Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Seplow.
Joseph Seplow
Joseph Seplow, Salesperson, Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge
5.0

Joseph Seplow

Salesperson

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge

100 Jericho Turnpike
Jericho, NY 11753

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Joseph Seplow

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Suzi

Listen to what I wanted in my jeep. Then he found my Jeep. Came to the dealership on Sunday went home with my Jeep on Wednesday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandra Sprance

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Purchase"

- Sunshine

Great experience. Everything was handled very easily. I had a leased Ram Truck that I was returning and was purchasing a new Jeep Cherokee. Joe Seplow took care of all the paper work and let us bring the truck to the dealership instead of having to take it out to Farmingdale. He called us as soon as the Jeep came in and we finished all the signing and left with a new Jeep! No problems at all. Great place to purchase a new vehicle. Joe is very good at his job. You can tell he know's what he's doing. He made it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Baweja

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Joseph Seplow can't say enough!"

- marywary123

Joseph Seplow is one of the most helpful and professional in his job. gets things done, for quick service and is a very pleasant and most helpful. Fastest service and painless, can't say enough about him. Joe is a great asset to Westbury Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Amblo

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep 2019"

- Mina sadighpour

an honest , pleasant salesman. Fast and accurate. Good manner and professional in his job . Fast delivery and good demonstration. Beautiful showroom. Organize and fast delivery. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership and sales person"

- Lou

Joe provided us with excellent customer service. He answered all our questions and was very pleasant throughout the process. Highly recommend him if you want look to buy or lease a Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Seplow"

- D Cambria

Joe cuts to the chase no games no BS! I was in and out with exactly what I wanted. Great experience! My friend and I both got Ram 1500 trucks and 2 of my friends will be going to Joe as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate how helpful Angela was"

- LJane

I don’t ordinarily take time to write these sort of things, but I wanted to thank Angela for her professionalism & courtesy while my truck was in for service. She was friendly, cordial, and promptly followed up with the information I needed. These big service centers often can lack appropriate customer service, but Angela changed my mind about that. If you take your vehicle in for service at Westbury Jeep Service, Angela is the one to see. If she’s not the manager of that Department, she surely should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasent experiance "

- engine13

There was no pressure,they met my price for my trade in.Both Joseph Seplow and Jimmy Ganga were nice to deal with.Joe is the sales person,I would diffidently recommend Joe,to help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ganga

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nonsense involved "

- Joe

I want to thank joe for cutting through all the nonsense that is usually involved in buying a car, i got the deal i wanted and i purchased 2 jeep Grand Cherokees in 45 min i was in a new car, Very professional salesperson.. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- DonWoo

From the time I arrived I was greeted and asked if I needed assistance,I was offered coffee or candy Accommodation's, and through all the complications I gave them they still worked hard and was able to sell me a 1500 RAM truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Galarza

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (1467 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Compass

$32,225

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$34,226

2018 Ram 2500

$57,820

2018 Chrysler 300

$44,380

2018 Ram 2500

$54,685

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,631

2018 Dodge Charger

$32,829

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$86,724