About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Shattuck.
Jonathan Shattuck
Jonathan Shattuck, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Toyota of Cleveland
5.0

Jonathan Shattuck

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Cleveland

3560 Village North Blvd SW
McDonald, TN 37353

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Jonathan Shattuck

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Cleveland 2018 highlander "

- Car girl

Our salesman, Justice, was just the right person for us. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and made us feel comfortable asking him anything. He never made us feel as if we were getting on his nerves even though we asked the same questions multiple times. He was very patient and helpful. If we had any concerns, they were taken care of immediately He is the guy to go to. We were completely satisfied with him, any who assisted him and our purchase of a brand new 2018 Toyota Highlander Limited. Thanks Justice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made the buying process incredibly easy and smooth."

- Jay Richards

There was no pressure at all. Stockton was excellent, and answered any questions I had about the car. He was very courteous, as were all of the team members I worked with at the dealership. They made the process very quick and easy, even though I had a trade-in as well! I did my homework, and the pricing was very fair and comparable. Couldn't be happier with my new 4-Runner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Natalie82

Tim is a great salesman! He was thorough and willing to assist even after quit time to provide education and find us the right vehicle. He was not in a hurry but attended to our needs in a timely manner. We did not have to wait long for call backs and he was patient as we changed our mind frequently during our search. He found us the right vehicle within our budget and never pushed or pressured us. It was nice to have a honest, knowledgeable, and friendly salesman like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with Tim at Toyota of Cleveland "

- Jwvetter1873

Just bought a 2018 Limited 4 runner at Cleveland Toyota of Tennessee!!! Tim was so helpful with our purchase! His knowledge of the Toyota brand was impressive! He was very friendly and easy to talk to about our new car needs! I highly recommended Tim Tanos for your new car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Chretien, Tim Tanos

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GOOD JOB GUYS"

- Dennis123

My experience was a very good one. I needed two vehicles and I bought one from this location. I say this to say, even though I did use the dealer on my first purchase, I was not treated any different than my first visit. The best experience that I've had. Although the process is long I knew when I left I had made a good deal and there is no buyers remorse related to deal that was agreeed on. ( a lot of times buying a new car can leave you feeling that way). Yes I am a real person and this response was not in any way coerced from me except for the GOOD, NICE, AND POLITE WAYS I was treated. THANK YOU Shaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaq Daniel

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Mrhughes

Great service! Employees work well with each other and with customers. Great experience. Best experience buying a car that I have had. Will recommend highly too many people. Thank you Zane and Joey! Great brothers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Abdullah, Zane Abdullah

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer "

- amcintosh

I originally went to this dealership just to look at a vehicle. Tim ended up showing me the vehicle I wanted right off the truck marked down in my price range. When I went to purchase he was nothing but helpful and even went out of his way to make sure I had the best service. Tim and every at Toyota of Cleveland went out of their way to make sure I had excellent service and got the vehicle that I wanted with the price I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaq Daniel, Tim Tanos

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came for the Service, stayed for a Purchase"

- Toad Haven Farm

We had discovered Toyota of Cleveland's Service department is the Best after an Angie's List recommendation. So when we needed to trade toward a 4Runner, we turned to Toyota of Cleveland again. Macy Smith and Bridget Shadgett were very helpful fielding questions over the internet as we did early research. Stockton Coffey took us on a test drive and shepherded our purchase to completion. Mike Covington worked hard to give us a really good deal on the Nissan Murano we traded in, and Stockton was thorough on all the details and was also an encyclopedia of 4Runner information. Jonathan Shattuck pulled our paperwork together and helped us with warranty and other coverages. They have a terrific team here; it is our go-to dealership for Service on our 2007 Tacoma, so we knew it was a good business to work with. We are really happy that were able to find a great deal at Toyota of Cleveland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Davis1991

Salesman Stockton Coffey made our first experience with Toyota of Cleveland very enjoyable! He was very knowledgeable and helpful with our purchase of a Highlander. He went out of his way to make sure everything went smooth. Jonathan Shattuck was also easy to work with and made the finance side to this transaction enjoyable as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stockton Coffey

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership, Great Employees, Great Cars"

- Kerleyack

We've purchased two cars from Toyota of Cleveland this year. We worked with Stockton Coffey on our first visit and requested him at our second, as he was extremely helpful, always courteous, and very professional. The management there always asks if they can help with anything, rather it be questions about the vehicles/process or just to get you refreshments. We are happy with the 2018 CH-R we leased in March and the 2018 Prius 3 we purchased a week ago. We've been averaging between 60 - 70 MPG in the Prius, which is really nice considering the current price of gas. All in all, we're satisfied with every aspect of our Toyota of Cleveland experiences. I plan on going back early next year to get a Tacoma or Tundra for myself. In fact, I look forward to it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$20,166

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,587

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,641

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,969

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,094

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,844

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,531

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,599