Jonathan Widing
Jonathan  Widing at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Jonathan Widing

Finance Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
4.9
296 Reviews
4.9

296 Reviews

Write a Review

296 Reviews of Jonathan Widing

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, professional and knowledgeable about the Jeep products. I was treated with great respect and Joseph went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable. This had a.huge impact on my decision More

by jdp3888
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Joseph Vega

Sep 12, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were able to work out a deal that we both could work with Are salesman was the best More

by Ken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Molenda, Michael Simila

Aug 26, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was willing to do whatever it took to get me comfortable to purchase a vehicle from him. More

by BoggySottoms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Joseph Vega

Aug 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our 2nd vehicle purchase from Ferman NPR and third from the Ferman family has been awesome as always. More

by hernandez_bp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly, we felt valued as customers, and the process was smoother than I could have ever imagined. More

by maggie.flynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez , Susan Thrift

Aug 15, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car can be so stressful. Not on at this dealership! Elizabeth was amazing, professional, and honest! She helped me find the perfect car for our family. All the staff we encou More

by bragg.cheyenne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Rose, DAVID OBERNE

Aug 11, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan Lopez immediately came out to welcome us upon our arrival at the dealership. Throughout our visit he was very informative, accommodating and helpful. He answered all our questions and gave us con More

by BMONTOTO@YAHOO.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Lopez

Aug 05, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a fun experience with Walt and mix and mike did everything ask from him excellent to do love the place More

by jerryholtzberger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Great customer service. Pleasant salesman and financial guys. I will be back for sure More

by dumakaatkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Vega, Mark Molenda

Jun 15, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so pleased with Ferman Dodge and Team Ferman. This is my 2nd Ram Truck Truck I Purchased over the last 4.5 years, Love My Truck, Sales and Service!!! More

by mickgreska
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Honda Pilot car
2017 Honda Pilot
used
GRAY exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic