About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Vega.
Joseph Vega
Joseph Vega, Sales Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.9

Joseph Vega

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Being a part of the sales team here is very important to me, as this company raises the bar for what a vehicle buying experience should be. Selling with honesty, integrity, and following up properly really shows our customers that we don’t just want to earn your business, we want your friendship as well as to create a long lasting relationship. As a Professional Sales Consultant, I promise to assist you in finding a vehicle that fits your wants and needs without the pressure you may have felt from previous buying experiences. My goal is to work with all my guests to create the most enjoyable buying experience possible.Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business; I won't disappoint you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

50 Reviews of Joseph Vega

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very courteous and promptly done."

- gardenia0808 Verified Customer

Received a recall notice for cruise-control, not working properly. Called dealership, made an appointment, went in, spoke with Jason, who had my Ram serviced and problem corrected. Very courteous service and promptly completed. Very satisfied. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was great"

- Tbell2547

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful in obtaing the vehicle that I wanted at a price close to what I exected in a min amount of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- IMDEREKBELL Verified Customer

From the time Joe met us in the lot until the time we drove off with a new car, everyone was professional, helpful, and fun to work with. Usually buying a car has been stressful, but Joe and the Ferman team made it stress free. They provided us with exactly what we wanted and gave us options for getting it. We love the new Challenger! Thank you Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode, Jonathan Widing

Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good, no one was pushing the sale."

- hvfletcher61 Verified Customer

This dealership has all my business. Very easy to work with. No one was over pushy. Listen to where I needed to be and worked with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Mark Goode

Aug 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joseph Vega, Great dealership sales representative "

- DILO

My experience has been very positive. While purchase of a new vehicle is not easy, Joseph worked with me to lessen the stress. I look forward to turning to Joseph for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All dealerships are the same"

- Death2Darkness

Sales manager called me scheduled appointment with me but never actually met with me he sent some salesman who was telling me a lease is better than financing after I specifically told the sales manager on the phone my situation, no guidelines were followed. All dealerships are the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Heather Bousquet at (727) 847 5555 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent service"

- CRUZOLGAVERONICA Verified Customer

The employee was very kind and a gentleman. He was so patient with me. Respectful and find me a good offer just like I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Robert Suarez

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not Helpful"

- tylerdburkett Verified Customer

I’ve brought in my new Jeep Compass multiple times for the same acceleration/gas mileage problem. This is not been fixed. If the acceleration is just “the way it was built” fine, but why is the fuel economy suffering? It is a complete lie to have this jeep advertised as 23 city/32 Highway. I WISH I got this kind of fuel economy. I do not come even close to averaging within those numbers. Very poor quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Logue

Jul 23, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Sorry to hear you had a less than amazing experience with us, Tyler. We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact Heather Bousquet at (727) 847-5555 EXT 1135, so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was excellent"

- BURNS.MARYANNE Verified Customer

The salesman Joseph Vega was very informative and very pleasant to work with. I liked that there were such a large inventory and so much to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard

Jul 23, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- KJSCHULZ Verified Customer

From the salesman to the finance guy to the general manager everyone was extremely professional and it was a great buying experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase or lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Whidden, Scott Poth, Jason Whidden

Jul 19, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Schulz!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957