About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Skowowski.
Jordan Skowowski
Jordan Skowowski, Service Advisor, Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
5.0

Jordan Skowowski

Service Advisor

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

710 Bel Air Road
Bel Air, MD 21014

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Jordan Skowowski

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and trade-in value"

- C. M.

My salesman, Paul Gallo, was phenomenal; as was the finance manager, Ryan Lueckert. They called me back promptly and worked hard to get me a great deal. I was also helped by another salesaman at one point, Stephen Ward, and Jordan in the service department. Everyone welcomed me to the “family” and was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Visit"

- Larrym

By far this is the best service department I have ever used. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Mazda. Truly a class act!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for sharing your response to our team's outstanding service! We appreciate your recommendation, and look forward to your next visit!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Heritage Bel Air Mazda 6 Reserve"

- MWOIKA

After getting some unfortunate news on my previous car last Friday, the sales team at Heritage Bel Air Mazda couldn’t have been nicer. They walked me through all of my options, even giving me information and guidance on what I should look into before deciding whether to keep my old car, or look into buying a new one. They never pushed, or tried to make the hard sell, letting me come back to the dealership 3 times in 6 days to test drive as many vehicles as I wanted, and weighing all of my options before finally deciding that my best option was to purchase a new vehicle. They even made that part quick and painless as well. Not like the 4 hour ordeal I went through on my last car purchase at another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Mazda Bel Air! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing quick service!"

- Kaitlyn-pike

The service was amazing and quick! They worked with me and my schedule. I am very impressed with the service I received at Mazda and I didn’t even buy the car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach callendar

Jul 01, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Mazda Bel Air

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check Engine Light/Headlight Bulb"

- johnroiy

I took my car in to the shop to get serviced for a check engine light and headlight bulb replacement. Jordan was the representative that helped me through the process and was awesome! This was my first time at the shop and it was a great experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Amanda123

i went to the service department to get a new key made for my Mazda. The team here was super helpful. My representative was Jordan and he was amazing. Very patient and helpful. Answered all my questions. He will be the only person I call from now on when I have a problem with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi Amanda! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- mprocheska

Brought my car in for what I thought might be a major repair. Jordan instantly calmed me and we took the proper steps to see what was wrong. $95 later, my car is just fine. He has always been great with me (and my mom!). Really good at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We're so glad that everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD at a car dealership!"

- CrochetingChristianOnAMission

My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle at last minute due to an accident and the need of having a vehicle that fits our entire family. I knew we would find a vehicle but I didn't expect to find a vehicle the same day as the accident. God led us to Mr. Andre Coleman who helped my husband select the vehicle we not only wanted but could also afford to make payments on. He included a free alignment and even stayed after hours to make purchasing the vehicle possible. I had the previledge to speak with him for a few minutes. Mr. Coleman is very kind, helpful and respectful. When I came in for the alignment I had my 3 year old and 4 month old. I didn't see where the service lane was so I parked and hauled my children inside. Right away I was greeted with a beautiful smile from Ms. Irene Rausch. She was kind enough to not only show me where the service lane was but to also sit with my children in the waiting room while I pulled the car in and took a moment to speak with Mr. Jordan Skokowski about the service I was receiving. And those of you with children understand how much of a blessing it is to have someone kind enough to help you with multiple children. Just the though alone of getting both of my children back into the vehicle and in their safety chairs or seatbelt had me overwhelmed considering I knew my 3 year old would put up a fight. I was very relieved when she offered to sit with them. When I finally pulled into the service lane I was greeted with a very kind voice from Mr. Skokowski. He allowed me to check on my children and Ms. Rausch had my 3 year old occupied with crayons and a coloring book while my baby was just smiling! So grateful I had her help! I then went into the office with Mr. Skokowski which did not take long at all. He was kind enough to explain in depth the questions I asked him and was even sociable enough to make small talk with me to make things less awkward as we sat and waited for the alignment clearance from Mr. Coleman. Mr. Skokowski said the alignment would take less than an hour and that is exactly what happened. When he announced to me that my vehicle was ready, I asked him where my vehicle was parked so I would not be aimlessly walking around the parking lot with my children. This man went out of his way and pulled my car up, parking it out front for me. Which helped me so much. Overall this was BY FAR THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD at a car dealership. I would have no problem coming back for service again or even recommending them to anyone in need of a vehicle. THANK YOU SO MUCH to all of you at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. Keep up the hard work and may God bless you, your families and all that you do! (P.S- So sorry if I spelled anyone's name wrong!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irene Rausch, Andre Coleman

Jun 11, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you so much for your glowing review! It is great to hear you had such a great experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again down the road!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Welcoming"

- Andrea gaytan

Visited, on 11 May 18, for my standard oil change and service. Jordan was very welcoming, knowledgeable, and genuine. But the best part of the visit... In the 12 years I have resided in Maryland he's the first to remember me as a repeat customer. Thank you I couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi Andrea, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Mazda Bel Air! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent visit "

- Lily Hixon

Visit on 3/09/18 with Robert Thomas. Robert has always been kind and patient on my visits! Very professional and very down to earth, a pleasure to talk to. I never feel hurried, and that means a lot. I have always had good service from everyone, but Robert stands out as exceptional. I appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Thomas

Mar 15, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Lily, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Mazda Bel Air! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,453

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,468

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,519

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,969

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,274

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,274