About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Akerberg.
Josh Akerberg
Josh Akerberg, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
5.0

Josh Akerberg

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Josh Akerberg

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Online Purchase"

- Patrick A.

This was my first experience purchasing a vehicle over the internet. Everyone I spoke with at the dealership was professional, courteous, and timely. The vehicle was as represented and in brand new condition. The pricing was very competitive. I admit I was a bit nervous about purchasing something this expensive sight unseen with the exception of pictures. However, Josh Akerberg (my primary contact) was very professional and did a great job of explaining and walking me through the sale. I would have no concerns purchasing another vehicle on line from Infi iti of Hoffman Estates. Josh and the dealership exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales manager and business office

Nov 15, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you found the out of state purchase was professional and the Josh exceeded your expectations. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Aliechilles

The whole process from online shopping to signing the forms was great. The employees worked with us on financing and were very helpful. Do yourself a favor and give wotorwerks a shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed the buying experience with us and Josh. Welcome to the Circle.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WONDERFUL!"

- newcar

Josh was very professional and polished. He thought of options that would work for us and we ended up with an amazing car at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Oct 26, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Josh and the service he provided. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top shelf customer service. "

- Yanketex

My salesperson Josh bent over backwards to help me find the right fit for my needs and wants in the SUV I purchased. Follow up support was also superb. Excellent knowledge of their products as well as that of the competition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kira Kuszynski

Oct 10, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for the recognition of offering top shelf customer service. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with and the experience provided by Josh. Enjoy your SUV and Welcome to the Circle.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Mike77

Many times car buying can be stressful but Josh was exeptional. He answered all of our questions and took the time to make sure we were happy with our purchase. I will definetly return to Motor Works Infiniti in Hoffman Estates and will recommed them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Oct 10, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled your car buying experience was not stressful working with Josh. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy upfront no hassle "

- Jeff_L

Overall a very easy process..enjoyed working with the entire MW team. Pricing was upfront and transparent and worked every angle to make the sale pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with our team. our number one goal is to provide great experiences for our customers. Welcome to the Circle.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Vehicle Purchase EVER"

- AnnieB

I Purchased an Infiniti QX80 from out of state and the process was smooth and seamless. Working with Josh was easy, his professionalism and response time to my many questions were exactly what I was hoping for! I purchased site unseen except for the professional photos on the website, Josh took the time to send photos in detail from his phone so I could see ‘real’ pics… I love my new ride and it is everything Josh said it was . The finance department was professional and easy to work with as well… Absolutely no complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Oct 01, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Josh and the team. Welcome to the Circle,

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exciting day"

- TonyL

The entire team from sales to finance made this a great day as I got my car. It was worth the drive down from Milwaukee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Sep 26, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the drive for us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed the buying experience with Josh and team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and accommodating"

- Ethen7979

Called Josh A on Thursday evening inquiring about an Audi on their lot, drove in from Michigan on Friday. Josh had the car sitting right out front ready for the test drive. Josh and the team were very helpful throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Sep 24, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Josh and the experience her provided. Welcome to the Circle,

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth process "

- Pferrara

Josh helped us out with a used Infiniti QX60. He was very professional. There were no high pressure sales tactics. The overall experience was positive and smooth. I would definitely recommend Josh and MotorWerks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Amin Smith

Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Josh and the buying experience he provided you. Our #1 focus is our customer's experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,767

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,767

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,929

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,929

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,464

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,464

2019 INFINITI QX60

$48,953

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,604