Jonathan Widing
Jonathan Widing at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Jonathan Widing

Finance Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
4.9
344 Reviews
4.9

344 Reviews

Write a Review

344 Reviews of Jonathan Widing

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with the level of customer service. Happily they were not high pressure like many dealerships . More

by bartleyadam62
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2024

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ferman staff were very down to earth, and professional. I would recommend to friends and family. More

by jager2g
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez, Michael Simila

Jan 19, 2024

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with! They obtained exactly what we were looking for. Other team members stepped up while our sales person was out. More

by cornasus
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez, Michael Simila , WILL VIRELLA

Jan 19, 2024

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy to have found this dealership. Fantastic service! It was the first dealership that worked with us and helped us get the best deal for us! More

by kmperkins295
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez , Steven Torres

Jan 18, 2024

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson were knowledgeable, helpful and fast. The process was pain free and easier than other car buying experiences. More

by cnr512
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez, Michael Simila

Jan 02, 2024

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience! All staff was friendly, professional, and were not pushy. They made sure i test drove anything I liked and I knew how to operate the vehicle gadgets More

by KAYMARIE428
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez , Jon Lopez

Dec 18, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice dealershiip! Everyone I dealt with during my car buying experience were professional and courteous. They took what is usually a stressful situation and made it ex More

by Krobatsch51
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Molenda, Michael Fick , WILL VIRELLA

Dec 08, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience at Ferman. Enduring was perfect. Sales, Finance, Hand was amazing. More

by roberto v
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel De Zee

Dec 04, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

much better experience than my first time around. he really took the time to explain everything to us, which I really appreciated More

by Mas.france
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez , WILL VIRELLA

Dec 01, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

Dec 04, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jon was absolutely amazing. I Wil recommend everyone I know to you. No one believes me when I tell them the great deal you gave me. Jon even went out to help with detailing my n More

by lynneharlander
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Wallace , Jon Lopez from sales was the best part of the experience

Nov 30, 2023

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,397
2023 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,639
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,700
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $53,997
2023 Dodge Charger
new
F8 Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $19,700
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $29,500
2020 Acura RDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive