About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Mercado Jr.
Joe Mercado Jr
Joe Mercado Jr, Sales Professional, Toyota of Scranton
4.7

Joe Mercado Jr

Sales Professional

Toyota of Scranton

3400 N Main Ave
Scranton, PA 18508

Contact Me

I specialize in a superior new car buying experience, i’ve been with Toyota for 5 years and I can bring peace of mind to your buying experience with my product knowledge and steamlined and experience I will bring peace of mind to your buying process.

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Joe Mercado Jr

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly service "

- DARZ52 Verified Customer

they had everything ready for our visit convient hours also. the car i wanted to look at was clean and the sales person was friendly and did not push us for a decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Toyota Camry Deal"

- jakefromstatefarm

I came into Toyota of Scranton looking for a used vehicle to buy out right. Joe Mercado Jr took care of me and showed me vehicles in my price range. The dealership offered a fair asking price, and Joe proceeded to work with me to find a deal that we were both happy with. He was friendly and patient with me through my decision making process and was able to make a deal we were both happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Toyota of Scranton responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with Joe! We are so glad he could help you find a great car!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service!"

- SANTANG19 Verified Customer

The sales and service team are always top notch at Toyota! I recommend this dealership to my family and friends for service and a new or used vehicle. You cannot get a better salesman than Joe Mercado Jr.!! Ask for him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Peoples

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- CMUSTO919 Verified Customer

They were very helpful would recommend them to who their the best I ever went to can't say enough about them love them everyone of them thank you Camille

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The staff was patient and professional. Good customer servic"

- KATRINAPRINGLE13 Verified Customer

Overall, the staff was prompt, professional and made the process stress free. I felt comfortable and most importantly my two toddlers were playing in the Play Zone room. Which gave me the convenience of speaking to the staffs etc..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Seo, Marco Valenti

Jan 10, 2019

Toyota of Scranton responded

We are delighted your children enjoyed the Kid Zone. It is helpful when you need to take care of business. Thank you for your perfect, 5 star review.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy as 1-2-3"

- JLYEINGST77 Verified Customer

The whole process was easy. 1st step- seen an online listing and placed a call inquiring. ToS called back, and I made an appointment to see the vehicle. 2nd step- met with salesman Joe Mercado, and test drove the Tacoma. He answered any questions that I had. When I said that I wanted to talk it over with my girl friend. There was "0" sales pressure! Joe vacated and gave space. 3rd step- Negotiating. Once the price was agreed upon I was handed off to the Finance Dept. to finish the deal. Oh, and did I mention, the time waiting was not bad... sipping a coffee from an in house Dunkin Donuts sitting by the fireplace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Reilly, Elcryssan Gant

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30 day check up"

- SAMGIDRIVETRK Verified Customer

Very professional staff, makes you feel like your at home also the customer waiting area is very comfortable and the bonus is having the dunkin donuts on the premises!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Toyota of Scranton responded

That is exactly how we want our customers to feel...that they are at home in our dealership. Thank you.

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Chrisk Verified Customer

From start to finish the process was simple and easy. We had leased a car in September for our daughter and were impressed with the vehicle itself and the staff. So we decided to come back when it was time for my new vehicle. I was not disappointed! Joe Mercado, Jr was extremely helpful in finding the right vehicle at a price I could afford. I am very pleased with the entire process. Would definately recommend Toyota of Scranton to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Zepherin, Howard Sweeny

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Toyota of Scranton"

- pmazzacaro Verified Customer

Every time I have been at Toyota of Scranton, I have not run into any issues. They are very attentive, timely and make sure they do their job well. They also have a Dunkin‘ Donuts inside which is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Sale"

- MERRYBRYTE Verified Customer

Our salesman was very friendly. He answered all our questions and was exceptionally helpful. He worked with us on the price and came to a good deal. We then purchased the vehicle. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Tundra

$55,038

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,911

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,823

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,474

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A