About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Callery.
John Callery
John  Callery, Chevrolet Sales, Lubbers Cars
not yet rated

John Callery

Chevrolet Sales

Lubbers Cars

944 N Main St
Cheney, KS 67025

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive business for 21 years. I enjoy spending time with friends and family as well as eating out. I'm a 5-time recipient of the Chevrolet Mark of Excellence Award.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of John Callery

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful place to go to"

- Carrie

Great people, truly help you in anyway get into a car, truck or whatever you are looking for. They truly listen to what you are asking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Kuhlman

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First purchase"

- Bassman

This was my first vehicle purchased from lubbers. The quickest and most pleasant vehicle purchase I have ever had. John and Rick were both great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buckles, Rick Epp

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lubbers! Best place to shop for a new vehicle!!"

- Librarian1

When we contacted Lubbers and let them know what were were looking for, they listened to us and found the Equioux that we wanted. The price was $3000.00 less than a previous dealership we had been dealing with. Everyone was so friendly and make our car shopping experience so much easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryon Hull, Troy Tunnell

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No games. Treated fairly and quickly."

- Malibu owner

John, Chris and Bryon worked quickly to get me the deal that I wanted without playing the usual car dealership games. Very professional group of people. They even were able to arrange financing with my home banking institution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryon Hull, Chris Buckles

July 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, honest, fair"

- Roger57822

I am a repeat customer at the Lubbers used sales lot, both times buying a late model truck. John has always met me with a smile and has a very laid back approach to car sales. I was surprised to learn that he has been selling cars for many, many years at other dealerships. He is a perfect fit to the Lubbers dealership. Everybody at the dealership acts like family and it provides a great atmosphere. I really believe that whether you buy, or not, you will be happy with Lubbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Lubbers, Troy Tunnell

April 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience I've ever had."

- theron hare

Extremely friendly staff. I felt at home and relaxed while I was there. Best car buying experience I've ever had. Definitely going back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Tunnell

November 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Cook family

John and staff at Lubbers have always given us excellent service and we always end up with the vehicles we love. We buy all our vehicles here and have them serviced here. We won't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"EXCELLENT!! "

- chelsswim44

This was my first experience in buying a car and John helped me through the whole thing even before I got to the dealership. He was full of knowledge and was willing to answer all of my questions. When I got to the dealership he helped everything run very smoothly! My overall experience with Lubbers was beyond excellence! I will most definitely refer Lubbers to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results