About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Skowowski.
Jordan Skowowski
Jordan Skowowski, Service Advisor, Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
5.0

Jordan Skowowski

Service Advisor

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

710 Bel Air Road
Bel Air, MD 21014

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Jordan Skowowski

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Problem resolution "

- Aew

I had an issue with a service I received and I contacted the dealership multiple times and never received a follow up phone call. I purchased my car at this dealership and have had both of my vehicles serviced here multiple times. Very disappointied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone treats me like family. It's always a pleasure."

- blynam123

I have purchased many cars with Wil Wells and he's been my salesman for over 20 years. Heritage Mazda is the best. Everyone at this location are like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best!"

- Patty P

Everyone at this dealership is top of the line especially Wil Wells. It feels more like you are visiting friends instead of a business. Everyone is willing to work with you to get you what you want but you'll never feel pressured. I absolutely would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and trade-in value"

- C. M.

My salesman, Paul Gallo, was phenomenal; as was the finance manager, Ryan Lueckert. They called me back promptly and worked hard to get me a great deal. I was also helped by another salesaman at one point, Stephen Ward, and Jordan in the service department. Everyone welcomed me to the “family” and was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Visit"

- Larrym

By far this is the best service department I have ever used. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Mazda. Truly a class act!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for sharing your response to our team's outstanding service! We appreciate your recommendation, and look forward to your next visit!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Heritage Bel Air Mazda 6 Reserve"

- MWOIKA

After getting some unfortunate news on my previous car last Friday, the sales team at Heritage Bel Air Mazda couldn’t have been nicer. They walked me through all of my options, even giving me information and guidance on what I should look into before deciding whether to keep my old car, or look into buying a new one. They never pushed, or tried to make the hard sell, letting me come back to the dealership 3 times in 6 days to test drive as many vehicles as I wanted, and weighing all of my options before finally deciding that my best option was to purchase a new vehicle. They even made that part quick and painless as well. Not like the 4 hour ordeal I went through on my last car purchase at another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Mazda Bel Air! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing quick service!"

- Kaitlyn-pike

The service was amazing and quick! They worked with me and my schedule. I am very impressed with the service I received at Mazda and I didn’t even buy the car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach callendar

Jul 01, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Mazda Bel Air

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check Engine Light/Headlight Bulb"

- johnroiy

I took my car in to the shop to get serviced for a check engine light and headlight bulb replacement. Jordan was the representative that helped me through the process and was awesome! This was my first time at the shop and it was a great experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Amanda123

i went to the service department to get a new key made for my Mazda. The team here was super helpful. My representative was Jordan and he was amazing. Very patient and helpful. Answered all my questions. He will be the only person I call from now on when I have a problem with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi Amanda! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- mprocheska

Brought my car in for what I thought might be a major repair. Jordan instantly calmed me and we took the proper steps to see what was wrong. $95 later, my car is just fine. He has always been great with me (and my mom!). Really good at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We're so glad that everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,519

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,717

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,693

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,779

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,754