About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Vega.
Joseph Vega
Joseph Vega, Sales Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Joseph Vega

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Being a part of the sales team here is very important to me, as this company raises the bar for what a vehicle buying experience should be. Selling with honesty, integrity, and following up properly really shows our customers that we don’t just want to earn your business, we want your friendship as well as to create a long lasting relationship. As a Professional Sales Consultant, I promise to assist you in finding a vehicle that fits your wants and needs without the pressure you may have felt from previous buying experiences. My goal is to work with all my guests to create the most enjoyable buying experience possible.Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business; I won't disappoint you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Joseph Vega

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- KATHYAAAA Verified Customer

Very friendly service. No haggling. Not pushy. Will definitely buy from them in the future. Will tell all my friends where to buy their next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Robert Suarez

May 15, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress ! We met in the middle 😃"

- Nina

Usually you kinda dread going to these places thinking you already know they are going to try get every penny! At first I was nervous and thought welp, waste of time trying but this dealership put actual effort into meeting me halfway so everyone was happy ! I drove off with the car I actually picked and no regrets!!! Joseph Vega is a real person not just another salesperson and all the managers there are reasonable, down to earth people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard

May 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Nina!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good car buying experience"

- pj 75

We started talking to dealerships in march of 2018 was looking at used jeep wrangler JK four doors 2013 and up around 25,000. Came very close to buying one that Joseph Vega then the next day Dennis Mousouris work with us on but my wife and I couldn't bring yourself s to spend 25,000 on a jeep with high miles out of warranty . So we decided that we needed to come up with more money for the down payment and get new or certified pre-owned for the warranty. When it was time to start looking again i decided to give Dennis a call and see what we could work out because my wife and I almost bought the used jk from him and we felt like he work with us and it was a good experience . I know there were more employees that we talked to and worked with all were professional and courteous .I would have listed more names but I'm not good a remembering names . My wife and I are loving the new JL wrangler unlimited. Thanks to ferman cjd new port richey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Mousouris

May 07, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review, PJ!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep review "

- Ctsurgtexh72

I had a great experience from start to finish. My sales rep Joseph was the reason I chose this dealership. Super knowledgeable but not pushy. He walked around with me for an hour showing me different models until I found the perfect one. Then once I found it (after much deliberation on my part) he stayed with me long after his shift ended just to take a picture and see me off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

May 07, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Jeep "

- Freemoney14 Verified Customer

I am so impressed with the service and the care that I was able to get with Joseph Vega and Robert Packard. I was in a tough situation with a previous lease and understood the limitations that I had. Joseph Vega put in the work to make it happen for me and got me to a great number. I can't thank him enough for making a long time dream come true. I am so happy to be a member of the Jeep family. I am hooked for life and couldn't be happier. Thanks a lot guys. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard

May 01, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely wonderful "

- Genevieve_mosich

I would recommend everyone and anyone to come in , out of the 10 dealerships I hit Joseph At New Port Richie Ferman was thee only car sales men to take the time to answer every question I had with out getting annoyed my son was running around or fussing. A kid friendly dealership is a dealership for me, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Apr 30, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! We got a Jeep Wrangler !"

- KalliKat

My husband has had a jeep on his mind for months. His issue was he was currently in a lease somewhere else and still had over a year of payments left. He thought it was impossible to switch over to his dream jeep, so almost gave up hope. Yesterday though, he thought let's just go in and get a ride and see if we can work something out. We called close to 5pm to make an appointment for later that evening. Joseph Vega, who answered and made our appointment, was literally about to get off work at 5pm but actually ended up staying for our appointment later that evening. Joseph was absolutely amazing. We arrived, he welcomed us as soon as we got in the parking lot. He had my husband's dream jeep pulled up ready to go for a test drive. No hesitation, we go for our ride and talk realistically what he wanted and how we could make this work. Joseph did his magic and actually saved us money getting out of my husband's old lease. Needless to say we are both thrilled. Joseph was polite, put the customer first, had a great attitude, great work ethic, and was the best car salesman I have ever worked with. He stayed with us until 9pm to make sure we were happy and got everything we wanted. It wasn't just Joseph that stayed to make sure we were all set, Robert Packard helped us with all the financial paperwork. He was knowledgeable, friendly, funny, and great to work with. This team we worked with was the best. This dealership is the best. If anyone comes to Ferman, do yourself a favor and when looking for your vehicle request Joseph Vega and work with Robert Packard for your financial paperwork. You will get your dream vehicle, they will work their hardest to try to make it work! Thank you Joseph! Thank you Robert! Thank you Ferman! I'll be in soon for my jeep ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard

Apr 30, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joseph Vega"

- SLVRHEAD Verified Customer

Joseph Vega was very helpful from start to finish, answered all our questions showed us everything about the car,.went up and beyond to find what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard

Apr 23, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Thomas Johnson

Go see Jonathan lopez he will take care of you very knowledgeable salesman who comes thru And will take care of you. Thank you Jonathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Lopez

Apr 16, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review, Thomas!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Vwahr

Was great to work with there was no pressure on buying. Lots of great information very friendly making you feel comfortable on buying. I would definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Steve Brawer

Apr 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957