Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Magowan.
Jonathan Magowan
Jonathan Magowan at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

Jonathan Magowan

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

139 Reviews of Jonathan Magowan

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and patient. A pleasure to work with which..."

- farhadc

Professional and patient. A pleasure to work with which is why I am a returning customer they pay attention to detail and that matters tons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Bergamo, Rich Martini

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan was extremely helpful and communicative..."

- Eric M.

Jonathan was extremely helpful and communicative throughout the entire process. He made the effort to complete the purchase quickly to accommodate my schedule. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Eric - We are so pleased to hear Jon & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with. Was able to work through options..."

- Ktshea29

Very easy to work with. Was able to work through options and pricing online and over email. Had good view into inventory and sales rep was extremely helpful in meeting our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Jonathan offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton family!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase from Princeton Land Rover and..."

- Joe S

This is my second purchase from Princeton Land Rover and the experience was just as great as the first. Jonathan Magowan is a true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nolan Olson

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Joe - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently leased my second Evoque and Jon was my..."

- coolj4313

Recently leased my second Evoque and Jon was my salesperson. Very knowledgeable, professional and accommodating. No pressure sales associate. His dealership did not have the color vehicle i wanted so he obtained one for me. Pleasant buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon made the entire buying process so smooth and really..."

- Kapaguy7

Jon made the entire buying process so smooth and really showed his professionalism throughout the process. I never felt pressured to make any decision and grateful for his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon Magowan is a great salesman. From the day we met in..."

- lnwoodroffe

Jon Magowan is a great salesman. From the day we met in the dealership, he’s been responsive, consistent, and hospitable. My family purchased a Land Rover Velar 2020 which we love very much! Thank you, Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon Magowan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable..."

- Gerry Suh

Jon Magowan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable during the trade-in process. Listened to our needs and concerns and met all our expectations. Minimal stress. Made the process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Gerry - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Jon offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon McGowan is absolutely awesome. It was the best car..."

- Ali

Jon McGowan is absolutely awesome. It was the best car buying experience we ever had as we were done in a very short period if time. No pressure, no games and no funny business. I would highly recommend Jon to anyone without any hesitation. On the scale of 1 to 10 Jon is definetly at 12.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail

Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Ali - Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with Jon & our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a pre-owned Range Rover at Jaguar..."

- KB

We recently purchased a pre-owned Range Rover at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton. From start to finish, the process was productive, pleasant, and seamless - largely due to our salesperson, Jonathan. Everyone at the dealership was professional and welcoming and the inventory for both new and pre-owned vehicles was impressive. We look forward to returning to Jaguar Land Rover Princeton for future vehicle needs and working with Jonathan again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

KB - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,605

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$62,605

new 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $90,228

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$90,228

new 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $102,920

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$102,920

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $65,575

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$65,575

new 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $92,610

2021 Land Rover Defender

$92,610

new 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $75,125

2021 Land Rover Defender

$75,125