Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
John Capko
John Capko at A&T Subaru
Refer Me

John Capko

Service Manager

A&T Subaru

801 Bethlehem Pike
Sellersville, PA 18960

Contact Me
4.6
64 Reviews
4.6

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of John Capko

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. They answered all my questions. The..."

- Joyleapson

Very professional. They answered all my questions. The service department were knowledgeable abound vehicle and wee very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a flat tire. They were able to get me in quickly..."

- MJC

I had a flat tire. They were able to get me in quickly and did it inexpensively with a tire I had on hand. I would highly recommend this service Dept!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had a problem with unexplained beeping in my..."

- Jdavisradich

I recently had a problem with unexplained beeping in my new Subaru Forester. I was very upset and probably less diplomatic than I needed to be. John, the service manager, was quite patient and very attentive with me. Gave me a loaner and worked until he found the problem (which actually was my fault as I left an alarm clock in the console compartment unknowingly. The clock was causing the beeping. John was very good in staying in contact while looking for the problem. The car was purchased at that dealership. Shelia was the sales person and was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelia

Aug 25, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Safe travels!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to get a excellent deal on a new Subaru and..."

- Traveler

Great place to get a excellent deal on a new Subaru and the staff is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about A & T Subaru! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Job was done swiftly. Very polite staff and very clean..."

- jbyerly6

Job was done swiftly. Very polite staff and very clean facility. Even washed the car afterwards. Would recommend this dealership for having their car serviced here.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not happy at all about being left in the waiting room for..."

- jg

Not happy at all about being left in the waiting room for 45 minutes. Heather left for the day without informing me about car completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Matejik

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service skills. Our car was in for..."

- tbrazill

Excellent customer service skills. Our car was in for service within 10 minutes of our arrival. The waiting area was spacious and very clean. The service writer met with us after the car was evaluated and explained what was needed as well as an estimated cost. The vehicle was serviced and delivered in a good time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Matejik, Ian Menzies

Aug 16, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will go above and beyond to make sure the customer is..."

- Ricky B.

Will go above and beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied. Staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable not to mention that the rates are very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Matejik , Brant Siegfried

Aug 16, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi Ricky, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been going to A &T Subaru for 30 years. ..."

- Rivi45

I’ve been going to A &T Subaru for 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about A & T Subaru! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They’re always courteous and explain everything very well..."

- dgwetzel

They’re always courteous and explain everything very well during and after the work is completed. They respect the buyer. 36,000 mike check up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Matejik, Ian Menzies

Apr 23, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,517
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,737
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
OCEAN BLUE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,902
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Cool Gray Khaki exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,709
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,394
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,997
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Molten Lava Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD