About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Vega.
Joseph Vega
Joseph Vega, Sales Associate, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.9

Joseph Vega

Sales Associate

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Being a part of the sales team here is very important to me, as this company raises the bar for what a vehicle buying experience should be. Selling with honesty, integrity, and following up properly really shows our customers that we don’t just want to earn your business, we want your friendship as well as to create a long lasting relationship. As a Professional Sales Consultant, I promise to assist you in finding a vehicle that fits your wants and needs without the pressure you may have felt from previous buying experiences. My goal is to work with all my guests to create the most enjoyable buying experience possible.Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business; I won't disappoint you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Joseph Vega

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and fair"

- Mbenton

Joseph was great and easy to work with! We didn’t feel pushed in anyway or pressured. It was a great experience! We would recommend this dealership and Joseph to anyone in search for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Jessica1983

Joseph made my experience the best! Pleasant, enjoyable and easy to work with. I will not go anywhere else EVER to buy a vehicle. Thank you Joseph & Eric for giving me a different outlook on car salesman and oh yay I LOVE my 2018 Dodge Durango.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Dec 27, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- New

My salesman Joseph Vega was amazing He got me out of a lease that I still had left on my Civic when the Honda dealer said it was not possible and into the Compass at the price I wanted to be. This is the second vehicle that I have leased from this dealership in two months and both times it was smooth from start to finish. I will definately recommend Ferman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas

Dec 16, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- ashleyvannuys Verified Customer

We had the best experience here! We would reccomend anyone to come here and get a new vehicle. The customer service is amazing and they are very personable here, makes you feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing

Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joeseph went the extra mile to get us close to our needs"

- Mtsengou

My wife and I are extremely pleased with the hard work Joseph went through to get us into a new Chrysler Pacifica. Thank You Joseph and Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Lopez

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Tony5098

Joseph Vega was outstanding. Extremely personable, took time to understand what I was looking for and did what ever he could to match it to the best of his ability. Got me set up with Scott in finance and hammered out the details and I drove home in this! Highly recommend them and will absolutely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Chance Hatcher

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suspension"

- sherwinmanalo2 Verified Customer

They did not fix or replace my suspension even if its still has warranty. And i hope they will fix the problem before the warranty end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brawer

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Heather Bousquet at (727) 847-5555 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recalls"

- slogent1944 Verified Customer

Mr Jason inform me I had some recalls on my truck made appointment for Wednesday at 730 and had to wait he got me in and out in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Logue

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated me professionally and respectfully "

- M.Bearden Verified Customer

Joseph my sales rep walked me through the whole process. Made me at ease. I will refer anyone to this dealership and salesman Joseph Vega.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Robert Suarez

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- NATDOGG813 Verified Customer

I have recently bought my first vehicle through this store. Jose vega and Jason logue are by far the best people to experience a new or used car from. I want to say thank you to both of them for making it happen for me and taking care of me since I got my 2015 Chrysler 300 c platinum edition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Logue

Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957