About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Azize.
Jose Azize
Jose Azize, Service Advisor, Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco
5.0

Jose Azize

Service Advisor

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

325 N Bedford Road
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

120 Reviews of Jose Azize

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service at Rivera Toyota "

- KiscoGuy

Great customer service from my salesman, John Rossi, and the entire team at Rivera Toyota! Great prices, but no pressure to buy. The service dept is friendly and efficient when you come in (the free 24K mile Toyota maintenance is a nice feature). Classy treatment all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- commute

I always use River Toyota "Express Service" for my 2015 Corolla. Jose always does a great job--he remembers me and my car, gets me in and out fast, the mechanics do a great job, and Jose gives me the right price--never does unnecessary work, but always checks things thoroughly. Thanks again, Jose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"tune up"

- Redprius

I had 8 am appointment, was taken immediately and left there before 9 am. Terrific!!!! and coffee wasn't so bad either. Thanks guys!!!! See you in April for next tune up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly (Robinson) Raman

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever for me."

- Jeff

Jonathan Tamburro was our best salesperson ever. Negotiations were fair on both sides. Great customer service and attention to the little things. Our 5th Toyota and best experience. What else would you expect from the best closer ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Nadler, Jonathan Tamburro

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence, Reliability, Kindness, Professionalism and Trust"

- Mary HDZ

Like always Jose Azize made our day SHINE, my Husband and I always are very HAPPY to visit the service because He is there, is always our first hope, to see him there. Well the day after we bought the other new Toyota we went to show him the car and to thank him for helping us with the purchase of the car then he suggested to buy something more to protect the car he ordered, and immediately made him put in the car, the car looked more beautiful than ever and the protection looks more than an excellent and great idea. We are happy, Jose is the BEST. Once again millions and millions of THANK US...=)=)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On time and coureous"

- smiley sue

This was my first service for my new Avalon. Everything went well. Jose Azize did a fine job. It was a pleasure! Yes yes yes indeed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Yankee Fan

Went for my 5000 service today and was impressed by the entire experience - from the greeting upon pulling in to the service and to the waiting area. I had to wait a little longer than expected but the service people couldn't have been more apologetic and I was offered a complimentary car wash whenever I was ready for the next one. Thank you Rivera Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service- Great staff"

- denise aversa

My first time bringing my car in for service. Easy to make appointment, the staff was friendly , quick and knowledgeable. My appointment was taken on time and the service was done within the hour. My car was returned spotless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure to do business with."

- brianupatrick

I recently brought my employers Toyota Sienna in for a service recall which would take the day to complete. As I work close to the dealership it was easy for me to get a ride back to work. As always it was a pleasure to do business with. My contact was with Jose Azize who scheduled the service as expected and as was finished as promised. I've owned Toyotas for the past 12 years and this dealership along with their employees have convinced me to use this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Feldman

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JOSE IS THE #1 SELER THE BEST IN CUSTOMERS SERVICE "

- Mary HDZ

We have one Toyota and we decide to buy another Toyota 2 days ago. JUST BECAUSE JOSE AZIZE, we do not if he will get a commission or something for that, but he is the BEST PERSON WHO Knows PRETY WELL "HOW TO MAKE COSTUMERS HAPPYS AND LOYALTY. We live in different states for now and never we met an associate like him. Congratulation JOSE AZIZE & CONGRATULATIONS RIVERA TOYOTA FOR HAVING HIM. He is the FRIENDLY ONE THERE TOO. Woooooooooooow, Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results