Joey Haro
Joey Haro at New Century Honda
Refer Me

Joey Haro

Internet Sales Manager

New Century Honda

1235 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
4.8
58 Reviews
4.8

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Joey Haro

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was impressed with the unconditional customer service I received as a Honda owner More

by markowenclark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennie Roman , Louis

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought car in another state. Here I needed the 1st oil change while traveling so I checked car into nearest Honda dealership. Do not know who I worked with. I cannot submit form that you want without a na More

by Okie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was really satisfied with their work, they provide excellent service. More

by PECHG511
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennie Roman

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexis and Joey were great! They were professional, friendly and knowledgeable. We got the car we wanted, for the price we had in mind and best of all...it was conveniently delivered to our home that e More

by Erika
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Calderon

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was awesome. Very friendly staff and they were able to get me in a new car with the price I wanted. Great job More

by trav310
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Calderon

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ali & Joey were the nicest and most helpful people also the manager was very helpful ! They gave me a very good price on my brand new car ! More

by Samcabrera41111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faisal Ali , Joey

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You could make the waiting are more inviting. I did not feel as though I wanted wit in this are while they worked on my car. I found it better to walk to Starbucks. More

by INORIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Garcia

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

dealership had great and enjoyable service. The employees treated me well and the did anything possible to make a great shopping experience. The made an effort to make a deal More

by Briand944
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faisal Ali

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very friendly and got the job done under my warranty. Recommend them to anyone with car parts and service issues. They work fast too. More

by sevinjkarimova56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Generally, the staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They were able to get the car I requested after mistakenly believing that they had the car in their inventory. More

by TOMSAITO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Calderon , Patrick Lawton, Sergio Cruz

1
...

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $27,495
2020 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $46,400
2023 Honda Odyssey
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,545
2023 Honda Civic
new
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $34,995
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive