About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Torpey.
Joe Torpey
Joe Torpey, Sales Consultant, Davis Acura
5.0

Joe Torpey

Sales Consultant

Davis Acura

2051 East Lincoln Highway
Langhorne, PA 19047

Contact Me
Contact Me

58 Reviews of Joe Torpey

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and trusting througout the process"

- Bill and Sue

I walked in not knowing if I wanted an ACURA bur after the test drive and dealings with the staff, I was quickly sold! Staff was honest, helpful and made the purchase very smooth. I would highly recommend ACURA DAVIS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Bill and Sue, Thanks so much for your kind words about Davis Acura. We wish you all the best with your new vehicle. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for anything.

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Class Experience"

- PuiKeeKa1

I came to Davis Acura to gather some more information on the new 2017 RDX with no intention of purchasing a vehicle that day. Joe was about to answer all my question and took the time to explain all the improvement of the 2017 model. He also assessed my needs for a mid-sized SUV to ensure I was not getting too much car or too little car. He was able to work an amazing deal which I could not refuse. While in the finance office, Dan was able to make that experience a breeze. After closing the deal Joe came back out to the parking lot and wanted to make sure I was able to sync my phone up to the car and gave me a few extra bottles of water for the ride home since it had to be about 100 degrees outside. He went above and beyond what I would expect from a salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Connor

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Customer Service Experience"

- KevinKa245

Upon walking into Davis Acura I was greeted by Joe and could tell he would be great to work with. I was interested in the 3.5L TLX SH-AWD w/Tech. After Joe thoroughly introduced me to the latest TLX model we took it out for a spin and I was sold. Joe was able to get me into the car I wanted with the price I wanted. I was pretty amazed at how pleasant this car buying experience was since I have had a few other not so pleasant experiences at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Connor

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"iEasy delivery, wonderful staff"

- Nursebeanpole

My family keeps returning to Davis Acura to purchase our vehicles because they treat us extremely well, have competitive pricing, and add extra touches that other dealers don't offer. While I was deployed with the Air Force, my husband approached Ed, the manager, who led my husband to Rob. Rob was outstanding, asking my husband to help select the right Acura RDX for me. I had an older Acura and really wanted to stay with the same vehicle because the RDX was so reliable. My husband and Rob set everything up and a few days after my return, the whole Davis Acura team made sure delivery was fast and quick. Rick and Frank wrapped things up and brought me to my new RDX. It was a wonderful experience. When the time comes to replace this RDX, I will definitely return to Davis. They treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carcione, Nick Mess

February 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience from Start to Finish"

- akd-newtown

Davis Acura offered a wonderful sales experience from start to finish. Everyone we interacted with was polite and professional. They seemed interested in meeting our needs and helping us with the process but were never pushy. We received a great deal on the car complemented by great service! The sales manager even ran numbers for various promotions to help us determine the best pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley, Nick Mess

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience. they are very friendly, knowledgable."

- kooda2139

WE had good experience, so we want other people to know how good they are taking care of their customers. Their positive attitude and approach makes customer happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mess

January 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is where you go to buy an Acura in/around Philadelphia!"

- Satisfied Customer

Thumbs up, A+! Great place to buy an Acura. My wife and I have now purchased 2 new cars from Davis Acura and could not be happier. Fair, honest, and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley, Nick Mess

December 21, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer."

- Amandalee

I just purchased a new 2016 ILX. As a female, doing most of the negotiations alone, I never felt pressured or under the gun to make a decision. Joe was wonderful to work with and made sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mess

December 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Repeat Buyer"

- cgiglio

This is the second Acura that I purchased from Davis Acura in Langhorne, PA. Joe (salesman) made sure that all the available safety features were demonstrated during my test drive. Ed (manager) made sure that the deal was the best available to me. Overall, there is no area of salesmanship that I feel needs improvement. Kudos to Davis Acura !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley

November 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Customer Relations"

- Me

I have purchased and or leased 8 cars from this dealership. My wife and I, are happy with the brand. We are exceptionally happy with the salesman Joe Torpy and his sales manager Ed Riley. They are more than willing to go the extra mile for us, and have. Service is not an issue with this dealership. Whether it is normal maintenance, a rare recall or an issue with the car. The Service people are on the job. If a can't wait and need a car, it is there for me to use. No Problem First class all around, and they wash my car at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley, Nick Mess

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2017 Acura ILX

$33,930

2017 Acura ILX

$33,940

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$39,150

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650