John Karvelas
John  Karvelas at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me

John Karvelas | Page 9

Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
4.7
93 Reviews
4.7

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of John Karvelas

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First oil change/service since purchasing my LaCrosse. This was my first oil change/service since I purchased my LaCrosse. I was greeted right away upon arrival. I was not made to wait. Zack explained More

by JANE.HARPER1944
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Moran , Jessica, the receptionist made me feel very comfortable while I waited.

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very capable and knowledgeable team willing to help my wife and I through each step both during our visit and after. Felt much better than with prior experience at Kevin Whitaker! More

by Destinydlark
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wehunt

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They really worked with and accommodated me. I was in a tough situation and I left feeling renewed and with a weight lifted. There were some waiting periods that were unnecessarily long which is the reason More

by Amouland
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service/New Car I've been coming to Bradshaw for 10 years...This is the second time I purchased a new Cadillac..It is a first class facility. Over the pass 9 years I More

by jim3341
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald, Terry Kitchens

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Karvelas was Great! He was very knowledgeable about all of your vehicles there and about saving me money by a Greenville County Schools discount. More

by tobeyoung2000
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Pickett

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Informative courteous sales - High pressure finance manager My sales representative, John Karvelas, was courteous and informative. The only negative aspect of the purchase was the meeting with the finance More

by Cadillac Owner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

2018 corvette i dealt with Justin i seen the car i wanted he gave me numbers that was fair sold you two top vehicles and i purchased a 2018 corvette 10 month new wi More

by KOVETTE13
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones , Dylan Carnes, Justin Williams

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership Purchased my latest Cadillac at Bradshaw Automotive Group with John Karvelas and it was an easy transaction. John and the team at Bradshaw took the ti More

by bsmith
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Clayton

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase John was very informative on knowledge of the car! Was able to answer questions on the spot about the vehicle with out having to go ask. More

by Ali
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied customer Great service and very nice staff. Maybe find away to cut down check in time. A little long to drop off. Very clean and professional. More

by jeffrey.owensjr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Kitchens

81 - 90 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

used 2006 Dodge Caravan car, priced at $2,623
2006 Dodge Caravan
used
Midnight Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,954
2019 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Camaro car
2023 Chevrolet Camaro
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,000
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Volcanic Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $52,500
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $48,200
2018 Ram 2500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive