel21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Diane Lejman , Khaled Mahmoud

September 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales rep Sam and Sales manager were great! I got a fair price on my Mustang! More

by Kleivafamily
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From reviewing their inventory online to making an appointment and ultimately purchasing a new car everyone was professional, respectful and patient throughout the whole process. More

by melhill
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Yasin, Mohammad Yousef , Khaled Mahmoud

June 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We found the truck we wanted online. When we arrived at Currie Motors they pulled up the truck and we took our test drive. Everyone there worked to help us get this truck and make it a g More

by Lorrie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Ali Rafati, Simon Perez , Khaled Mahmoud

1
...

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

used 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $63,251
2023 Ford Bronco
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,994
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,700
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,449
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $13,574
2012 Chevrolet Impala
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $54,080
2024 Ford Transit-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive