Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Ray.
Joe Ray
Joe Ray at Luther Nissan Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Ray | Page 2

Sales Professional

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

I have been with Luther Nissan Kia over 17 years. Luther is a great organization to work for and I enjoy taking care of my customers everyday. I live in Golden Valley and it is definitely worth the drive to work at such a great place. When I am not at work you can generally find me at the golf course working on my game! Please let me know if I can be of any assistance.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Voice over and Audio book talent

118 Reviews of Joe Ray

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of my Telluride"

- Kia

Great customer service, incredible flexibility to work around my schedule, no pressure to hurry up and buy and fun to work with Scott and Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Holerud, Dale Erkkila

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I receive consistently Superior service from Kia and its emp"

- Dam61954

I'm very happy with the service of Kia Inver Grove heights.I'm especially happy with Collin in the service department and how he gives me the maximum discount he possibly can on parts.I cannot imagine a service department of another dealership giving me better treatment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- mcornish49 Verified Customer

The quality and quantity of cars available on site were vast and extremely clean and ready to drive off the lot! Joe Ray, the dealership representative assisting us in our selection, went above and beyond in obtaining a vehicle not yet on the sales floor due to still being detailed. Joe personally went off site to retrieve it so we could test drive it immediately. Subsequently this is the vehicle we purchased. No pressure. Competitive pricing. The price listed is the price! No surprises! And they’ll even buy your trade in and cut you a check then and there. So easy! Thankyou Luther Nissan/Kia Inver Grove Hts ! And Thankyou Joe Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth

Nov 29, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We appreciate the feedback! As well as your vote of confidence. On behalf of Joe Ray and the rest of the staff here, "Thank You" again for your business! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful seamless transaction"

- LGUIDRY2014 Verified Customer

Joe and Jason were very helpful in finding a vehicle and working with us on a finance package. We are pleased with the vehicle we pulled out of the dealership with. We would not hesitate to come back again to purchase another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Krogerson

Nov 23, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are so glad Joe and Jason could make your buying experience with us a great one. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you in our service department when your car is ready for an oil change. (Your first one is free!) Thank you for being a Luther Nissan Kia customer! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow customer service "

- JENN22MP Verified Customer

Wonderful experience- only thing is I wasn’t told the amount for the trade in prior to the signing of the papers. Joe Ray is an outstanding guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth

Nov 23, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for this great review and your kind words! I know Joe will be pleased to hear your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall"

- TDANFOR Verified Customer

The service is always a great experience when I go in for anything that relates to a service issue and most other situations. Could do better with sales practices though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating! If you'd like to send a direct message regarding your sales feedback, we'd love to know how we can improve. Have a great day and stop in again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience "

- bccharlsen Verified Customer

Joe was a pretty nice salesman, we had no intentions of buying a car that day, just out looking. After test driving the Sorento, we decided yes we want to buy it! He walked us through the paper work and the financing and set it up for us to get our money the next day (at our credit union) and come back and get the car! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Kathy Heitzinger

Nov 09, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars! We are pleased that Joe and his team earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returning customer, extremely satisfied customer"

- Fresh start Verified Customer

This was my second time working with Joe Ray. He went over all my options and helped me pick the one that best suited my current needs. I felt comfortable talking with him about my current financial situation and the payment I could afford. He took this information and got me into a vehicle of my choice with a plan that works great for me! I would recommend Joe to all my friends and family and will be back again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Erkkila

Nov 08, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

That's wonderful news. We will be sure to pass the kind words on to Joe! And yes, please have your family and friends come by. He would be more than happy to help them find the vehicle they are looking for. Wishing you many happy miles in your new car! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our leasing experience at Luther Nissan Kia"

- GDGOOD20100 Verified Customer

We were very satisfied with Luther Nissan Kia and our sales person Joe Ray. They got us the leases we needed for a Nissan Sentra and Nissan Rogue Sport. They made the deal work! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

On behalf of all of us at Luther Nissan Kia, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Joe Ray. Enjoy your new Nissan Rogue Sport and Sentra and please come visit us again soon! Thank you so much for your business! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and great quality"

- RogueGal Verified Customer

Everyone we worked with was very helpful, treated us with respect (especially as a woman buying a car), and were very helpful and informative. They had competitive prices and the quality and “new car feel” for a certified used was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Tenenbaum, Ryan Anderson

Nov 09, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

On behalf of all of us at Luther Nissan Kia, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Joe, Igor and Ryan. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Enjoy your new certified vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

11 - 20 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,555

2021 Kia K5

$28,555

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $50,845

2021 Nissan Titan

$50,845

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,360

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,360

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,270

2021 Kia K5

$28,270

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $47,415

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$47,415