John Repula
John  Repula at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

John Repula

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
5.0
77 Reviews

Hi I'm John . I've been in sales at Klaben for over 7 years and love it here. I'm an Airforce veteran and have never met a stranger. I love racing and family time and I think that's why I fit in here , its family. Please read my reviews and decide for yourself. Thank you for taking the time and God Bless.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of John Repula

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people always helpful I drive 70 miles to buy my. cars and so do my children More

by GENESMACHINE1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Urban

Oct 03, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job on the service, and getting me in quickly. Also washed the truck when finished. More

by FIRESRUS4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

Aug 18, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied with the level of service! John Repula was very easy to work with. More

by MWATSON13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Bo Urban

Aug 19, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure working with the Klaben’s! They are very helpful and always get what you’re looking for. More

by Kaiserkm98
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! At Klaben Ford of Warren, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very willing to work with me. I was in and out of there quick when it came time to do the paperwork. I will definitely be going back next time I need a vehicle. More

by staang66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

May 19, 2022

staang66 responded

I will be going here for my next vehicle purchase.

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always helpful and kind to everyone. From sales to service to financing, great team at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren More

by mosq20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Albert Collins

Mar 03, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our agent John Rapula is a real gentleman! He took great care of us. Once again, Mr. Klaben went above and beyond to provide excellent service and pricing. We look forward to our next purchas More

by Erickson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

Feb 24, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is always a pleasure working with the Klaben’s. They do everything they can to get you exactly what you’re looking for. More

by Kaiserkm98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fast and efficient and I look forward to dealing with them again in the future More

by kathleendean2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Burk, Rich Cupp

Dec 15, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

this would have been a 5 star rating, but I got stuck dealing with Ben Williams in the service dept. and that is where all of the problems were. I took my F150 in for it's first oil change back in June. More

by jj48chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk , Ben Williams

Dec 06, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Thank you for providing such detailed input. Customer feedback is extremely valuable and we take all feedback very seriously. We appreciate your positive comments as well as your candid comments about where we failed. We sincerely apologize for the poor experience you described relative to the service on your F150. We will review your situation with our management team as well as the individuals named in an ongoing effort to improve the experience of all Klaben customers. Thank you again for taking the time to make us aware of what transpired and thank you for your business. Mike Klaben Sr.

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ford E-150 car, priced at $23,988
2012 Ford E-150
used
Oxford White exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2004 Chevrolet SSR car, priced at $26,988
2004 Chevrolet SSR
used
Redline Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $38,488
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Iced Mocha Premium Colorant exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,805
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,988
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,988
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
FWD