About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Panousopoulos.
John Panousopoulos
John Panousopoulos, Sales Manager, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
4.7

John Panousopoulos

Sales Manager

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of John Panousopoulos

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- BigBlue

Daniel Tucker was so easy to work with and really made leasing a new vehicle actually a great experience! I would highly recommend Daniel as well as the whole team at Hoffman Estates Infiniti when thinking about purchasing a car! They truly went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Tucker

Oct 24, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience working with Daniel. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate it! Welcome to the Circle.

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Big promises bigger letdown"

- CarcustomerinWI

I purchased a Honda Odyssey from John Duvall and JP on Memorial day weekend. We went back and forth and agreed upon a negotiated price. One small caveat was the Odyssey only had one key. When I brought this up, "Don't worry, we wouldn't sell you a car without two keys". I took them at their word as they agreed they would get me a 2nd key. The weekend after we bought the van my wife drove the 200 miles roundtrip to bring them the jumpseat from our trade-in van as we did not have it installed when we traded. Here we are 5 months later. I have texted John numerous times, sent emails, left messages for both John and JP. They have not responded. I am extremely disappointed in them and MotorWerks. Buyer beware, my initial visit was fine, but do not take them at their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Duvall

Oct 19, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for your feedback. We have notified management to follow up on this issue. We have been advised you will be contacted. We apologize for the lack in communication at the dealership level.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Hoffman Infiniti"

- Kevin Fitz

Great work by Daniel and JP to suggest the right car. They took care of a paint issue before delivery and we love our Q70L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Tucker, Amin Smith

Oct 03, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with JP and Daniel. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""No pressure sales""

- khaja45

We returned a leased Infiniti QX60 and purchased another one. Initially contacted JP the sales manager and he assigned Kash to work with us. The entire process was handled very professionally and I loved the fact that there was absolutely no pressure from the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Mirza

Sep 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed the experience with Kash and JP. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh Akerberg is a AWESOME Salesman!! Top Notch!!"

- Marcia25

While failing Emission test, we decided NO more Acura’s!! Decided to go look at at Infiniti’s. Always LOVED the look of them. Walked in showroom and saw Josh. He was NOT at all pressuring us and left us alone like we asked. When we needed him he was there and Absolutely Amazing. NO pressure and Extrembly professional. Can’t wait to buy our next vehicle for our son from him. NO pressure and very knowledgeable. GO to Infiniti and ask for Josh. Great Guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith, Josh Akerberg

Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Josh and the team. Thank you for choosing us to assist in your INFINITI purchase. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. We too look forward to working with you again. Welcome to the Circle.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet"

- Cmaltizo

Great experience! Daniel called to check in with me for my appointment and was waiting for me ready when I walked in. We spent time test driving several vehicles before we found the right one. Mind you Because of my work schedule had to be done after hours. I never felt rushed or forced to make a purchased and as completely satisfied ! This is what the car buying experience should be everytime. I will be back in this future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Tucker, Amin Smith

Aug 01, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Daniel and the buying experience he provided. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Infiniti Dealership In America "

- Q50s

Amazing experience from start to finish! Very nice environment and extremely helpful! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy new or used vehicles! Service staff is extremely knowledgeable about their vehicles and resourceful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with our team at INFINITI of Hoffman Estates. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and experience how car a car buying experience should be. We strive to be the best for our customers. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True Professionals"

- GoHawks!32

Daniel Tucker made the entire process of purchasing a vehicle effortless. Daniel is truly knowledgeable and demonstrates his passion for providing a professional vehicle purchasing experience. We were satisfied and highly recommend working with Daniel and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Tucker, Amin Smith

Jul 09, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Daniel and the team for the purchasing of your vehicle. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Amnesiac2001

Employees were very helpful and considerate of what I wanted. They provided amazing service and we’re very enthusiastic about ensuring I get a great deal. Would definitely recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with our team. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had an amazing experience with Infiniti"

- Adam

I went to another dealer and had a terrible experience, so I came to Motor Werks where Daniel and John helped me get the car I wanted as soon as possible. They were both very nice, not pushy and understood everything I wanted on my car. I would highly recommend coming here to purchase a new Infiniti. I know I’ll be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Tucker, Amin Smith

Jul 03, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with John and Daniel. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,767

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,767

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,929

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,929

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,464

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,464

2019 INFINITI QX60

$48,953

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,604