About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Akerberg.
Josh Akerberg
Josh Akerberg, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
5.0

Josh Akerberg

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Josh Akerberg

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and accommodating"

- Ethen7979

Called Josh A on Thursday evening inquiring about an Audi on their lot, drove in from Michigan on Friday. Josh had the car sitting right out front ready for the test drive. Josh and the team were very helpful throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth process "

- Pferrara

Josh helped us out with a used Infiniti QX60. He was very professional. There were no high pressure sales tactics. The overall experience was positive and smooth. I would definitely recommend Josh and MotorWerks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Amin Smith

Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Josh and the buying experience he provided you. Our #1 focus is our customer's experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car put hase"

- Vinner922

Josh was very helpful in assisting with the purchase of a Used Infiniti. Every aspect of the sale went smoothly. I would highly recommend contacting Josh for your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Josh and the experience he provided. Our customers experiences is our number one focus. Welcome to the Circle.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a wonderful experience "

- deanwelch0

I worked with josh on buying my 2016 Subaru WRX and he made the process very simple and painless. I was actually able to sit down and have a conversation with him while I waited for all the paperwork to go through. Loved my experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Our customer's experiences is our #1 focus. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Josh and the team. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh Akerberg is a AWESOME Salesman!! Top Notch!!"

- Marcia25

While failing Emission test, we decided NO more Acura’s!! Decided to go look at at Infiniti’s. Always LOVED the look of them. Walked in showroom and saw Josh. He was NOT at all pressuring us and left us alone like we asked. When we needed him he was there and Absolutely Amazing. NO pressure and Extrembly professional. Can’t wait to buy our next vehicle for our son from him. NO pressure and very knowledgeable. GO to Infiniti and ask for Josh. Great Guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith, John Panousopoulos

Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Josh and the team. Thank you for choosing us to assist in your INFINITI purchase. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. We too look forward to working with you again. Welcome to the Circle.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Gege

Josh was great!!! The whole process in getting my new car was very pleasant and no nonsense. This is why I keep coming back to infinity of Hoffman Estates, Illinois. Thanks Josh and Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Amin Smith

Sep 14, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with our Team and the experience they provided. Thank you for sharing your feedback, /welcome to the Circle

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$50,514

2018 INFINITI Q60

$50,514

2018 INFINITI Q60

$59,780

2018 INFINITI Q60

$49,195

2018 INFINITI Q50

$47,059

2018 INFINITI Q50

$47,049

2018 INFINITI Q60

$63,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,670