About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Repula.
John Repula
John  Repula, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

John Repula

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Hi I'm John . I've been sales at Klaben for 7 years now and love it here. I'm an Airforce veteran and have never met a stranger. I love racing and family time and I think that's why I fit in here , its family. Please read my reviews and decide for yourself. Thank you for taking the time and God Bless.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

44 Reviews of John Repula

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mike117 Verified Customer

Friendly service and prompt repair they answered all my questions about my vehicle I asked them and was very satisfied with my visit there and would recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Burk

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly easy "

- Deniele

My husband and I were not even sure we would qualify for a loan. By the time Mike Powell and John Repula were done, not only were we financed; but with a 0% interest rate and gap coverage!! Definitely the best car buying experience we’ve had so far!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was really good "

- Jimmyj

Went in just looking around and left with a new f150 and a explorer was really happy with the service for the owner and all the sales team working together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- jessymaynard04 Verified Customer

What a great place to buy a new truck from. Very friendly staff, and very clean facilities. John, the salesman, was super friendly and very helpful to getting me into my brand new F-150. I will definitely go back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and easy"

- Jjackson678

This would be my 3rd vehicle from Klaben and John, it’s been super easy the entire way through! I love my new explorer and my husband loves his new F150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- sherlyn407 Verified Customer

When we came to the dealership, we knew exactly what car we were looking for. John Repula was awesome right from the start. We explained we had gone to another Ford Dealership, we were not even offered a test drive. John asked what he could help us with, I said you have a Ruby Red Ecosport and I want to see it. I said I wanted to test drive it, and he said well we're not just taking it around the block. You need to take it on the freeway, so you know how it handles. I was very impressed with the fact I didn't feel rushed with the whole process. My boyfriend is a disabled veteran, and he's in a wheelchair. I was going to put his wheelchair in his car for the test drive, John said we need to put in this car so you know it will fit in this car. I like the fact that John didn't try to sell himself, but make sure I was comfortable about the car. Loved my experience from test drive, to the financing, to driving it off the lot to my driveway. John you're an awesome guy!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Veteran John"

- JC

I needed a car quickly and was recommended to John Repula aka "Veteran John". He didn't try to push anything on me and was upfront and honest about everything. In less than 24 hours I was able to find the car that I liked, received a tutorial on how to use it's features and drove away in my new car. Everyone that I dealt with was nice, personal and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John is AMAZING!!!"

- JessaRae830

I had issue after issue with my 2014 Ford Focus and was dissatisfied with my previous dealership. After venting to a coworker, she told me her husband Dave works at the bodyshop and that Klaben would take care of me. I dealt with John Repula and I was beyond impressed with my experience! He made me feel welcomed and comfortable, along with my boyfriend and his son. He was very friendly and interacted with us all like we meant something to him, we weren't just buying a car!!! I'm very pleased with my experience with John and will be spreading the word :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Peoe"

- ddcrisan Verified Customer

Great People, easy working deal on Vehicle. GREAT EXPERIENCE, ALWAYS A PLEASURE VISITING THERE. EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY, AND ALWAYS HAVE GREAT DEALS. GREAT SERVICE DEPT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will never purchase a car anywhere else"

- DHarkabus

I’ve had the privilege of working with John Repula at Klaben Ford in Warren Ohio for about 7 years. When I first came in, it was to purchase the vehicle you see in the picture, but circumstances didn’t allow me to drive away with it, but he went out of his way to allow me to drive away in a new vehicle. Over the years, and working with him I can happily say that it was worth the wait, but I finally have the vehicle I went in for initially. Thank you for everything and for working with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,170

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805