Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josef Casares.
Josef Casares
Josef Casares at Toyota of Rockwall
Refer Me
5.0

Josef Casares

Toyota Brand Specialist

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Josef Casares

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a Great Experience at Rockwall Toyota Saw a 4Runner..."

- Lewishernandez8681@gmail.com

Had a Great Experience at Rockwall Toyota Saw a 4Runner online I wanted for my mom as birthday Gift...Got in contact with Josef Casares He he honest and super fast help on making the best choice on purchase.. Very friendly place and clean I’ll be back !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Toyota of Rockwall responded

Thank you so much, Lewis, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota of Rockwall is the best dealership I have ever..."

- Gdennis

Toyota of Rockwall is the best dealership I have ever worked with Frendly and helpful I have always recommended this dealership to all of my friends and relatives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josef provided the easiest car purchase ever! I did not..."

- Josef Casares

Josef provided the easiest car purchase ever! I did not have to set foot into the dealership at all! Josef was very helpful in explaining all of the features on the two vehicles that I was looking at and explaining all of the features during delivery as well. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking at purchasing a car in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Adams

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I fully believe they worked hard to get me the best deal..."

- DANIEL.J.DELAROCHE Verified Customer

I fully believe they worked hard to get me the best deal possible regardless of my credit. Thank you Josef and Scott. Y’all are awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales"

- Billy Verified Customer

I worked with Josef and found him very in tune with the needs of our family. He drove 2 different cars over to our house to test drive and look over. We finally decided upon a pre-owned Highlander which was in mint condition. Would definitely return to Toyota of Rockwall to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josef was great. He explained everything perfectly."

- DNVREDIN Verified Customer

Not every day does one go into a dealership and leave feeling like you finally found a place with honesty and integrity. I will never buy anyplace else and I will tell everyone I know about my great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josef was very helpful and professional. He and John..."

- SUSIEQ0629 Verified Customer

Josef was very helpful and professional. He and John ftom ginsnce made sure we got the car we wanted. Thank you for all your help, we appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very special request to the able to complete the..."

- RLm8 Verified Customer

Had a very special request to the able to complete the car buying process without ever actually being there in person. Everyone there worked diligently with me and my bank to get the deal done. Including dealing with our massive time difference with me being overseas. Just awesome people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bethany Smith

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Expenience"

- TDIBILIO Verified Customer

Thanks so much to your team for working with us in an efficient manner, despite rain and a pandemic, Great experience and we love our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fulgoni

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was warm and welcoming eventhough we all had..."

- CGBARNES2448 Verified Customer

Dealership was warm and welcoming eventhough we all had to keep our distance! Would definitely buy from Toyota if Rockwall again. Worth the drive from Plano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Campbell

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,141

2020 Toyota Camry

$23,141

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,141

2020 Toyota Camry

$23,141

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,266

2020 Toyota Camry

$23,266

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $31,184

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$31,184

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,816

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,816

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $32,679

2021 Toyota Avalon

$32,679