Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey Hanitz.
Joey Hanitz
Joey Hanitz at Audi Naples
Refer Me
4.9

Joey Hanitz | Page 2

Audi Service Consultant

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

66 Reviews of Joey Hanitz

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Basic service"

- VICCARTER68

Cris and Joey both do a great job! They make sure to take care of their clients needs. My experience has always been great working with these two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cris Torres

Aug 07, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Viccarter68, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. It's is great to hear that our team continues to impress! We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New battery delivered and installed in about 15 minutes! "

- robinhillrealtor

No complaints, Technicians wore gloves, quick and polite and they showed up a few minutes early. Joey was very helpful as always. Great to see you all are respecting COVID precautions!!! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOEY is phenomenal and a very good reason why I will probably buy another Audi, someday.

Aug 07, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Robin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. The safety of our clients and team are of utmost importance. We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sale of Audi Naples serviced cars"

- john.cassaday

Recently we sold our residence in Naples. I reached out to Joey Hanitz my long time service representative to ask if Audi Naples would purchase the cars. Joey immediately put me in touch with the used car sales manager Mike Schutt who gave me a price and we agreed remotely to a sale. Joey and Mike then arranged to pick up my vehicles. All paper work was done via fed ex including payment. Due to covid I could not leave Canada without quarantine requirements. This process from beginning to end was handled superbly. Truly excellent customer service. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Schutt

Aug 07, 2020

Audi Naples responded

John, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. It is wonderful to hear that Joey & Mike made the sale process seamless! Stay safe! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Naples Always Meets Expectations"

- jabmilan29

When you bring your vehicle in for service it is always handled in a professional manner. Explanations are clear and concise and you always leave with the confidence that your vehicle received the highest attention and care. Joey tells you want to expect and keeps you informed the entire way. My vehicle was delivered as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Jabmilan29, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Joey really does know how to make your service visit a great one. We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always , Joey was excellent. He kept me informed at..."

- Bertha6862

As always , Joey was excellent. He kept me informed at all times. He also recommended a few additional service procedures that could be done, at my option. which I did, coolant flush and brake fluidity flush. Again another successful visit to Naples Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rogers, Lauren Hoppe

Aug 07, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Bertha6862, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. We're so glad to hear that you continue to enjoy working with Joey. We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always a pleasure to work with Joey Hanitz. Service..."

- PETER Muh Roads

It's always a pleasure to work with Joey Hanitz. Service is always completed correctly and promptly. He is always very helpful and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Peter, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. It is great to hear that you have enjoyed working with Joey! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE FROM JOEY HANITZ!!"

- winston1962

Joey took cARE OF my every need, including a needed loaner car. Handled everything professionally and with an exceptionally friendly attitude. Your 25 word requirement is unnecessary and annoying!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pavey

Jul 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Winston, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. It's great to hear that Joey took care of you well during your visit! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well Done"

- nuwave85

Joey Hanitz has consistently taken the time to explain and keep me informed of my scheduled and non-scheduled repairs. I have highly recommended Joey to my friends who are Audi owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Nuwave85, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. We're happy to hear that Joey continues to deliver a great service experience! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey Hanitz is the best service advisor ever. Always..."

- Ohgeorge

Joey Hanitz is the best service advisor ever. Always very professional and knowledgeable. I like the way he keeps me informed every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

George, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. It is great to hear that you enjoy working with Joey! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tamas has a keen insight of what we were looking for in a..."

- Naples Audi Newbies

Tamas has a keen insight of what we were looking for in a luxury SUV. He explained the benefits of a Certified Q5. It fit the bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamas Nagy, Louis Palmeri , The Tech Who Delivered our Audi Deserves 5 Stars!

Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Naples Audi Newbies, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Q5! We're so glad to hear that Tamas used his vast Brand knowledge to help you pick out the perfect luxury SUV. We hope you are enjoying it so far! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

11 - 20 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $32,480

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$32,480

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,849

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,849

new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $53,415

2021 Audi A5

$53,415

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $74,465

2021 Audi A6

$74,465

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $53,840

2021 Audi Q5

$53,840