Joe Valadao
Joe Valadao at Maita Toyota of Sacramento
Refer Me

Joe Valadao | Page 2

Express Maintenance Advisor

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me
4.7
77 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Express Maintenance

4.7

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Joe Valadao

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has great service working very good fast very good good customer service has Wonderful Experience I always take my car Toyota in Sacramento. More

by EESA UNASI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I arrived at the dealership right away I was checked in and the service was excellent More

by SDEO26
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been bringing my vehicles to Maita for over 20 years. Their parts and service departments are always on point. More

by mas95692
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient and empathetic from the greeting ( thank you Kali) to the completion (thank you Lee.) Everybody appeared to be working together to take care of the large lines of cars in a timely manner More

by MIKEAND5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is exceptional. They take care of my car maintenance and repairs. They don't "find" madeup "repairs" to pad the bottom line. The staff seem interested in taking care of the work quickly so More

by LUCYSMAIL246
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2021

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Toyota is here to help. We appreciate you as our guest at Maita!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very nice and staff was friendly And no problem It was very nice and staff was friendly And no problem waiting for my car And I don’t have to say anything about the service More

by SAELEERICK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2021

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Toyota is here to help. We appreciate you as our guest at Maita!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional staff, vry good service and fast!!!very easy to schedule the place maintains safety environment in observance to the covid protocol and personnel are approachable More

by cesmateo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Toyota is here to help. We appreciate you as our guest at Maita!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the most amazing service yesterday. You staff was so knowledgable. Helped me so fast, and efficiently. They were so kind to me. I hope for this kind of service in the future. I've been a customer si More

by karenkeear
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanon Zahourk

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great car service they were courteous, knowledgeable, and very helpful, my car runs great and I'll continue to take it to Maita Toyota for servicing and care More

by THEQUEEN51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Reloza , Luis Mendez

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Friendly staff that never tried to sell items your vehicle does not need. Professional with integrity. I will continue business with Maita Toyota More

by quintana18816
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Reloza , Mike Crossman, Lance Pascual and Carlos Padilla all get 5 stars

11 - 20 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,628
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,823
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Unknown
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,720
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $45,534
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Cavalry Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive