About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Mercado Jr.
Joe Mercado Jr
Joe Mercado Jr, Sales Professional, Toyota of Scranton
4.8

Joe Mercado Jr

Sales Professional

Toyota of Scranton

3400 N Main Ave
Scranton, PA 18508

Contact Me

I specialize in a superior new car buying experience, i’ve been with Toyota for 5 years and I can bring peace of mind to your buying experience with my product knowledge and steamlined and experience I will bring peace of mind to your buying process.

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Joe Mercado Jr

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first-time buying experience"

- Legotown Verified Customer

My first time getting a new car; it was not as horrible as I imagined. Happy with the price and my purchase. I will recommend their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- lpars99 Verified Customer

The service was fast and excellent. This is our first Toyota and so far everything has been great. Love the RAV4 and hope to keep it for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Peoples

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly informative efficient"

- BRAINARD Verified Customer

My experience withe the service dept has been exceptional. It is always fast thorough and “no nonsense” I have always been able to discuss service options with out feeling any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful!"

- JAKLEPADLO Verified Customer

I came to get new tires and oil change but was informed about a deal where I could purchase a new car at a good price while not having to spend money on my original car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Willis, Jenna Sledzinski

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"very professional"

- ALOWE6 Verified Customer

as always the service department was quick, friendly and professional. They took my vehicle in earlier then was schedule and that meant my wait time was even less then I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- TONIBOBJ765 Verified Customer

Very prompt and professional at all times. Very friendly and knowledgable. Clean environment and comfortable setting while you wait. Dunkin Donuts is a nice perk also :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodation"

- colleen9876 Verified Customer

I came in not expecting to leave my car and I had a dog with me. The staff not only let me bring my dog in the service area, they also shuttled is home while my car got the extra attention it always gets when I bring it it. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Willis, Doug Stahl, Mark Desmarais

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- TALLCHICK68 Verified Customer

my previous 4 runner was totaled in an accident. I knew I wanted another 4 runner. Test drove two and worked with Joe to get our new 4 runner. Easy and fast processes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Toyota of Scranton responded

Sorry you were involved in an accident. I hope all is well. Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. I am glad all worked out for you. Enjoy your new 4RUNNER. Thanks, Mary Jo Preno, Vice President Guest Experience.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- ELGANT05 Verified Customer

Great team! Keep up with the wonderful work! I couldn’t have asked for a better team to work on my purchase. I will be referring people to the dealership. This is the 2nd time I purchased from Toyota of Scranton and I will purchase all future vehicles from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Seo , Kevin Morrow, Robert Edwards, George Zepherin, Marco Valenti

Nov 02, 2018

Toyota of Scranton responded

Thank you for returning to purchase your second vehicle, and for the positive feedback on our team. We appreciate your kind words. All the best, Mary Jo Preno, Vice President Guest Experience.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- MPASQUALICCHIO Verified Customer

Joe and Cathy went above and beyond to get the deal I wanted at the price I wanted. This is my second time buying a car off of Joe and I wouldn't go to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Keohan

Nov 02, 2018

Toyota of Scranton responded

We are happy everything worked out and you were able to get the vehicle you wanted. Joe and Cathy are awesome. Thank you for returning to our dealership. All the best, Mary Jo Preno, Vice President Guest Experience.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results