About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Magowan.
Jonathan Magowan
Jonathan Magowan, Sales Guide, Land Rover Princeton
5.0

Jonathan Magowan

Sales Guide

Land Rover Princeton

1125 NJ-206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Jonathan Magowan

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new velar"

- Velar-new

Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful - starting with Jonathan, our salesperson, to Evan who helped us decipher the electronics in our new car. Cannot recommend this dealership more. Keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Ross

Feb 15, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Land Rover family!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and Thorough"

- andreadimeglio

Jonathan and the entire Princeton Land Rover dealership took their time to find me the perfect car! He went back and forth with as I decided between multiple colors and models. I can’t say enough good things about his patience and commitment to making me happy! Would definitely highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new discovery sport"

- GerryM

i just purchased a 2019 land rover discovery sport and was very pleased with the ease of the process and the service provided during the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Ross

Feb 15, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Gerry - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They hooked it up!"

- RennsportRemy

These guys are awesome. Super nice, very willing to work with you depending on your schedule. They had to hold my car a week before I could pull it away! Jon Magowan helped me with the sale and Mike put all the papers together for me. Evan Ross showed me the car and some features I wasn’t aware of. These guys are ontop of the game! If you need ANY car, go to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Evan Ross

Feb 15, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much! We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Experience"

- Wendy

Jonathan Magowan is a low-pressure, knowledgeable sales professional, who gave me the space and time I needed to make my own decision. He knew all about the Discovery and offered me a test drive even as the dealership was closing down for the night. Jon made my purchase of a 2019 Discovery pain free and fun. That's right, I said it, fun. He was a really good guy to deal with and gave me a fair price on the trade of my Audi A-4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Wendy - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Land Rover family!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jon Magowan Awesome Experience!!! A++"

- ruartur

Just leased a Range Rover Sport. This is one of the best dealers I have ever dealt with. No games no gimmicks. My sales specialist Jon Magowan was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. The manger and the finance advisor were top notch. They made the whole process easy and streamlined. Excellent experience overall. I highly recommend this dealer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and from your Land Rover Family we wish you a happy and healthy holiday season.

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership. "

- Ken Durfee

My experience at Land Rover of Princeton was excellent. The entire team is very professional and each has significant knowledge of all vehicles that I was considering. In addition, the dealearship creates a very comfortable environment for all customers. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Martini

Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Ken - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- DaveRover

Johnathan did an awesome job getting me in my new Rover. Very professional and responsive getting me the right options I was looking for and at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Dave - we are so glad to be there for your FIRST Land Rover. We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service and always kept their word"

- Vrangerover

I will keep buying my range rover from this dealership had a great experience from the finance to the salesman, all aces. Also they had a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Experience Ever "

- cag4667

I have owned many different brands throughout the years. I must say I have never had the pleasure of having a no pressure, competive pricing and the feeling of a dealership wanting my business until I went to Land Rover of Princeton. My salesman did a excellent job with all the explanations that I asked. I could not help myself so I asked for a bit lower payment (Allthough the payment was where I wanted it to be) and without hesitation my salesman spoke with his Manager whom came over and introduced himself. I believe Richard is his name. Asked if he could earn my business with the payment. Absolutely was my answer. Where do I sign!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Martini, Alex Soroka

Dec 20, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to welcome you to our Land Rover family! Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$71,716

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$76,486

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$70,965

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$94,570

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$86,910

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$63,966

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$90,616

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$50,041