John Karvelas
John  Karvelas at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me

John Karvelas | Page 8

Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
4.8
103 Reviews
4.8

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of John Karvelas

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rex was amazing to work with , very friendly and super helpful! He made us very comfortable and did a great job, would definitely recommend him More

by mccravystacy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frenchie Lyles , REX

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the service I received from the service department at Bradshaw. I live 3 hrs from the dealership and they were willing tonsend someone to pick up my vehicle,repair it, and return my More

by FIRESTARTER320
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones, Frenchie Lyles , Zack Moran , Ken Harris, Richard Mills, Alissa Walker

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was really helpful and provided thorough service. He definitely catered to the customers needs and educated me a lot about the car's functions. Definitely would recommend! More

by bangnhi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I decided to trade my car in and purchase a new one I thought of Bradshaw and decided I really wanted to Cadillac. Turned out to be a six hour Adventure as John Kervales Took time and patience as we tr More

by bdiamond61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to John here at Bradshaw Automotive Group, Inc.! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase a new vehicle. We were looking to purchase a new vehicle and Bradshaw was only dealership with the closest merchandise specs we wanted. Mr. Karvelas was such a pleasure with whom to deal. More

by prbowen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Karvelas was very helpful and we really enjoyed our experience. First time buyer from Bradshaw. Frenchie you Sales Manager was also very helpful. Great, fun educational experience. More

by valeree1864
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frenchie Lyles

Sep 05, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience with my salesman John. He knows his product and that makes a difference. The finance guy was quick and relaxing. You have a great dealership More

by david.wehunt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On my search for a Cadillac XT5 I visited 2 other dealerships. Yours was by far the most informative and cleanest. John was my salesman! More

by ritaparker
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Hi there, we are very glad to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Karvelas is very knowledgeable about the Cadillac cars and were incredible in his presentation of the car and its features. He educated me such that the decision was easy. He didn't try to sell me More

by dyoutz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a fantastic dealership! Take my advice and go see John Karvelas! This place has great staff, customer service and the best deals! Overjoyed with my experience! More

by Enthusiastic and Satisfied Customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

...
8
...

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,988
2019 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $80,900
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Sterling exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,435
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2006 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $5,374
2006 Chevrolet Impala
used
Silverstone Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW X5 car, priced at $14,872
2015 BMW X5
used
Space Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $16,793
2017 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Cayenne Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive