Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joseph Davis
Joseph Davis at Ewing Buick GMC
Refer Me

Joseph Davis

Internet/E-Commerce Director

Ewing Buick GMC

6425 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Joseph Davis

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You and Buick GMC highly recommend very professional..."

- Sies1966

You and Buick GMC highly recommend very professional staff keep up the good work thanks again great staff assistant manager James Bearden Great staff outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ewing Buick GMC has always been courteous and..."

- bosimpson15

Ewing Buick GMC has always been courteous and professional when purchasing and servicing my GMC Sierra. Everyone is always friendly and the work is always perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Newman, Megan Walters

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always ask a manager to recommend a sales..."

- Upserben

I always ask a manager to recommend a sales representative when I purchase a car. I could tell that Oscar was focused on my needs. About 2 hrs later he found a car that was perfect for us. I bought it for my wife site unseen and she loves it. Will be shopping for a truck in September so I will see Oscar again. I'm am unable to provide feedback on others involved because I'm terrible with names, however I was pleased with ever step of my purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Mora

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased 4 vehicles with Ewing. They are always..."

- beau.S

I have leased 4 vehicles with Ewing. They are always professional and treat everyone like family. Gary Parr has done an amazing job, every time I go through the process of leasing. I’m always on a time crunch and he goes above and beyond to see to it that I am in and out as quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Parr

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin is very knowledgeable of all product lines. An..."

- JayTea

Austin is very knowledgeable of all product lines. An expert with Buick and GMC with plenty of knowledge of the competition. Wether you’re buying new or used he’s the man to go to! All the managers are great! all very welcoming and easy to deal with! No BS straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was courteous, the price was what we were..."

- gobrenda001

Everyone was courteous, the price was what we were looking for, after looking at other dealers you guys was on top of your game. The salesman knew his product very well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Munden

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service but more money than before they increase..."

- Fouadz

Good service but more money than before they increase almost 20 dollars for oil change that’s ridicules too much $10 dollars I’m fine with it but 20 no no

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Team Galzxy, Car Dorx, Kevin Navid, Nick Donahue

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every thing went well on both sells Randy was very..."

- Jdjonesx

Every thing went well on both sells Randy was very helpful on everything he put up with all the bs I gave him thanks jd

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Department that focuses on elite customer..."

- Hollywood

Great Service Department that focuses on elite customer service. Accountable, informative, knowledgeable Sales that will include every possible available rebate/discount that is superior to the competition...

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stolp, Randy Harp, Lawrence Barnes, Herman Jackson, Nathan Speights, Megan Walters , Ben (Service)

Nov 26, 2019

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ewing Buick GMC! Thank you for taking the time to leave your wonderful review and high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible Customer Service"

- BeEthical

I would not recomend Ewing Buick and GMC to my worst enemy. I asked for them to honor an advertised price on their website and they refused to do so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Beitman

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,935
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $58,794
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Torch Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $29,454
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $9,400
2009 Buick LaCrosse
used
White Opal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $30,994
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,194
2015 Toyota 4Runner
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive