About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Repula.
John Repula
John  Repula, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

John Repula

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Hi I'm John . I've been sales at Klaben for 7 years now and love it here. I'm an Airforce veteran and have never met a stranger. I love racing and family time and I think that's why I fit in here , its family. Please read my reviews and decide for yourself. Thank you for taking the time and God Bless.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

38 Reviews of John Repula

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Veteran John"

- JC

I needed a car quickly and was recommended to John Repula aka "Veteran John". He didn't try to push anything on me and was upfront and honest about everything. In less than 24 hours I was able to find the car that I liked, received a tutorial on how to use it's features and drove away in my new car. Everyone that I dealt with was nice, personal and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John is AMAZING!!!"

- JessaRae830

I had issue after issue with my 2014 Ford Focus and was dissatisfied with my previous dealership. After venting to a coworker, she told me her husband Dave works at the bodyshop and that Klaben would take care of me. I dealt with John Repula and I was beyond impressed with my experience! He made me feel welcomed and comfortable, along with my boyfriend and his son. He was very friendly and interacted with us all like we meant something to him, we weren't just buying a car!!! I'm very pleased with my experience with John and will be spreading the word :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Peoe"

- ddcrisan Verified Customer

Great People, easy working deal on Vehicle. GREAT EXPERIENCE, ALWAYS A PLEASURE VISITING THERE. EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY, AND ALWAYS HAVE GREAT DEALS. GREAT SERVICE DEPT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will never purchase a car anywhere else"

- DHarkabus

I’ve had the privilege of working with John Repula at Klaben Ford in Warren Ohio for about 7 years. When I first came in, it was to purchase the vehicle you see in the picture, but circumstances didn’t allow me to drive away with it, but he went out of his way to allow me to drive away in a new vehicle. Over the years, and working with him I can happily say that it was worth the wait, but I finally have the vehicle I went in for initially. Thank you for everything and for working with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Mike117

Bo Urban and John Repula words cannot describe how caring and helpful they were. I would recommend dealing with them anytime and wouldn’t hesitate to send my family or friends to them. Thank you so much Bo and John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Bo Urban

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealership "

- Jbplant

John was really great and friendly and he made the whole process very easy and enjoyable. I would recommend him and the dealership to friends and family. Overall a really good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We leased new 2018 Truck F150 "

- rjcj..11

We were there to lease a new Ford F150 truck. John was a very calm and yet knowledgeable salesman. We appreciated how relaxed the environment was. There was no pressure to buy and no sales pitches! the dealership was clean and very busy with people. Stacey was awesome! She explained every feature in the truck with ease. She was very pleasant. Also we got to meet and shake hands with the owner. Now that is impressive. He was so happy for us! Nick was very fast and efficient at his job. We signed the papers in less than 15 minutes and we were out the door in our new RIDE! Thank you Klaben Ford for a great experience! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Repula equals excellent customer service"

- cherie2545

We have dealt with John Repula and Klaben Ford for aeveral years and have always been treated with kindness, respect and courtesy. We trust that he and Mike Klaben have always been fair and honest. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!"

- ashleylara1229

Got my first truck and he showed me everything i’ll ever need to know about it. Absolutely amazing!! I can’t wait to come back for another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Natalie Burk

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastically easy"

- Kim60

I recommend Klaben Ford's, salesman, John Repula due do his professional and quick service leasing my brand new car. I went doubting but walked out amazed that I was able to afford the low monthly payments. John is there for the client and not the commission. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710