About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Repula.
John Repula
John  Repula, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

John Repula

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Hi I'm John . I've been sales at Klaben for 7 years now and love it here. I'm an Airforce veteran and have never met a stranger. I love racing and family time and I think that's why I fit in here , its family. Please read my reviews and decide for yourself. Thank you for taking the time and God Bless.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of John Repula

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We leased new 2018 Truck F150 "

- rjcj..11

We were there to lease a new Ford F150 truck. John was a very calm and yet knowledgeable salesman. We appreciated how relaxed the environment was. There was no pressure to buy and no sales pitches! the dealership was clean and very busy with people. Stacey was awesome! She explained every feature in the truck with ease. She was very pleasant. Also we got to meet and shake hands with the owner. Now that is impressive. He was so happy for us! Nick was very fast and efficient at his job. We signed the papers in less than 15 minutes and we were out the door in our new RIDE! Thank you Klaben Ford for a great experience! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Repula equals excellent customer service"

- cherie2545

We have dealt with John Repula and Klaben Ford for aeveral years and have always been treated with kindness, respect and courtesy. We trust that he and Mike Klaben have always been fair and honest. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!"

- ashleylara1229

Got my first truck and he showed me everything i’ll ever need to know about it. Absolutely amazing!! I can’t wait to come back for another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Natalie Burk

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastically easy"

- Kim60

I recommend Klaben Ford's, salesman, John Repula due do his professional and quick service leasing my brand new car. I went doubting but walked out amazed that I was able to afford the low monthly payments. John is there for the client and not the commission. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience year after year"

- PCM

I am never disappointed with the personal service they extend. They go the extra mile to make it uncomplicated. From start to finish the Klaben team makes you feel special. We would never consider going anywhere else. Thanks again, Mike, John & Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Repula is awesome!!"

- Bigdaddyfitz35

John is very friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable on what he is doing. I will continue to deal with him at this dealership for as long as he is there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service and knowledgeable sales people"

- peter68

They worked really hard to put me into a new car and made the experience of buying friendly and easy. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- Maremarr1227

Jim was amazing. I am so glad to be back in a Ford! I absolutely love my new explorer. I can not say enough good thing about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Nick Papantonakis

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got us the car we needed"

- John1234

They worked with me to reach my needs in a vehicle and got my the price I needed. I would definitely go back here for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied!!!"

- momof3

Wonderful staff. They go above and beyond to get you in the car that you want. We won't be going anywhere else in the future. This is the second car we've gotten off of John and we couldn't be happier with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$43,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,900

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2017 Ford Focus

$38,945

2018 Ford Escape

$32,060

2018 Ford Escape

$36,725

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Escape

$29,760