Johnathan Kahn
Johnathan Kahn at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
Refer Me

Johnathan Kahn

Porsche Shop Foreman

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me
4.8
45 Reviews

Jonathan has over 15 years of experience with Porsche. He took his hobby of working on cars and turned it into a career he is passionate about. Jonathan graduated from the Porsche Technology Apprenticeship Program and relocated here to Atlanta.

4.8

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Johnathan Kahn

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptionally smooth and painless service experience. Work performed was done well and on time, I would be happy to use the service department again. More

by JC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Sounds like the premiere Porsche experience through and through. Thank you for letting us in on your visit and highlighting the quality work of our staff! Now it's your turn to enjoy some exceptionally smooth happy driving!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liz was excellent, explaining clearly what to expect with my visit. My car was ready exactly in the time promised. More

by t.stoker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Sounds like Liz was able to deliver on all of our behalves! It means a lot that you trust us with the service of your vehicle and we are glad to have been able to deliver what was promised! Hope the service will provide you with plenty of safe and stylish travels!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nothing negative to say but there is always room for improvement but overall good customer service More

by dnhuger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Hey you know what.. you're not wrong. Although we didn't have any thing to work on for you at the end of the day we can all aspire to be better. Thank you for the constructive criticism as we will use it to fuel our engines as they keep us driving towards improvement! Hope the car is running smoothly after your service visit and you are enjoying plenty of happy driving!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always prompt professional, service minded and great relaxing environment while getting service. Thanks Joe DiPaola More

by JOE@THEDIPAOLAGROUP.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Joe, we appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience with us here at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! From the lovely staff to the relaxing quarters to hang in while your service takes place we are glad we could provide! Thank you for providing your trust in us here and we hope to see you again - but until then happy driving!

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really like the staff and management of Porsche Atlanta Perimeter. They are always friendly whenever I visit and go out of their way to extend a greeting. More

by BOB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Bob, it excites us to see how many employees you mentioned in this review! To know that you were made to feel that special walking into our Dealership is a compliment we hold highly! Thank you for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter - safe and stylish travels!

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sergey made sure I was in and out with the right service level. Thank you Sergey! More

by LUEANN0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ALWAYS have a terrific interaction with my service advisor Craig Buffington. He’s easy to work with and very knowledgeable and straight forward, which I appreciate. More

by NORRELL Mohammed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Buffington

Sep 29, 2021

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Norrell, thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! Craig is a valued member of our service team and we are very glad to hear about your experience with him. We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter.

Sep 29, 2021

NORRELL Mohammed responded

I also appreciate Jonathan- Svc Mgr… every interaction has been delightful and he went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met and that I was satisfied

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great, even the gentleman that check to make sure the car belongs to me. Everyone was nice and job was well done. My car was really nasty and they cleaned More

by rogersk34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you so much for your review and for giving us a perfect score! We appreciate the opportunity to take care of your vehicle, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This review is for the service manager, Jonathan Kahn and service advisor Scott Green with Porsche Atlanta Perimeter I was on my way to a doctors appointment a couple of weeks ago and about a mile from my More

by Debbieg4935
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Green

Aug 24, 2021

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Debbie, we are so glad to hear about your excellent experience with Jonathan and Scott. We work hard to go above and beyond for our clients, and we are very proud to hear that your experience with our team reflected this commitment. Your kind words and detailed feedback keep us motivated to deliver the five-star service you experienced, and we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your full experience with us. We wish you safe travels on the road ahead, and we'll be here to take care of you if the need should arise. Thank you for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure having my car serviced here. Everyone is great! Dealership is very nice. You are kept informed as your car is being serviced. Thanks for the great job! More

by NOT2OLDYET
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We sincerely appreciate your kind words, feedback, and continued loyalty! We take pride in our passion for and dedication to our products and our clients' satisfaction, and your comments keep us motivated to keep delivering the enjoyable environment you experienced. Thank you for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! We look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $87,899
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,677
2020 Porsche Panamera
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $134,899
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Acura RDX car, priced at $24,899
2017 Acura RDX
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $149,899
2022 Porsche Taycan
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $67,949
2021 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive