Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John McCoy.
John McCoy
John McCoy at Wolfchase Honda
5.0

John McCoy

Finance Manager

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Call
Email

104 Reviews of John McCoy

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- JSAHOME Verified Customer

My wife and I went in to look at a 2012 Odyssey which turned out not not being the right vehicle with the work needed. I asked about the year end incentives looking at a 2019 Odyssey. The price was a little more then I wanted to pay at the moment so my wife suggested the CRV since we started looking for a small car for her. John McCoy took all the time we needed, pulled out several vehicles then took us through the cars in the back just to see what colors we liked. We chose the Platinum White, took it for a test ride, then decided to buy it. John was more then accommodating with us without rushing us in any way. This is the third Honda we purchased from Wolfchase Honda. Carl Sanders is who I asked for to close the deal. Carl is a great asset to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Sanders , Wendy at the courtesy desk

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience "

- Sulayman Verified Customer

The buying process was exceptional. I was no pressured rather allowed the opportunity to comfortably choose. Very nice and professional.will definitely recommend anyone looking for an exceptional service to go to Wolfchase Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Staff"

- SHANDRALAKEISHA Verified Customer

I love the service here my salesman was awesome He provide excellent customer service. I will recommend Mike Jones To all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Williams, Mike Jones

Sep 02, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating and the opportunity to earn your business. I'm thrilled to hear the you were happy with the service provided by Mike and our entire team. We truly appreciate your business and your recommendations and wish you many safe and happy miles in your New Honda.

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change/Tire Rotation "

- BRAELEIA9601 Verified Customer

Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. Left very pleased with the service provided. The problem for me was the 2 hour wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind and helpful!"

- MERCY SUNITHA THANAMANI Verified Customer

Fred & Jerry were very kind and worked out a great deal for us. John ws very helpful with the trade out. Thanks all for your service, appreciate it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Hughes , Fred Mack

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service (Oil Change)"

- RKLONG2260 Verified Customer

Service was good and Dexter was excellent as always. The prices for service is a little costly but I make it my best to continue having my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thomas , Dexter

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Needs Over Sales Numbers"

- LYTLEFORCHINA Verified Customer

The professionalism of this dealership is immediately noticeable. Don Vickrey, our salesman, was so accommodating and patient with our many questions. He really listened to our needs and worked hard to meet them. We were very pleased with the quality and price of the 2015 Honda Pilot TourIng we purchased.. John in finance was also extremely helpful. You can’t beat the Honda brand for quality or Wolfchase Honda for excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Vickrey

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- CRANDLE0 Verified Customer

Fun and easy. Loved my sales man, Jason and am loving my new Honda Accord Sport. this is the second car I’ve purchased with Wolfchase Honda and I’ll tell all my friends what a great experience it was!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service "

- NRTHANDY Verified Customer

I went to the dealership for an oil change and ended up leaving with a whole new vehicle, Mr. Jerry and Terrance were amazing! I ended up leaving with a deal I couldn’t refuse. I needed a third row seat but price was an issue. They made it affordable and everyone was so accommodating even if I wasn’t working directly with them. Their service has kept me coming back to them for every purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Hughes , Terence Williams

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car sales "

- CURRY_SHUNTA Verified Customer

Mr. Turner was awesome and had great customer service. He was very patience and helped me find the perfect car. Overall, this was a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abner Turner

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Accord

$22,906

2019 Honda Accord

$26,180

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,773

2020 Honda Pilot

$44,015

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,613

2019 Honda Accord

$35,950

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,613

2020 Honda Pilot

$35,525