Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Aguilar
John Aguilar at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

John Aguilar

Service Advisor

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
4.6
23 Reviews
4.6

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of John Aguilar

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phoned ahead to check approximate wait time for oil change. Was advised time frame, went to dealership found wait time as indicated, had service performed, cost was less than expected. Can’t remember t More

by rathals1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is great and very helpful they try their best to assist you in getting your repair completed More

by ramorton2002
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Orndorff

Nov 30, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another service department advised me to go to a Ford dealer to look at leak. Front Royal Ford quickly diagnosed, ordered parts, and completed the repair earlier than estimated. They even took care of More

by Suziejm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Orndorff

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to FR Ford last week to install a new set of tires. It was 3 and 1/2 hours before I was told by the Service Dept. the tires which were supposed to be delivered that day would not be delivered un More

by SULLIVAN0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 19, 2021

SULLIVAN0 responded

Who should I speak with at the Dealership ? Please let me know where to direct my call ? Thanks, Bill Sullivan

Nov 19, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at Front Royal Ford. We can assure you that it was truly not our intention to disappoint or frustrate you during this process. Please reach out to us at (540) 636-2901 when you have a chance so we can discuss your concerns in hopes of resolving this matter to your satisfaction.

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil changes. etc. are easy and smooth. Everyone courteous and helpful. pleasant to do business with. More

by amastronomer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Orndorff

Oct 23, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Completed quickly. Very nice people. Made appointment online and had no issues! Would recommend this dealer for sure. More

by jwetzel2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Orndorff

Oct 04, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There was no oil change sticker put on the windshield to remind me of the next oil change or did put the milage for the next oil change anywhere else. More

by MSGDAVIDRCASTLE62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Orndorff

Sep 16, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealership, I would highly recommend Front Royal Ford . Great sales people and great deals and great service. Always have a good selection of vehicles. More

by jds104-1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While they did the basic services I asked for (inspection, oil change, tire balance and rotation), they had my truck from Sunday afternoon to Thursday and never called me to tell me anything. Th More

by jeffallenenterprises
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Orndorff

Sep 07, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience here at Front Royal Ford. We would like the opportunity to try and regain your trust in our business and resolve this matter for you, if we still can. Please give us a call at (540) 636-2901 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this better. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Take care.

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales people were very friendly and easy to work with. They made us feel like old friends and were able to answer any questions we had. Would highly recommend them to friends and family. More

by doughboy26812
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,470
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,915
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,955
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $35,215
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 2500 car, priced at $32,577
2012 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,045
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive