John Aguilar
John Aguilar at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

John Aguilar

Service Advisor

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
4.4
71 Reviews
4.4

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of John Aguilar

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick service professional reasonably priced. I i i i i i i i i i More

by rsshoe3
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've been waiting and waiting on a headlight for our mkx. John was great in keeping us updated during the back order. The service was quick and efficient. More

by Beanie
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil change And tire rotation all done in timely manner. Will be back again for next oil change More

by kmadagan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would not recommend this service department they gave me false information 3 months ago about inspection then failed my vehicle and tried to charge me $229 to repair a part they said would pass inspection. More

by Kstoneds
Recommend Dealer
No

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership appeared neat and organized. Staff is very polite and helpful. Service was completed. In a timely fashion. More

by Joe3hd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Performed the maintenance in a timely manner. Very courteous checking in and out. Clean facility. More

by ccloude
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good guide service and good thoroughness. Convenient time and appointment availability. Keep up good service More

by trmilhon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sent the vehicle in for a recall notice on the vehicle. The recall work was not performed, they just replaced the rear brakes. Then a week later sent me an email in collaboration with Carfax to let me kno More

by maria43
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another review reflects our exact experience. We were given an appointment time and dropped our vehicle off, but because we live further away, we stayed near the dealership waiting. We were not u More

by BrittSlacker
Recommend Dealer
No

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Assistant Service Manager was amazing! Friendly and professional. He provided me with the maintenance schedule for my vehicle and for me in for an appointment when the appointment I made t More

by PEGMELBERG
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,010
2022 Ford Edge
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $53,925
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,577
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $54,277
2020 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,008
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,977
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive