Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey Hanitz.
Joey Hanitz
Joey Hanitz at Audi Naples
Refer Me
4.9

Joey Hanitz | Page 3

Audi Service Consultant

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

66 Reviews of Joey Hanitz

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JOEY IS AWESOME, PROFESSIONAL, ORGANIZED, ACCOMMODATING,..."

- SUSANMJ499

JOEY IS AWESOME, PROFESSIONAL, ORGANIZED, ACCOMMODATING, ALWAYS KEEPING ME UPDATED ON SERVICE APPOINTMENTS. STAR EMPLOYEE!!! HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN LOYAL AND HELPFUL TO MEET MY NEEDS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Susan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. We're so glad to hear that you have loved working with Joey - we do too! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire replacement"

- phyllis3826

My complaint is about the car, not the service. The service is always first rate. This is the 2nd time in less than a year that the tires had to be replaced. I never have had this sort of issue with any other car I have owned or leased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Phyllis, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. It is great to hear that Joey has taken care of you so well. We hope our Service Dept were able to determine why you needed a new set of tires so soon and reached a resolution. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey is the BEST! He’s always so helpful every time I..."

- MARIAHKOCH318

Joey is the BEST! He’s always so helpful every time I call in for service. I can count on him to keep track of everything my car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Mariah, Thank you for the review and kind words. We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had only positive experiences dealing with the..."

- Ohgeorge

I have had only positive experiences dealing with the service department of Naples Audi. While the physical plant is not quite up to par with the local BMW or M-B dealerships, the professionalism and great customer focus of my service advisor, Joey Hanitz, is a huge plus for me and other customers as well. He is one of the true assets of the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi, Lauren Hoppe

Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

George, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. We're so glad to hear that Joey's phenomenal customer service keeps you coming back! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey ALWAYS gives me superior service! "

- MAPANICK68

Several years ago I had the good fortune of getting Joey as my service advisor. Since that time Joey has been Audi Naples to me. Make sure you keep him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Mapanick68, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Joey is great, isn't he? He is definitely a huge asset to our team! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- bdj1125

I Always appreciate Joey's professionalism as well as sercive. He follows up on all aspects of the visit and makes sure everything is done correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Bdj1125, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. We're so glad you enjoy working with Joey! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey is always pleasant. Keeps me informed about my..."

- agnesrose2013

Joey is always pleasant. Keeps me informed about my vechicle's needs. I make the trip from Cape Coral, I feel the trip is worth my piece of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Agnes, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. It is wonderful to hear that Joey has always made your trip from Cape Coral well worth it to get you vehicle serviced! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- CHTHIELE

It is never a problem to get a convenient service appointment at Audi Naples. Never had a service problem. Everybody is friendly and up to date for questions and information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Chthiele, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. We're glad you have enjoyed the hospitality of our Service Dept! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service begins with great People and at Audi you..."

- 4martinj

Great service begins with great People and at Audi you have both. My car was Delivered on time and my Audi is running like a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

4MartinJ, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Thank you for your kind words! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- MIKE

I was traveling and had issues with my A8. Called the dealership and got with Joey. He was great from the beginning to the end.. he got e in the next day, provided a very nice loaner and the service was done right the 1 st time. Highly recommend Joey and the dealship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Mike, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. We're glad Joey & our team were able to get your A8 back into tip top shape! Safe travels! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

21 - 30 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,795

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$32,795

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,425

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,425

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,849

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,849

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $53,840

2021 Audi Q5

$53,840

new 2021 Audi Q8 car, priced at $83,855

2021 Audi Q8

$83,855