Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joel Sao
Joel Sao at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports
Refer Me

Joel Sao

Service Adviser

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

900 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34102

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Joel Sao

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very impressed with how knowledgeable and helpful..."

- Proud Jag Papas

We were very impressed with how knowledgeable and helpful Austin was during our visits. He allowed us to explore several vehicle options and helped us make the best choice for us. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bending

Apr 23, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback about Jaguar - Land Rover Naples! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team is incredible. Very welcoming. I..."

- Hroig

The service team is incredible. Very welcoming. I genuinely get excited visiting the dealership for car washes. Jen Mickey you're amazing. Than you for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership with caring and hard-working..."

- foxpaulam

This is a great dealership with caring and hard-working employees. Michael Cabrera, and all of the Service Advisors, eagerly, enthusiastically, and professionally care for all of you vehicle needs. Thank you Michael.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Cabrera like always when above and beyond to make..."

- Randy

Michael Cabrera like always when above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was back in execelent running conditions allways a pleasure doing bussiness here thank you Michael

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Randy, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob worked with me for almost 6 months while I..."

- Ron K.

Jacob worked with me for almost 6 months while I contemplated what kind of car I wanted. He always followed up, but gave me the time and space to make the best decision for me. Love the new SVR. Thanks for making the experience great!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Russo, Jacob Agin

Jun 21, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Ron, we're glad to hear Jacob took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke was great just routine service. Was greated and..."

- Holog

Luke was great just routine service. Was greated and treated fairly and washed and est from Joel about some accessories. I will send all my work to him

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Allen

May 31, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar - Land Rover Naples so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job.

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Dealership and Sales associate"

- Chrissywinzenried@yahoo.com

We have been extremely happy with Land Rover Naples, and our Sales associate Torrey. Today, we purchased our 4th Range Rover from this Dealership. Superior service and sales experience every time. Dealership is spotless and always a pleasure to visit. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No one can beat their sales team."

- Farhan

I leased my previous car from this dealership now I’m back due to last experience to lease new car. Every time my experience just get better and better. Please ask for Richard, Jammie or Jonathan. They will go extra mile to help you even after sales they will ensure you are happy with them. I can’t thanks enough to this team. Last but not least Tyler is so great for all tech stuff. And no one can beat Richard in sales!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Wow, thank you so much for this great review! We totally agree that Richard, Jaime, Jonathan, and Tyler are all exceptional. We are thrilled that you had yet another great experience with our top-notch customer service, which is our number one priority. We welcome you back in anytime you may need anything at all! Respectfully, Jaguar Land Rover

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- Professional

All my needs were taken care of. I also consider all who work at Naples Luxury Imports family. I have all my vehicle needs taken care of there. Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

We truly appreciate this review, and are so glad you consider us like family! We always aim to provide the highest level of customer satisfaction and take care of any and all needs. We hope you enjoy, please come back and see us for any future needs! Respectfully, Jaguar Land Rover Naples

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $96,999
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Beige exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2020 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $269,999
2020 Bentley Continental GT
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $51,535
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car, priced at $167,986
2021 Aston Martin Vantage
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,999
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,785
2021 Maserati Quattroporte
new
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
RWD