Joseph Vega
Joseph Vega at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Joseph Vega

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
4.9
234 Reviews

Being a part of the sales team here is very important to me, as this company raises the bar for what a vehicle buying experience should be. Selling with honesty, integrity, and following up properly really shows our customers that we don’t just want to earn your business, we want your friendship as well as to create a long lasting relationship. As a Professional Sales Consultant, I promise to assist you in finding a vehicle that fits your wants and needs without the pressure you may have felt from previous buying experiences. My goal is to work with all my guests to create the most enjoyable buying experience possible.Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business; I won't disappoint you!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

234 Reviews

Write a Review

234 Reviews of Joseph Vega

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership offered a competitive price at a time when many dealerships were charging premium markups on their limited inventory. More

by chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Wallace, Robert Suarez

Sep 20, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, professional and knowledgeable about the Jeep products. I was treated with great respect and Joseph went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable. This had a.huge impact on my decision More

by jdp3888
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Jonathan Widing

Sep 12, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Received a fair price on a new 2022 Ram 1500. Salesman and Sales Manager were helpful. Only drawback was almost a 5 month wait on a factory ordered unit. More

by chris
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez

Sep 06, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was willing to do whatever it took to get me comfortable to purchase a vehicle from him. More

by BoggySottoms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Jonathan Widing

Aug 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman, and manager went above to bring in one more truck that was on another lot for me to see.Recieved a great trade in deal,and and reasonable deal on a vehicle, staff there very polite, and helpful More

by davidgentzler.dg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our 2nd vehicle purchase from Ferman NPR and third from the Ferman family has been awesome as always. More

by hernandez_bp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered the ram 1500 warlock in march came in end of July very happy with vehicle More

by hi142113
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from this dealership. Mr Vega represented the business exceptionally well as did the finance office , Mr Poth. I was treated with respect and had all question More

by tvail3232
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Mark Molenda

Jul 20, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice, professional and friendly. Joseph always willing to answer all my questions. More

by thehel1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience with Joey as my salesman! I will definitely recommend them to all my friends. More

by Nicole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez

Jul 18, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 GMC Terrain car
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic