About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Repula.
John Repula
John  Repula, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

John Repula

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Hi I'm John . I've been sales at Klaben for 7 years now and love it here. I'm an Airforce veteran and have never met a stranger. I love racing and family time and I think that's why I fit in here , its family. Please read my reviews and decide for yourself. Thank you for taking the time and God Bless.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of John Repula

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place!"

- Eric420 Verified Customer

First time going here, I didn't know what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. Great customer service. Very friendly atmosphere, which is rare to come by these days. 5 out of 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth, delightful"

- DWMINER59 Verified Customer

went just to look, seen great deals on 2018 focus. We have purchased a car here before and the salesmanwas very understanding about the situation. anyway, the second car we looked at, we bought .Love all the features, ride and looks. The sales and finance staff were helpful . Was a delightful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, not pushy "

- MADDOTTER Verified Customer

John Repula is a very friendly salesman who won’t push you into a deal you’re unable to afford or unwilling to go into. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and hospitable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk , Brandon Ciriello

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mike117 Verified Customer

Friendly service and prompt repair they answered all my questions about my vehicle I asked them and was very satisfied with my visit there and would recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Burk

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly easy "

- Deniele

My husband and I were not even sure we would qualify for a loan. By the time Mike Powell and John Repula were done, not only were we financed; but with a 0% interest rate and gap coverage!! Definitely the best car buying experience we’ve had so far!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was really good "

- Jimmyj

Went in just looking around and left with a new f150 and a explorer was really happy with the service for the owner and all the sales team working together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- jessymaynard04 Verified Customer

What a great place to buy a new truck from. Very friendly staff, and very clean facilities. John, the salesman, was super friendly and very helpful to getting me into my brand new F-150. I will definitely go back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and easy"

- Jjackson678

This would be my 3rd vehicle from Klaben and John, it’s been super easy the entire way through! I love my new explorer and my husband loves his new F150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- sherlyn407 Verified Customer

When we came to the dealership, we knew exactly what car we were looking for. John Repula was awesome right from the start. We explained we had gone to another Ford Dealership, we were not even offered a test drive. John asked what he could help us with, I said you have a Ruby Red Ecosport and I want to see it. I said I wanted to test drive it, and he said well we're not just taking it around the block. You need to take it on the freeway, so you know how it handles. I was very impressed with the fact I didn't feel rushed with the whole process. My boyfriend is a disabled veteran, and he's in a wheelchair. I was going to put his wheelchair in his car for the test drive, John said we need to put in this car so you know it will fit in this car. I like the fact that John didn't try to sell himself, but make sure I was comfortable about the car. Loved my experience from test drive, to the financing, to driving it off the lot to my driveway. John you're an awesome guy!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Veteran John"

- JC

I needed a car quickly and was recommended to John Repula aka "Veteran John". He didn't try to push anything on me and was upfront and honest about everything. In less than 24 hours I was able to find the car that I liked, received a tutorial on how to use it's features and drove away in my new car. Everyone that I dealt with was nice, personal and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,015

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,305

2018 Ford Edge

$40,335

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Mustang

$26,975

2018 Ford Edge

$30,905

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,210