Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Polson.
John Polson
John Polson at Garavel Subaru
5.0

John Polson

Parts Counterman

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk , CT 06851

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of John Polson

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evelyn is the best! I'm happy that I was able to get my..."

- schristopher.davis

Evelyn is the best! I'm happy that I was able to get my new car so quickly. Many thanks to the entire team! Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I believed that I had done my research and knew what I..."

- jimhart2

I believed that I had done my research and knew what I wanted. Chris gave me Information that helped me make a better choice. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say is Wow! I have leased cars here..."

- HEATHER M

All I can say is Wow! I have leased cars here previously, and my experience this time hit it out of the park. Chris Scarlett was my salesperson, he was instrumental in helping me acquire my 8th Subaru. He was friendly and helpful from the time I received the appointment confirmation. Chris is knowledgeable and anticipated all my needs. The sales process was smooth and easy. I absolutely LOVE my new 2020 Forester! Teddy was great and helped with the payment and lease length. Everyone was super friendly. I received a nice Subaru keyfob, travel coffee mug, pens, and a USB drive with my favorite jazz artists! It was a pleasure from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car"

- maxpara2001

My salesman Sam did a great job with the transaction kept me informed of the movement of my car and arrival went over everything in detail many thanks Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me the best car and quick"

- Sven Englund

Evelyn Santiago and the Garavel folks gave me a good deal on my 2nd Crosstrek and got it to me quick. Go to Evelyn at Garavel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always great service"

- kurt15

this is my 3rd car from Garavel Subaru. always easy time choosing a car and great service. they worked hard with me to select the right car for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service at every stage"

- curtis.farr

Garavel is great at every stage, quick to respond to messages, and helpful answering questions. I highly recommend Garavel for purchasing and servicing your fabulous Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service, Information and follow through #1 "

- Tbladenyc

Everything about the delivery of my new Subaru Forester was top notch - Dave Novick salesman was extraordinary - thorough, pleasant, detailed and informative. The facility was well laid out and comfortable - I highly recommend Garavel Subaru - made my new car shopping and buying experience easy and a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, the employees at Garavel are pro"

- Sheer

As always the employees at Garavel are professional, thorough, and courteous. Dave sold me a new impreza - given I was a challenging customer, he was patient and provided options in a professional, courteous and respectful manner. I'll recommend the dealer to family and friends. As a return customer, the service staff, particularly Rich (my service mgr.), are professional and very customer service oriented. Tom was thorough and efficient with executing the contracts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trouble-free purchase and excellent education in Subarus!"

- subienewbie

Having driven another brand of cars for over 20 years, I was nervous about negotiating with a new dealership regarding a car I knew little about. Dave N. took the time to teach me all I needed to know to be confident in my decision to buy a Subaru. His communication in person, on line and by phone was prompt and thorough--there were no questions that he could not answer. I appreciate how well I was treated by all the staff members at Garavel, and would definitely put my trust in them for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,028

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,028

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,283

2020 Subaru Legacy

$26,283

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $38,168

2020 Subaru Legacy

$38,168

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,748

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,748

New 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,082

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,082

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,587

2020 Subaru Ascent

$46,587

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,005

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,005

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,967

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,967