About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Vega.
Joseph Vega
Joseph Vega, Sales Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Joseph Vega

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Being a part of the sales team here is very important to me, as this company raises the bar for what a vehicle buying experience should be. Selling with honesty, integrity, and following up properly really shows our customers that we don’t just want to earn your business, we want your friendship as well as to create a long lasting relationship. As a Professional Sales Consultant, I promise to assist you in finding a vehicle that fits your wants and needs without the pressure you may have felt from previous buying experiences. My goal is to work with all my guests to create the most enjoyable buying experience possible.Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business; I won't disappoint you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

40 Reviews of Joseph Vega

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mandatory service"

- SSG TIM DESOUZA USA Ret Verified Customer

Kelly was so polite and professional, and my vehicle was taking right in and done before its scheduled return time. Thank you for the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Becky Morber

Jul 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review, Tim!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer/Customer service rating"

- RPLETHBRIDGE Verified Customer

I was treated very well from the moment I walked in until I left. Salesman Joseph Vega, sales manager and finance manager tried very hard to find me the best deal, both with the vehicle and financing. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Robert Suarez

Jul 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- ELENA A. Verified Customer

I would recommend this dealership, great team of professionals. Me Joseph Vega was very helpful assisting me to chose the perfect car for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode, Eric Dugas

Jul 11, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review, Elena!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience"

- SHERI7767 Verified Customer

When my son & I arrived at the dealership, I was very upset, because I had just purchased the vehicle a month ago and it would not start. Upon entering the service department I requested to speak with the manager or owner, but they were not available. However within about 10 minutes, Steve entered the door and overheard the conversation and he immediately said I will be glad to help you. I think he could tell from my tone that I was not a happy camper I am so glad he was willing to help me because the guy (Jamie, I think that was his name) in the corner to the right with the dark hair just seemed to be totally unconcern with my issues . Not friendly, no help ! Joe Vega was also very helpful, he intially sold me the 2017 Jeep Compass in May. Steve really put me at ease, he was exteremly professional, very knowledgeable, explained everything to me and treated me like he knew me. These two gentlemen really provided me with exceptional service and I appreciate it. I will request Steve for any service advising needs. Overall a great experience. Thanks Sheri Mitchell-Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brawer

Jun 26, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you Sheri! We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you so much!"

- Kenneth

This was the easiest transaction ever at a car dealership. Went in to test drive a few wranglers, figured out my needs and not, purchased one on the lot for the best price. Joseph is a true asset to your company and deserves a raise! Thank you so much for your professional service! See you in three years when my lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode, Eric Dugas

Jun 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Kenneth!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond Expectations - On his day off!"

- bdaoust

My fiance and I went to the Jeep dealership not really knowing what to expect. We had a timeline of about a month, and did not necessarily need to buy immediately. In the past we have always been used to pushy car salesmen, and at Jeep we found this to be absolutely not the case. Joseph Vega greeted us immediately when we arrived. We explained to him that we weren't exactly sure what we were looking for. He helped us figure out a great car to drive that was exactly what we were thinking. We did state that we wanted the bare minimum in features, and really just a simple base model. The entire time we were together he never tried to up-sell or push us into a more expensive direction. He made us feel very comfortable and like we were making the right decision. We did want to go check out a few more cars since this was our first dealership. We did some more research the night before and found another Jeep we wanted to test drive. We went back the next day and unfortunately Joe wasn't there. He was off that day. We attempted to work with another employee, but we knew that we wanted to make sure if we were to buy a car from Ferman, Joe was our guy. The other employee got the second car ready for us and we got in. Next thing we know Joe is there getting in the car with us! He heard that we were back, and he came in ON HIS DAY OFF to come help us test drive this other Jeep. He worked with our numbers and talked with us with exactly what we wanted to pay. Of course we bought the car from Joe that day! We are very happy with our choice and very appreciative and Joe and everyone at the Ferman family for not pushing us into something we didn't work. In the future we plan on using Ferman, and Joe especially, for our car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy New Jeep owner "

- Katie&Eric

Joseph Vega, Robert Packard and the entire team at Ferman were amazing. From start to finish, which took all day (not their fault) it was ours, they worked with us and did everything that they could to ensure that we were happy and satisfied customers, and that we got the best deal possible. We are a part of the Ferman family and will be for life. Go see these guys and ask for Joseph, he’s the best and will def keep you laughing the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard

Jun 18, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you Katie and Eric! We look forward to serving you in the future.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless"

- GIANTCHINCHILLA Verified Customer

Everyone was very welcoming and the service was great and made my transition smooth from my old beat up car to the certified pre owned car that I bought. I recommend this dealership to every one who is looking to make a deal with good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- KATHYAAAA Verified Customer

Very friendly service. No haggling. Not pushy. Will definitely buy from them in the future. Will tell all my friends where to buy their next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Robert Suarez

May 15, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress ! We met in the middle 😃"

- Nina

Usually you kinda dread going to these places thinking you already know they are going to try get every penny! At first I was nervous and thought welp, waste of time trying but this dealership put actual effort into meeting me halfway so everyone was happy ! I drove off with the car I actually picked and no regrets!!! Joseph Vega is a real person not just another salesperson and all the managers there are reasonable, down to earth people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard

May 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Nina!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957