About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Panousopoulos.
John Panousopoulos
John Panousopoulos, Sales Manager, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
4.9

John Panousopoulos

Sales Manager

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of John Panousopoulos

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""No pressure sales""

- khaja45

We returned a leased Infiniti QX60 and purchased another one. Initially contacted JP the sales manager and he assigned Kash to work with us. The entire process was handled very professionally and I loved the fact that there was absolutely no pressure from the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Mirza

Sep 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed the experience with Kash and JP. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh Akerberg is a AWESOME Salesman!! Top Notch!!"

- Marcia25

While failing Emission test, we decided NO more Acura’s!! Decided to go look at at Infiniti’s. Always LOVED the look of them. Walked in showroom and saw Josh. He was NOT at all pressuring us and left us alone like we asked. When we needed him he was there and Absolutely Amazing. NO pressure and Extrembly professional. Can’t wait to buy our next vehicle for our son from him. NO pressure and very knowledgeable. GO to Infiniti and ask for Josh. Great Guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith, Josh Akerberg

Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Josh and the team. Thank you for choosing us to assist in your INFINITI purchase. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. We too look forward to working with you again. Welcome to the Circle.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet"

- Cmaltizo

Great experience! Daniel called to check in with me for my appointment and was waiting for me ready when I walked in. We spent time test driving several vehicles before we found the right one. Mind you Because of my work schedule had to be done after hours. I never felt rushed or forced to make a purchased and as completely satisfied ! This is what the car buying experience should be everytime. I will be back in this future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Tucker, Amin Smith

Aug 01, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Daniel and the buying experience he provided. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Infiniti Dealership In America "

- Q50s

Amazing experience from start to finish! Very nice environment and extremely helpful! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy new or used vehicles! Service staff is extremely knowledgeable about their vehicles and resourceful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with our team at INFINITI of Hoffman Estates. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and experience how car a car buying experience should be. We strive to be the best for our customers. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True Professionals"

- GoHawks!32

Daniel Tucker made the entire process of purchasing a vehicle effortless. Daniel is truly knowledgeable and demonstrates his passion for providing a professional vehicle purchasing experience. We were satisfied and highly recommend working with Daniel and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Tucker, Amin Smith

Jul 09, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Daniel and the team for the purchasing of your vehicle. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Amnesiac2001

Employees were very helpful and considerate of what I wanted. They provided amazing service and we’re very enthusiastic about ensuring I get a great deal. Would definitely recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with our team. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had an amazing experience with Infiniti"

- Adam

I went to another dealer and had a terrible experience, so I came to Motor Werks where Daniel and John helped me get the car I wanted as soon as possible. They were both very nice, not pushy and understood everything I wanted on my car. I would highly recommend coming here to purchase a new Infiniti. I know I’ll be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Tucker, Amin Smith

Jul 03, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with John and Daniel. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Forget Infiniti Altogether"

- Kevin G.

Bought a 2018 QX30 from this dealership. The sonars and back up cameras malfunction repeatedly. The dealership cannot find a fix for it and neither Infiniti corporate nor the dealership will stand behind their vehicle. They are willing to allow me and my family drive a vehicle with safety features that malfunction. I've been a loyal Nissan / Infiniti buyer for over 20 years. They've lost another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Walt Watts, Jason Nuzzo, Michael Smalley

Jun 07, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for your feedback. We have forwarded this to our GM, GSM and Service manager to review. You will be contact by one of our associates. Thank you,

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff and best car buying experience"

- jaysonnguyen

My wife and I bought a q50 from MW Infiniti of Hoffman Estates yesterday. John (our sales rep), JP (car sales manager), and Tony (our finance manager) were tremendous people to work with. No sales pressure, very accommodating and patient. Car was as described and best of all we showed up late given our work schedules, and everyone stayed after hours (which we felt terrible about) to help us with the purchase. John delivered his follow-ups as promised today for a few things we are waiting on. Certainly one of the best car buying experience we've had all these years. Without a doubt, we certainly won't hesitate sending our friends and family who are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Duvall , Tony Guzman (Finance)

May 29, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and the 5 star rating the team earned. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Congrats and Enjoy. Welcome to the Circle.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daniel Tucker"

- Fruiky

I emailed , texted Daniel he was very helpful and quick to respond. We traveled from Wisconsin Dells to purchase our vehicle. I forgot something hanging from my review mirror on the vehicle we traded in. I contacted Daniel told him I left something that meant so much to me a gift from my daughter. Daniel called right away said he would send it to me. Daniel is a great young man , positive experience at the dealership. Will definitely purchase another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Tucker

Apr 25, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed our experience with Daniel. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and travel from Wisconsin Dells. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$50,514

2018 INFINITI Q60

$50,514

2018 INFINITI Q60

$59,780

2018 INFINITI Q60

$49,195

2018 INFINITI Q50

$47,059

2018 INFINITI Q50

$47,049

2018 INFINITI Q60

$63,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,670