About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Vega.
Joseph Vega
Joseph Vega, Sales Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Joseph Vega

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Being a part of the sales team here is very important to me, as this company raises the bar for what a vehicle buying experience should be. Selling with honesty, integrity, and following up properly really shows our customers that we don’t just want to earn your business, we want your friendship as well as to create a long lasting relationship. As a Professional Sales Consultant, I promise to assist you in finding a vehicle that fits your wants and needs without the pressure you may have felt from previous buying experiences. My goal is to work with all my guests to create the most enjoyable buying experience possible.Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business; I won't disappoint you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Joseph Vega

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recalls"

- slogent1944 Verified Customer

Mr Jason inform me I had some recalls on my truck made appointment for Wednesday at 730 and had to wait he got me in and out in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Logue

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated me professionally and respectfully "

- M.Bearden Verified Customer

Joseph my sales rep walked me through the whole process. Made me at ease. I will refer anyone to this dealership and salesman Joseph Vega.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Robert Suarez

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- NATDOGG813 Verified Customer

I have recently bought my first vehicle through this store. Jose vega and Jason logue are by far the best people to experience a new or used car from. I want to say thank you to both of them for making it happen for me and taking care of me since I got my 2015 Chrysler 300 c platinum edition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Logue

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spooky Fantastic Service!"

- NewRam

No car buying horror story here... sales team was on point. They listened to what I had to say, no hard pressure sales tactics, smooth and respectful conversation. Finance was also an excellent, trouble free experience. I highly recommend these guys if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2009 ram 1500"

- brandonwithers01 Verified Customer

My time here was amazing Joseph was amazing he had superior customer service and met every need I had Scott was also amazing to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Walter Wallace

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Whatsappizzy

Joe is awesome. Very personable and fun. Made the horrendous experience of buying a new car less painful. Now let’s work on how long it takes finance to get the paperwork going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great!"

- katanazaney

The dealership has very nice workers. Joseph Vega was extremely helpful and funny. The process was a little long but in the end it was the best jeep dealership we’ve been to so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very courteous and promptly done."

- gardenia0808 Verified Customer

Received a recall notice for cruise-control, not working properly. Called dealership, made an appointment, went in, spoke with Jason, who had my Ram serviced and problem corrected. Very courteous service and promptly completed. Very satisfied. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was great"

- Tbell2547

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful in obtaing the vehicle that I wanted at a price close to what I exected in a min amount of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- IMDEREKBELL Verified Customer

From the time Joe met us in the lot until the time we drove off with a new car, everyone was professional, helpful, and fun to work with. Usually buying a car has been stressful, but Joe and the Ferman team made it stress free. They provided us with exactly what we wanted and gave us options for getting it. We love the new Challenger! Thank you Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode, Jonathan Widing

Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957