About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Shattuck.
Jonathan Shattuck
Jonathan Shattuck, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Jonathan Shattuck

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Jonathan Shattuck

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Hondagirl

The 5 star review is exactly what this dealership deserves. The people there awesome. They know there jobs very well and are eager to help you as a customer. Bridget is great. She knew my circumstances and found exactly what I needed. Demetrius also very helpful and knows his job well. All in all my experience with Toyota of Cleveland was awesome. One happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended!"

- ToyotaBuyer

Excellent service from start to finish! Everyone was so knowledgeable, patient, kind, and worked really hard to meet my needs! This was not my first purchase from Toyota of Cleveland and definitely won’t be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monte' Burney, Shane DeFoor, Zane Abdullah , Rick Bowers, Brad Cobb

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my experience was great"

- shuga

I would like to thank monte Preston and Johnathan as well as the sales manager it was a smooth buying process and every employee I came into contact with was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great buying expirence."

- mosesfamily

I've bought several new vehicles from Toyota of Cleveland, every time they treat me like it my first time coming through the door. Even after the sale they are very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never had a better experience at a dealership!!! 10/5 stars!"

- Toyotajon

This was the absolute best experience I have ever had a dealership! Timothy went above and beyond any of my expectations. I’ve never had such a quick and seamless car deal like this one! Let me tell you what, I will be recommending all my friends and family! This is the way a cardio should be done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Covington, Tim Tanos

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Cleveland 2018 highlander "

- Car girl

Our salesman, Justice, was just the right person for us. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and made us feel comfortable asking him anything. He never made us feel as if we were getting on his nerves even though we asked the same questions multiple times. He was very patient and helpful. If we had any concerns, they were taken care of immediately He is the guy to go to. We were completely satisfied with him, any who assisted him and our purchase of a brand new 2018 Toyota Highlander Limited. Thanks Justice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made the buying process incredibly easy and smooth."

- Jay Richards

There was no pressure at all. Stockton was excellent, and answered any questions I had about the car. He was very courteous, as were all of the team members I worked with at the dealership. They made the process very quick and easy, even though I had a trade-in as well! I did my homework, and the pricing was very fair and comparable. Couldn't be happier with my new 4-Runner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Natalie82

Tim is a great salesman! He was thorough and willing to assist even after quit time to provide education and find us the right vehicle. He was not in a hurry but attended to our needs in a timely manner. We did not have to wait long for call backs and he was patient as we changed our mind frequently during our search. He found us the right vehicle within our budget and never pushed or pressured us. It was nice to have a honest, knowledgeable, and friendly salesman like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with Tim at Toyota of Cleveland "

- Jwvetter1873

Just bought a 2018 Limited 4 runner at Cleveland Toyota of Tennessee!!! Tim was so helpful with our purchase! His knowledge of the Toyota brand was impressive! He was very friendly and easy to talk to about our new car needs! I highly recommended Tim Tanos for your new car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Chretien, Tim Tanos

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GOOD JOB GUYS"

- Dennis123

My experience was a very good one. I needed two vehicles and I bought one from this location. I say this to say, even though I did use the dealer on my first purchase, I was not treated any different than my first visit. The best experience that I've had. Although the process is long I knew when I left I had made a good deal and there is no buyers remorse related to deal that was agreeed on. ( a lot of times buying a new car can leave you feeling that way). Yes I am a real person and this response was not in any way coerced from me except for the GOOD, NICE, AND POLITE WAYS I was treated. THANK YOU Shaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaq Daniel

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,296

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,281

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$48,162

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,741

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,430

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,421

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,535