Jonathan Lopez
Jonathan  Lopez at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Jonathan Lopez

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
4.9
127 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

127 Reviews

Write a Review

127 Reviews of Jonathan Lopez

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman, and manager went above to bring in one more truck that was on another lot for me to see.Recieved a great trade in deal,and and reasonable deal on a vehicle, staff there very polite, and helpful More

by davidgentzler.dg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan Lopez immediately came out to welcome us upon our arrival at the dealership. Throughout our visit he was very informative, accommodating and helpful. He answered all our questions and gave us con More

by BMONTOTO@YAHOO.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing

Aug 05, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went there looking for a used vehicle found it excellent service from sales manager to finance manager made everything work out great to my monthly cost fast friendly service Great inventory take one home t More

by Robbyy77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Started working with Samantha (Sam) Langsam and then worked with Jon Lopez and Mark Molenda. Top notch customer service especially as we traveled from SC to New Port Richey to trade in our truck and pur More

by thedecarlos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing, Mark Molenda , Samantha Langsam

May 16, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch service. Mike Hughes and team are amazing. John Lopez is definitely the best and has me as a returning customer for life. More

by tpapapanos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was nice, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend this place if you're looking for a good deal. More

by presilla.lopez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Apr 27, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was amazing and treated us with respect and kindness, Jonathan was polite and knew his stuff and answered every question my son and I had for him. I would highly recommend Ferman of NPR to all More

by bdeluna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Eric Dugas

Apr 20, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and finance were fantastic. Easy process to purchase vehicle and obtain financing. Pleasant experience More

by l.mahadeo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Apr 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful. I did not feel pressured. It was at my own pace. Thank you More

by phillip_kibbat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Feb 25, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience at Ferman Dodge was very pleasant. The transition of the purchase was handled smoothly and with us in mind! More

by bakermihome
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Jamie Kissinger

Feb 21, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 GMC Terrain car
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic