About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Lopez.
Jonathan Lopez
Jonathan  Lopez, Sales Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Jonathan Lopez

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Jonathan Lopez

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase "

- perkeep Verified Customer

I had a great experience buying my vehicle . J-LO was wonderful. Gave me a loaner to take home while they fixed a small problem with the tire. Excellent service and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Joseph Payne

Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Jonathan (John) so helpful "

- NYcarguy

This is the first time I bought a car site unscene over the phone and 10 states away! John L was so helpful and accommodating to make this transaction happen without living in the state in which the car is being sold. He helped with everything from start to finish the car. The transportation pick up , delivery and he took pictures to document everything. He is a asset to the ferman dealership in Florida. Sometimes buying a car in your state or in your local area can be nerve-racking enough yet alone over the phone, not in this case! it was a pleasure working with Jonathan L. I gave him 5 stars!!!!!!!! ( not showing on the page ) But dealership wise wasn’t up to level of John L. Again any dealership would be more then happy to have John L on their team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joeseph went the extra mile to get us close to our needs"

- Mtsengou

My wife and I are extremely pleased with the hard work Joseph went through to get us into a new Chrysler Pacifica. Thank You Joseph and Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Vega

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unforgettable experience "

- Mflores

My experience started at looking online at their trucks. I found a 2013 Ram 1500 that ALMOST fit the price range i was looking in, so on my way to work I stopped by to look at the truck. I was approached by John who promptly got my information and started the process to see what my trade in was worth. Knowing I was on my way to work. Over the course of the next few days I was in constant contact with John about the truck and my trade in, he always responded quickly to my text and was very helpful. I went to the dealership and the first time the price was a little too high for my liking, but that didn’t stop John from going out of his way to see what he could do for me. The next day we were able to get to a figure that we agreed upon. This man went out of his way to get me the best deal he could! I know I didn’t make it easy on him at all! I got an Amazing deal, and I couldn’t ask for a better experience! If you are looking for a new vehicle, then make this place the first on your list! John will get you an amazing deal! Ferman dodge thank you for the new to me truck, the upmost professionalism, and never being the stereotypical pushy car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy, professional, and quick!"

- Kelly Verified Customer

I was definitely a little hesitant buying a car from here at first, simply because I have had awful luck with cars... I bought an 09 Sonata from this dealership a week ago and I have to say, I’m more excited now than I was when I first bought it hahah. It’s really a perfect car, runs practically new. They filled the gas tank as much as it could, put new windshield wipers on... very clean on the inside and out. Everyone I spoke to was very professional and kind. I was really prone for something to go wrong, but they managed to exceed my wants and needs. Thank you for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- jayrazzel57 Verified Customer

This is the second time I purchased a vehicle from Ferman NPR and the second time we worked with Tracy. I will only go to her in the future and I recommend her to family and friends. The staff I worked with listened to me, were very knowledgable, provided exceptional customer service, and established a rapport. 5/5 stars 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Cherokee"

- JMICHAELS727 Verified Customer

Purchased a Jeep Cherokee and were treated very well by Jon Lopez. Jon stated after hours to wait for us at the dealership. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jon Lopez is the BEST"

- HATFIELD.DAVID Verified Customer

We were looking for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Jon Lopez worked with us and we were able to take home our dream car! Jon is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to Jeeps!! He made our car buying experience amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode, Eric Dugas

Aug 28, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By far the absolute best car buying experience I’ve ever had"

- EDWINJ219 Verified Customer

My salesman was such a professional and made certain that all of my needs were met. As soon as I went into the dealership I was greeted with a warm courteous welcome. I new what vehicle I wanted, along with my budget. Tom (salesman) and the sales staff did everything that they could to meet my budget. I am very happy with my experience here they made it happen, and the defining moment for me came when John said, “If I can get your trade-in at this price would you accept my offer.” I was sold, and now I’m enjoying every bit of my brand new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Robert Suarez, Thomas Drain , The team that assisted me did a heck of a job, they saw to it that I walked away with the vehicle I wanted.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was very nice"

- JOEYZYGAROWSKI Verified Customer

This dealership was very knowledgeable in what I had asked I went in looked at a car and was able to walk out that day with a fair price and a satisfied experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Mark Goode

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957