About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Lopez.
Jonathan Lopez
Jonathan  Lopez, Sales Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Jonathan Lopez

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Jonathan Lopez

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy, professional, and quick!"

- Kelly Verified Customer

I was definitely a little hesitant buying a car from here at first, simply because I have had awful luck with cars... I bought an 09 Sonata from this dealership a week ago and I have to say, I’m more excited now than I was when I first bought it hahah. It’s really a perfect car, runs practically new. They filled the gas tank as much as it could, put new windshield wipers on... very clean on the inside and out. Everyone I spoke to was very professional and kind. I was really prone for something to go wrong, but they managed to exceed my wants and needs. Thank you for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- jayrazzel57 Verified Customer

This is the second time I purchased a vehicle from Ferman NPR and the second time we worked with Tracy. I will only go to her in the future and I recommend her to family and friends. The staff I worked with listened to me, were very knowledgable, provided exceptional customer service, and established a rapport. 5/5 stars 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Cherokee"

- JMICHAELS727 Verified Customer

Purchased a Jeep Cherokee and were treated very well by Jon Lopez. Jon stated after hours to wait for us at the dealership. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jon Lopez is the BEST"

- HATFIELD.DAVID Verified Customer

We were looking for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Jon Lopez worked with us and we were able to take home our dream car! Jon is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to Jeeps!! He made our car buying experience amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode, Eric Dugas

Aug 28, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By far the absolute best car buying experience I’ve ever had"

- EDWINJ219 Verified Customer

My salesman was such a professional and made certain that all of my needs were met. As soon as I went into the dealership I was greeted with a warm courteous welcome. I new what vehicle I wanted, along with my budget. Tom (salesman) and the sales staff did everything that they could to meet my budget. I am very happy with my experience here they made it happen, and the defining moment for me came when John said, “If I can get your trade-in at this price would you accept my offer.” I was sold, and now I’m enjoying every bit of my brand new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Robert Suarez, Thomas Drain , The team that assisted me did a heck of a job, they saw to it that I walked away with the vehicle I wanted.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was very nice"

- JOEYZYGAROWSKI Verified Customer

This dealership was very knowledgeable in what I had asked I went in looked at a car and was able to walk out that day with a fair price and a satisfied experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Mark Goode

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Durango"

- MARCEMAYNARD Verified Customer

Jonathan Lopez was our salesman, he made everything easy and was great to work with! I will recommend him for anyone i know looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Walter Wallace

Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Marce!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Advocates All the Way"

- RBYERS2 Verified Customer

Johnathon Lopez and Robert Suarez were so great to work with. They both listened, empathized, and met us where we were. We were coming off of a recent horrendous car buying experience. Johnathon and Robert restored my faith that there are still great car dealerships out there that walk the line of being profitable while meeting and exceeding customer needs. This car purchase was for my son. I was very happy that he was able to witness Johnathon and Robert set a great example of what it means to be good business people and even better men. Thank you, Robert Byers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Walter Wallace, Robert Suarez

Jul 24, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great, no pressure, pleasant, relieved "

- PAMBAER Verified Customer

This is the third time we have bought a car from this dealership and each time it has been a great experience. Everyone has been great to us. I walked in thinking it really wasn't possible to get a different vehicle. We had a situation with having to trade 2 cars in and we really didn't think they could come close to the payment we needed for our budget. So we waited and they were very patient and worked really hard to help us and they came through again for the 3x. I can't say enough for the people that work there. Our go to guy that has helped for the 2nd x was Johnathon Lopez, great guy, great salesman, very patient and not pushy at all. Which we all know that is a big reason why people don't go to car dealerships because on most occasion they are pushy, but not at this dealership. It's great to know there is a place to go were you don't get upset before you go for that reason. Great place and I am so glad we went. Thanks goes out to Johnathon Lopez and the rest of the great people that took the time with us. Thank You!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I am horrible with names but there was a financial guy and a manager that helped us also. sorry about not knowing the other great people that helped us.

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review, Pambaer!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Used Jeep Cherokee"

- LEONAFORTHELOVEOF Verified Customer

Our experience was excellent. Agreed on a price over the phone and no surprises at closing! Did not have to do a lot of back and forth. Quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957